Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome, nice room We arrived late and were welcomed quickly and graciously. Had a great stay over night and, with the Cracker Barrel next door, had a very leisurely morning before continuing our trip home. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! Had a great time. The only problem we had was with the air conditioning one night. The next morning when I reported it, it was handled IMMEDIATELY, with no hesitation from James (who was the desk clerk). Not only were we moved to another room, we were upgraded to a suite for our final night there. For restaurants, there was Mexican fast food and an excellent Cracker Barrel across the street, and the pizza delivery place in the guest amenities book was good also. One of the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay clean room, great pillows and bed, everything we expected from a holiday inn August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service and cleanliness The entire hotel was extremely clean. The staff went out of their way to help us find resturants and antique malls in the area. The breakfast was good. Everything about our stay was excellent from check in to check out. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chattanooga The hotel was clean and the staff was very courteous. No complaints. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! Very clean & comfortable & quiet! All the staff we encountered went out of their way to be friendly and helpful (I love the South!). The breakfast was good and the ladies were very good about keeping the buffet full. For dinner, Cracker Barrel is a short stroll across the parking lot! Would love to stop again the next time we travel through Chattanooga! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value Good place to break for the day. Will recommend this property. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn The Way To Go I have been staying at HIH for some time now, and I have never been disappointed. The staff is very professional and the ambiance is always on point. I make it my choice to always book with Holiday Inns. Keep up the good work. Oh yea the chocolate chip cookies are awesome! Thanks August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find! In traveling we were tired and had called several hotels looking for rooms - I was pleasantly surprised when a friendly voice answered the phone and offered to help - she promptly booked my room, offered directions the the establishment and sent my email confirmation while we were still on the phone. Great staff at this particular location! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were moving our son to college and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chattanoota at Lookout Mountain, the hotel was clean and the staff were wonderful. I would stay here anytime. The breakfast was above and beyond my expectations. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean,friendly service,great complimentery breakfast My wife and I have stayed at this location before and have always enjoyed a pleasant stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk clerk We had a great stay, mostly due to front desk clerk Alicia. She was very helpful and cheerful. All the staff was great but Alicia went out of her way for us with a smile on her face. It is always good to see someone who takes pride in her job. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds we payed a lot of money to stay in disney in florida and it was not as comfortable as our stay at holiday in express August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms for the price great rooms, great breakfast. Shopping close Easy to get to downtown area, but now having the higher prices August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lookout Mountain Alicia and Greg were outstanding!! I was recognized as an IHG elite member immediately and upgraded to a suite without asking, cannot ask for any better treatment. Hotel was clean and safe. Plenty of places to eat nearby and a Walmart very close. Overall excellent stay and would recommend this property to everyone going to Lookout Mountain. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We stayed 2 nights and it was very clean, staff was friendly, close to the area attractions; if in the area again, will stay at same place. The only thing I recommend is they need more seating in the breakfast area and already cooked oatmeal! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Very attentive staff. Recognized everyone equally and ensured the check in process was painless. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service We just returned from a trip (vacation) to Chattanooga and stayed at the Holiday Inn. The overall stay was great. Check-in went very smoothly, the staff was very friendly and helpful. When we got to our room we had a view of the post in the front of the hotel. We called the front desk and asked for a better view. The front staff told us to give them a few minutes and someone would be right up. In less than 10 minutes a staffer was at our door with keys to another room. And the next room had a lovely view of the mountains. We had a Jr. Suite, which was very nice. The bed was comfortable, two choices of pillows, firm and soft. We had amply supply of towels, toiletries and if we needed anything, it was just a phone call away. The breakfast was not your normal "complimentary" breakfast. It was very nice and you had several choices. They have the coolest pancake machine, press the button and in one minute out come your pancakes. AND every evening at 6:00 they put out warn cookies. OMG the oatmeal raisin cookies were wonderful. Overall the room, service and price was great. Oh, and it is conveniently located to most attractions and downtown. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chattanooga/Gatlinburg vacation We spent (2) nights in Chattanooga at the Holiday Inn Express - Lookout Mountain. The rooms, beds and staff were great. We were close to Ruby Falls and Lookout Mountain so that was nice as well. The trip downtown was not bad either. The Hwy noise was there in the background, but turn the AC on and enjoy the beds. They are great! The breakfast is great, however, the room is small so get there early so you will have room to sit. We were there on a Tuesday and Wednesday morning and the room fills up quick, so i am sure over a weekend it will fill up quick as well. The food is great!!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual high standards but no microwave The bed was comfortable, the bathroom wonderful. The room had a refridgerator but I have come to expect a small microwave oven in Holiday Inn Express. Not in this one. Perhaps they would have let me use one in the breakfast area. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Stayed one night on way home from Florida vacation. Check-in was quick and the room was perfect. I would recommend this property to others. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Chatanooga attractions. Room very comfortable. The location was convenient to entertainment attractions. The bed was pillow top I think, it was very soft, but still had good support. Heating and Air unit was thermostat controlled, where it came on shut off based on the setting of the digital thermostat the way it was supposed to. The room seemed a tad small but adequate for moving around. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Iromman Training The HoildayInn Express was a wonderfull saty for us. We had been in Chattanooga one month before and stayed at a different hotel and it was not good. But from the moment we got to the HolidayInn it was very clean July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great, especially the cinnamon rolls. The beds were very comfortable and the environment was secure. I would highly recommend this hotel to people who are bringing their families to this area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations! I did my homework in finding this particular motel to be suitable for our family. I did much shopping in areas of price, location, continental breakfast, room amenities, and reviews of other guests. Also it did not allow pets, which was important to us. I requested all 4 of the rooms we reserved to be together and on the end - 2 rooms with 2 double beds and 2 with King beds. Everything we requested was done. The price was right, too! Thanks you so much for your helpfulness in making our stay so enjoyable and memorable! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This hotel is an excellent choice for travelers on I-24 through Chattanooga. The views are not the best - located in a mixed business and industrial area - but it is no worse than a typical interstate interchange location. Being close to Lookout Mountain tourist sites is convenient. Staff and service were very good. Accepts AARP rate. Overall a good choice. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast Completed this in another section of the review. Please look at previous info. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice view the hotel was clean and the front desk was helpful. we were unable to eat the breakfast due to the overwhelming crowd in the room, but a Cracker Barrel is right next door. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality We really had no complaints or great stories. We have enjoyed Holiday Inn Express in our travels and this one was good. Indoor pool was nice, the multiple wall jacks for laptops in the dining area was a plus! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent place to stay Very good location to Chattanooga and the surrounding areas. Excellent staff. Breakfast was great. Room was large very well kept. Have always been very satisfied with Holiday Inn Express. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>