Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Find While on vacation my wife & I decided to stop in Chattanooga for 2 nights to explore the area. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. The exercise room and pool area were clean and organized. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because one of the treadmills didn't work. My wife and I try to exercise together and both like to use the treadmill. Instead while my wife did the treadmill I walked the halls and stairs. I would still recommend this hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay here again Mattress and pillows are terrible. All rooms with King Beds are next to the highway with a lot of road noise. Pay a little more and stay downtown. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coustomer service and Hotel! Just Great Customer service Thanks Alicia and Ariel They where awesome! And the hotel was so clean and had the best stay you will be happy that you stayed at this hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and nice staff Visit was great. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good Everything was good in line with the class of the hotel. One exception, The radio was plugged into the receptical controlled by the wall switch at the entrance thus the wall lights and radio and clock would go off when one left the room. If you reversed it the radio would stay on and the bed side light would activate from the wall switch. but if you wanted to turn the bed side light off the wall lights would stay on. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Great Hotel, everything was wonderful, pool, breakfast, October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Outstanding staff, clean and tidy hotel, and accomodating to personal needs. I highly recommend this hotel in Chattanooga. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I love the area, butt the room was a bit expensive. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great stay... Good breakfest. Located very nicely downtown in Chattanooga. I recommend the hotel October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, awesome staff, quiet room I highly recommend this hotel. It is not in the hussle and bustle of downtown, but it is just a few blocks away from downtown -- perhaps a 10-15 minute stroll. The hotel looks new or recently refreshed. The hotel and grounds were very clean. Very nice property with plenty of parking around back in a fairly secure lot that is well lit. Everything was ready for us at check-in and our was great, - very clean and just as we reserved. We asked about going downtown for dinner and the front desk was helpful with suggestions and offered information about weekend activities and parking suggestions. The breakfast bar was well stocked, well laid out, had plenty of coffee, and even had some gluten free offerings available. Our stay was nice and quiet - I think that perhaps the hotel was sold out Saturday night, but the hotel remained quiet and we were able to get a great sleep on both nights we stayed. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Even the night front desk attendants would replenish the coffee pots. The only minor issue were the pillows on the bed. Most were too soft and would not stay fluffed. The bed itself was very comfortable. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall a good stay - perhaps it is the southern hospitality - but the stay here felt better than in buffalo NY. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for UTC campus visit This hotel is close to the UTC campus, but not within walking distance of the riverfront restaurants. Common areas October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean Hotel with a great staff This hotel was one of the cleanest and most well maintained hotels I've ever stayed at. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and the bathroom was clean and well supplied. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was outstanding. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well taken care of We were in town for the Ironman Triathlon. The staff cattered to the atheletes. We were taken care of in every way. Very pleased with my stay! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a quick stay Have stayed in the area a few years back, came to town last minute. This hotel was clean comforatble and reasonably priced. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and convenient location The front desk staff and cleaning staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Having never been to Chattanooga before we tested their patience with lots of questions and requests and the staff could not have been more friendly or eager to help. The room was very clean and comfortable. The cleaning staff did a great job all 3 days. The hotel is situated on the edge of downtown so it was easy access to the interstate for getting to our whitewater rafting trip and exploring the surrounding area as well as enjoying downtown restaurants and shopping. Will stay here again for sure. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel, good service. Staff was very attentive and great. Breakfast was standard. Stayed at this location twice. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and will plan to again! We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in Downtown Chattanooga! The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. We had to wait to check in as our room was not ready, but the staff was so nice and gave us coupons for where we were going to eat. We ate dinner and came back and our room was ready. The facility was very nice and clean. Beds were so comfortable! The breakfast in the morning had many different options and was delicious! Thank you again for such a great stay, we definitely plan to go back again! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Main breakfast items were not available at 6am, or 6:15 at time of departure. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! Very friendly staff and good breakfast. Room was clean. The only problem I encountered was a bright light at a neighboring building shining directly into the window. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel near everything...at a great price My husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Chattanooga many, many times over the years. The staff is terrific (well-trained and customer driven), the facilities are clean and safe, and the rooms are comfortable. You just can't beat the price when compared to the other higher-priced locations in the city. It's walking distance to EVERYTHING and just a fun place to be. It's great for business trips or family trips. Just a great hotel, at a great value, in a great city. Worth the trip for sure. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value great location downtown Stayed at this location for a quilt show at the convention center. The room was very nice, clean and our request for extra towels promptly filled. The hotel was close to our destination so that along with the chain's reputation made it our top choice when selecting a place to stay. I would be remiss if I did not mention one of the desk employee who was there each day we came and went. His name was Blake and he was so helpful to our party. We asked him several questions on how to get to different stores and he gave us excellent directions. He also recommended places to eat that were good. Blake is a great employee for the hotel, he was very professional and most courteous to our party of 4 ladies. The breakfast was excellent with real, substantial food that tasted outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in downtown Chattanooga ! September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless network horrible The people are great here. Wireless constantly crashing all 3 days and they could not get it fixed September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible pillows and no pay per view Those are really my only complaints. Pillows say firm but not firm so you stack 3 high and still smother in them. No pay per view so kind of a bummer when you work all day and want to chill. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and cold A/C Staff were very helpful and the A/C worked great on hot days..... September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best lodging experiences EVER! This Holiday Inn Express experience was awesome. The staff worked hard to make sure that my special request of adjoining rooms was accomodated (which makes life much easier with small children). Everyone on the staff (cleaning, dining, front desk, etc.) was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. The breakfast was top-notch -- I try to eat gluten-free as much as possible, so imagine my surprise to see Udi's muffins and bagels as a selection! Room was extremely clean and comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend choosing this Holiday Inn Express location the next time you are in Chattanooga! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greta beds and great pillows! I used this hotel for the purpose of visiting someone at Erlanger Hospital and was given a special hospital rate for every day except one. Thank you very much, Holiday Inn Express for a very comfortable stay on such an important trip. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Night/Stay I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a couple of times now over the last year and have not had a bad visit for any visit. The staff has been very professional and accommodating. I have stayed at several other Holiday Inns throughout the southeast and overall I have had a great experience with Holiday Inn/Express but this hotel and the Atlanta "Dunwoody" are two of my favorites. It is the staff that has made the difference! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stuff Great staff. Suites are very reasonable. Great stay overall. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>