Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn and will use I will use it again when I am in the area. It has a safe and relaxing feeling and is comfortable. The staff were kind and very professional and made my stay worry free. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I read the previous reviews of this hotel and was concerned about our stay here. I dont know where these people stayed but it certainly wasnt in the same hotel that we were. The entire stay from start to check out could not have been better. The young clerk who checked us in was, in her words "cool beans". the bill was correct with no additional or suspicious charges. The breakfast was the best we have ever had in a hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Chattanooga. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is a nice hotel within walking distance of the downtown/entertainment district. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to anywhere downtown/comfortable A great place to lay your head after a long day and night out on the town. It was an easy, short drive to all of the great places to visit in Chattanooga. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable and clean We were greeted with a friendly smile and the staff offered us ideas and directions downtown. we would stay here again. Easy walk to downtown. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confidence and location I only stay at Holiday Inn Express. I never have a problem with the staff, rooms and amenities are always the best. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and safe place Great room, safe area, great location ref. to UTC football stadium October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value in Chattanooga I use this hotel quite a bit for business. Always clean and comfortable and great staff. Safe location and easy access. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the bed was great the bed was great and the pillows were great the room was very nice. the staff were great. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Rooms Nicely updated hotel. Appreciated gluten free bread options at breakfast--first time I've seen this at a hotel that offers a free breakfast. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Hotel The only issue I had was an sewer odor in the parking lot and hall. I understand this is an issue of the City of Chattanooga. The staff were excellent and becasue of price and service I return regardless of the odor. You cannot smell it in the rooms. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love staying here whenever possible When I have to work out of town, my wife typically helps me locate the nearest, cleanest and friendliest IHG reward partner in the area. When I am staying in the Chattanooga, TN area, this is the hotel of choice. I typically stay for business but would enjoy bringing my wife and son to enjoy this property, the convenience to the downtown Chattanooga area and the pleasure of having a great nights sleep at an affordable price with safety, security and cleanliness at the top of the priority list. Thanks for giving me such a warm welcome that I am comfortable sharing with family & friends. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place convenient for my business work area Staff was very helpful and able to answer most of my questions. When checking out the gentleman did NOT know if this would go on our IHG rewards nights because I chose to pay with a different credit card. My wife checked and I do believe that we received the bonus 4,000 points. If this can be verified by one of your staff, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks again for a great night sleep while making me feel safe and secure. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fall break Great newly renovated hotel at the center of Chattanoga. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eacellent Absolutely wonderful property. Comfortable bed, clean room, delicious breakfast, great location for our needs. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Find While on vacation my wife & I decided to stop in Chattanooga for 2 nights to explore the area. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. The exercise room and pool area were clean and organized. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because one of the treadmills didn't work. My wife and I try to exercise together and both like to use the treadmill. Instead while my wife did the treadmill I walked the halls and stairs. I would still recommend this hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay here again Mattress and pillows are terrible. All rooms with King Beds are next to the highway with a lot of road noise. Pay a little more and stay downtown. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Coustomer service and Hotel! Just Great Customer service Thanks Alicia and Ariel They where awesome! And the hotel was so clean and had the best stay you will be happy that you stayed at this hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and nice staff Visit was great. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good Everything was good in line with the class of the hotel. One exception, The radio was plugged into the receptical controlled by the wall switch at the entrance thus the wall lights and radio and clock would go off when one left the room. If you reversed it the radio would stay on and the bed side light would activate from the wall switch. but if you wanted to turn the bed side light off the wall lights would stay on. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Great Hotel, everything was wonderful, pool, breakfast, October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Outstanding staff, clean and tidy hotel, and accomodating to personal needs. I highly recommend this hotel in Chattanooga. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I love the area, butt the room was a bit expensive. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great stay... Good breakfest. Located very nicely downtown in Chattanooga. I recommend the hotel October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, awesome staff, quiet room I highly recommend this hotel. It is not in the hussle and bustle of downtown, but it is just a few blocks away from downtown -- perhaps a 10-15 minute stroll. The hotel looks new or recently refreshed. The hotel and grounds were very clean. Very nice property with plenty of parking around back in a fairly secure lot that is well lit. Everything was ready for us at check-in and our was great, - very clean and just as we reserved. We asked about going downtown for dinner and the front desk was helpful with suggestions and offered information about weekend activities and parking suggestions. The breakfast bar was well stocked, well laid out, had plenty of coffee, and even had some gluten free offerings available. Our stay was nice and quiet - I think that perhaps the hotel was sold out Saturday night, but the hotel remained quiet and we were able to get a great sleep on both nights we stayed. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Even the night front desk attendants would replenish the coffee pots. The only minor issue were the pillows on the bed. Most were too soft and would not stay fluffed. The bed itself was very comfortable. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall a good stay - perhaps it is the southern hospitality - but the stay here felt better than in buffalo NY. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for UTC campus visit This hotel is close to the UTC campus, but not within walking distance of the riverfront restaurants. Common areas October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean Hotel with a great staff This hotel was one of the cleanest and most well maintained hotels I've ever stayed at. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and the bathroom was clean and well supplied. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was outstanding. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well taken care of We were in town for the Ironman Triathlon. The staff cattered to the atheletes. We were taken care of in every way. Very pleased with my stay! October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>