Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable Easy access to interstate, restaurants and services. Hotel common areas and guest room were clean. attractive and comforatable. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. November 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Elite - Not Happy with Stay The common areas of the hotel were very hot, and so was my room. The room ac did not work properly. The staff did not acknowledge that I was a gold member when I arrived. The wifi didn't work properly. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. However, I can honestly say that their beds are very comfortable, but not comfortable enough to overcome all the negative issues. Needless to say, I was absolutely disappointed. Our IHG points, and reward nights are valued by my family, and we earn a lot of them in our travels. I can certainly tell you that I feel as though I wasted my points on this stay, and I believe a reimbursement of my used points for that night should be returned. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new inside and very quiet! Staff I interacted with were pleasant and welcoming. Complete overhaul of interior is huge improvement. New and very well cared for. Very quiet and serene for a great night's sleep. Great location, close to interstate, for easy access while travelling. November 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by False Fire Alarms False fire alarms went off not once but twice. Put a huge hole in being able to get a good nights rest ( up from 10:45 PM to 2:00 AM as a result ). Staff on duty did everything they could to deal with the situation and are not to blame. Only thing they could have done better was communication the status of the situation a little better. The manager could not be reached. I'm not sure why but that's what the staff said. A manager, or alternate, should always be available however to support their staff. Responsibility lies squarely on the manager's shoulders. The manager should be fired over this. To compensate for the inconvenience, and to their credit, the hotel did not charge guests for the nights stay. Kudos for that. Thanks. I also tried to call guest relations that evening. They proved to be useless. The representative could not help and when I insisted on speaking with someone they put me on hold so long I gave up and hung up. They called me back and gave me another number to call. The phone number they gave me had 11 digits and the representative insisted the number was correct, even argued with me that it was a good number. Very frustrating. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This place was the best. The swimming pool was very nice. The breakfast was the best we had on our trip. The internet connection was fast and the rooms were comfortable, new looking, and clean. You couldn't ask for more. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, friendly staff Overall stay was nice. staff friendly, breakfast choices was nice but they ran out of several things. Overall stay was a 9 October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by buss loads of kids Both times I've stayed t this hotel, had bus loads of kids. They would not keep them quiet. For the cost of the hotel I will never stay there again. I am in Chattanooga working a lot so I will stay at a quiet hotel. Possibly the downtown holiday inn October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was an award night, and the handicap equipped room was just what we requested. The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate - and delicious. Thank You... October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Clean, friendly, convenient, breakfast was good, and all the coffee you can drink. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was spacious and comfortable, enjoyed my 2 nights there. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and were willing to help with my business needs. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday-Inn Express Really enjoyed my stay at Holiday-Inn Express, clean room, good breakfast, nice quite atmosphere and staff went above to ensure all was taken care of. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to highway, restaurants, attractions and fuel. The location allowed easy access to the highway, nearby quality restaurants, and multiple local attractions and fuel. The kids enjoyed the pool. The Keys had to be reset multiple times. The Internet connection had problems. This was mid-week and not a password reset day. This hotel was at the midway point on our trip. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by frinedly and attentive Thank you , for a good nights rest. the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfy. thank you Chattanooga. We choose you because of our stay was so wonderful at Orange CITY, WE KNEW WE COULD COUNT ON the other Holiday Inn expresses being just as nice. we were right. NOW.. for a huge thank you to the Holiday Inn Express in Orange city Florida. we were there for 34 days. while my brother was in Fish Hospital. they made our stay so comforting. they always greeted us with concerned greetings on how we were doing and how my brother was doing . always lifting him up in prayer, they made all necessary arrangement s we would need and was so friendly and acted as they were caring for their own family members. the room was always clean and the breakfast bar was always prepared and the hostess Marie was so very friendly we enjoyed her company every morning. Thank you All to many to list but you were all great. God Bless Loretta, yes my brother made a full recovery October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at the Lookout Mtn. exit off the interstate. Seemed like a very safe area with friendly people greeting us when we arrived. Room was very clean, good internet, comfortable beds, and great breakfast in the morning. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fire alarm fire alarm went off twice on Sunday night at 9:45pm the first time. And about 11:45pm the second time. both were false alarms and took staff a long time to shut off alarm. Made nest day traveling difficult October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Me and my family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The kids especially liked the pool and work out area. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel area overall good experience other than the fire alarms that went off multiple times the one night causing interrupted sleep and gathering of our items. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Williamsx6 Our family of six had an nice mini vacation at the Lookout Mountain area. We enjoyed everything and cannot wait to come again soon. The rooms were nice, affordable and adequate for all our needs. Thank you for making it doable for our family to enjoy and our vacation! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent Holiday Inn Express experience The hotel was consistent with the Holiday Inn Express brand that I've come to know over the years. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The room was comfortable. My only complaint here was about the price. My wife booked the room and it was far more expensive than a typical night at other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Granted - the location and timing were probably key factors. But otherwise, our stay was uneventful - just as we hoped! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and great service. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast. Caring and helpful staff. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chattanooga Overall pleasant stay. Pool was small and cold though. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by twinsmom2 The facilities were clean, staff was very accommodating and helpful and the bed was GREAT! We slept well! Thank you! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, had a good stay The staff was friendly, property was well maintained and clean. Its location was convenient to what we needed. Breakfast was good, plenty of options, my girlfriend really liked that there was gluten free muffins there. We will stay here again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing leisure trip Other than having frequent wireless Internet drops (might be my laptop), the quality of my wife's and my stay was wonderful. The Housekeeping staff does a terrific job keeping the building and rooms tidy and clean, the selection and quality of the breakfast offerings can't be beat for the cost (free) (as a well known southern restaurant with a gift shop is a short 300 foot walk away), and the front desk staff made us feel welcome the moment we walked in the door. Since I can't mention names, (but with a first initial of 'A') let's just say a relatively new hire at the front desk deserves a handshake and pat on the back as he was very helpful to my wife in recommending area attractions and restaurants. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and will re-book if we stop here again. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needed Sleep After driving 12 hours nice hotel to stop and to get a good night sleep and charge up for the next day. Nice and friendly workers and nice hot breakfast. Would stay at Holiday Inn Express again on our travels. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice handicapped room-comfortable bed we have found our stays at Holiday inn Express quite enjoyable ,clean rooms, and found breakfast very convient. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep Breakfast so so. Pool water cold. Heater Air contitioner dirty. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nice visit, would stay there again if in the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff very cordial - room not up to par Room 424. The bathroom door very difficult to open and close. The toilet seat not very stable. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality! Room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. We were there for an event that began early on a Sunday and they opened breakfast early to accommodate guests who neede to leave early! Very nice staff, close to downtown Chattanooga. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>