Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 440 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

family trip

By

July 16, 2016

uncomfortable mattresses. housekeeping never vaccummed floors while we were there 4 nights.
towels scare in rooms always had to ask for more. Parking fee unexpected. breakfast choices need to be better, biscuits always hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 14, 2016

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was a breeze. Room was nice and clean. Pool was nice as well. Breakfast was better than we had expected with lots of great choices. We will definitely be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I like holiday in express... But...

By

July 11, 2016

The first I room shower was broken ... Had to move to another room which took a while ... It was my graduation night .. Which I was almost late but the good thing is the hotel was close to the ceremony ...
The following day no one cleaned the room.. Only picks up towels used the day before .. Had to call front desk to find out after being gone all day that the room hadn't been cleaned .. The front desk worker was nice but didn't offer an excuse for the room not being cleaned ..

Breakfast was great every morning .. The hotel as a whole was nice other than the issue with the shower being broken and not cleaning the room..


The price however was rather high for 3 day stay but it was memorial weekend so I suppose that's why

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Marquita, B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breath of Fresh Air

By

July 08, 2016

club

After camping for a weekend, it was a nice surprise to go to a nice hotel and enjoy some down time! The hotel staff were helpful with locating great restaurants with coupons even! It was awesome!!!

The hotel was close to downtown and easy to access restaurants and things to do in the local area.

Loved the room. They gave us one at the end of the hall and it was so quiet! The internet worked well and we were able to get the rest we needed. It was a wonderful way to end the weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean rooms

By

July 07, 2016

Within an easy drive to downtown activities and attractions. Clean, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

Well kept hotel, very comfortable rooms and quiet. Friendly staff and well equipped business center. Hotel is off of main highway yet within walking distance to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the staff. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MarQuita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor TV Service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

It is a shame that the pictures on their website showed two TV's and upon arrival only one TV was in the room. It was also sad that your reservation system was inoperable for several hours and we could not transfer to the Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies.We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, MarQuita , B Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. MarqQuita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good facilities and comfortable room

By

July 01, 2016

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear,plhjr67 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel were professional and friendly. THe hotel and grounds were well kept and clean. It was an enjoyable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much Summer M for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express

By

June 30, 2016

club

While the hotel was not terrible it did not live up to our expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express Locations in the past -- this one ranked at the bottom, well below the average. The hallway carpets appeared worn and dirty, the room was satisfactory but not exceptional, the breakfast selection was lacking. This appeared to be an older building that was "rebranded" to a Holiday Inn Express but without adequate updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Marquita,B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

I stopped for just the night on my way south and found this hotel to be very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and took care of anything I needed. Close to interstate as well so easy to find!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear runnergetaway, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and met your expectations, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rene' Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Enjoyed stay and would stay again. Even though there was construction around the area the hotel was clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kilowatt27, I'm glad to hear we met your expectations during your stay with us. It take pride in knowing we served you well. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Rene' Baker General Manager
Read More
Read Less