Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing My room has issues. I was only there for one night. The air conditioning didn't work. The front desk sent maintenance to my room. He was very pleasant and reset the a/c it worked temporarily I woke up around 3am unable to sleep because it was so uncomfortable. So I removed the panel like I had seen maintenance do and reset the a/c which again only worked temporarily then had to repeat the process again at 5 am and again at 7am. In addition the room had an odor of mildew. I suspect it was related to the non functioning air conditioner. I did notify the front desk as I left there was no appology or offer for compensation for my discompfort. I'm a business traveler and stay at Holiday Inn frequently but I will never stay at this one again. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room on lst floor eary access for me.. Room was great, close to the pool, and on main floor so quick asscess to checking out early for flight. Only problem is the bed was a bit too solft for my liking, other than that it was great.. My flight was late coming in...the shuttle driver was very helpful and accomadating. It was sort of nice it felt like I was coming home. Staff on front desk was warm and welcoming. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Convenient to Niagara Falls and Canada We stayed four nights and drove to Niagara Falls and Canada. We had a suite with separate sitting area and a large bathroom, Jacuzzi tub and separate toilet room. The beds and pillows were soft and we were able to sleep well. All of the staff were accommodating but the breakfast staff was especially friendly and helpful. We stay in Holiday Inn Express all over the country and this ranks up at the top for us. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed - Slept Great! The room was a great size and clean. Even though there were a few teams staying at the hotel, it was nice a quite. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly staff, great service, yummy breakfast! We come from the Toronto area afew times a year for a "girls" getaway. ALWAYS stay here. Great location, friendly staff, great value and rates, fantastic breakfast and "Vinny from Jersey" is always a pleasure!! He takes the time to chat and he's a welcoming face on our return :) Thank you to Christa the Manager for welcoming us to the hotel. Lisa from Canada, my mom and my sister! See you again in the fall (we were just there!) June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean, comfortable, fresh and reliable. Dependable. Don't usually participate in breakfast. We prefer a restaurant breakfast. June 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room and furtniture I stayed two nights, non consecutive on June 1 and 4. The first night the room was too noisy as it was near the eleveator and vending. The sceond night the room was quieter but furtniture and carpet were dirty. I also found the bathroom shower and toilet to be setup in an odd and inconvenient way. Staff were good and van driver took me to pickup my rental car which I appreciated. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We only stayed 1 evening but our experience was good. Service is good and front desk people are very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and considering the number of people staying the night in the hotel, it was pretty quiet. Breakfast items were well stocked considering there were a lot of people staying at the hotel. We've stayed here before and would definitely come back. The price is right. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre Nothing stands out. Newer facility at the end of a construction site. No recognition for platinum status, did not get the room I booked, room was loud, beds not all that comfortable. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Motel 6 Kind of Room Quality I stayed here several times on business trips due to my Visa Signature membership. On 4 occasions, my room was dirtied: carpet not vaccum completely; water stain on chairs and sofas; calcification on waterpik shower heads; mildew on shower tiles; grease on TV remote control - disgusting overall. I requested one wake up call and never received it. I almost missed my flight to the airport as a result. For a $100+ a night rate, I expect more than a Motel 6 room quality and service. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Location Stayed one night to accommodate our very early departure from BUF. Check in was easy however cleaning staff indicated to front desk that our room was ready and it was not. Staff let us park our bags in the room and said it was just about ready. They never came back and left a pile of dirty sheets on one of the chairs in the room. Did not restock soaps or shampoos. Other than this the room was comfortable with minimal airport noise. Another property going up right on top of this one. Not sure the brand but looks just like the HIExp. Since we were going to miss the breakfast the front desk packed us a "to go" breakfast bag. The shuttle was very timely and runs 24hrs. We returned our rental car prior to arriving here. There are no eateries within walking distance but we were offered the shuttle to take us within a 5 mile radius to find a place to eat. We opted for the delivery menus the front desk provided. I would have rated this property higher only if the communications between the cleaning staff and the front desk were on track. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. The overnight staff were friendly and helpful in checking us in. Specifically, Tiffany was cheerful and willing to drive us anywhere at 1am, and Pauline recommended a perfect diner nearby. I was wondering what breakfast would be like, considering some reviews that I had read, but we left breakfast very satisfied. The staff were very busy, as the hotel was full, but they kept the food coming, and it was hot and tasty. Yes, the pancake maker was on the counter and still broken, but who needed pancakes when there were those sinful cinnamon buns? The van driver even pitched in when the breakfast staff was struggling to keep up with the crowd, and Vince just joined in and kept it moving. The location was just right, directly across from the airport, and a quarter mile from our car rental place. We drove a bit to downtown Buffalo, and the other direction to see the falls. So we were right in the middle of where we needed to be. I am sad to say that the beds were not the most comfortable that I have slept on, and they should lose the crunchy liner under the sheets. I didn't take it out, as I figured it was there for a reason. Bedding was adequate, and the room was clean. I also found the housekeeping staff to be hardworking and efficient, giving us new towels every day, even though we deliberately hung them to dry (to be a little green). Heck, we were on vacation! We used a lot of fresh towels! I am always happy with Holiday Inn Express, they are all about the same, and they all aim to please. May 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced f/ busy Bufffalo weekend got trapped in Buffalo by Delta who lost my luggage. Had to grab a room for the night to wait for baggage. Price was skyhigh due to grad weekend. No local conveniences available as I had no vehicle May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room. Overall I was very satisfied. My only disappontment was with the exercise room. ( I know this seems trivial ). One of the machines didn't work ( the stair climber ) and there was no access to the volume control on the tv's. I felt the staff was helpful and I might add the dining room staff, especially one lady in particular, were especially friendly and courteous. The next time I'm in Buffalo I'll be staying in your hotel. The location proved very convenient. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A little noisy from the airport, but that's understandable. We turned on the fan, and we hardly heard the planes. Everything was great due to the staff, especially Pete, because he helped us in a time of crisis. We've had problems with other motels, not saying where, and these staff members were totally knowledgeable about everything. Even the woman who made up our room was nice!!! They care about you and your stay!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In Need of a Renovation I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express properties and they have been good. However, this particular property is in a great need of a renovation. The rooms had stains on the walls and ceilings, the fourth floor hallway carpeting had what appeared to be bleach stains all the way from the elevator to the end of the hallway. The pancake maker was also broken. Basically, the hotel is a little run-down, and a renovation would be very helpful. Mostly the staff was very pleasant, with the exception of one of the housekeeping staff who seemed to have a bit of an attitude while trying to exchange in small talk with her in the elevator. In this current condition, I would not recommend this location to stay while in the Buffalo area. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very nice room. Very nice staff. Shuttle took us to return rental car, later to dinner and back and next morning to airport. Will use Holiday again i the future !! May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Buffalo Holiday Inn X We always stay in HIX but our two recent experiences have caused us to re-evaluate with respect to park and fly hotels. We stayed in the hotel near the Toronto airport and although they told us that the shuttle would arrive in 20 minutes, we waited in the cold for over an hour. Our experience with the shuttle in Buffalo was the same. We had to call twice and the shuttle took 50 minutes in spite of the hotel being across the road from the airport. Our room was acceptable as usual, but the comfort level dropped considerably when the construction started outside our window in the morning. For the first time, we were charged for parking bringing our bill to $211. We have never come close to spending this much for a HIX. While the breakfast was standard, the waffle maker was broken. I have never written a review of an HIX before, but this time price, service and comfort were below par from what we've come to expect.. April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Severe water leaks First night it poured water from the top of my window frame into the room - literally raining in the room. They moved me into another room on the top floor immediately. Second night the ceiling was literally leaking onto the floor; they moved me into another room which was fine. That night I experienced the typical noise associated with "rent by the hour" airport clientele that kept me up from 11:30 to 12:30 until they were "finished". April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Awesome staff, great club room upgrade. Overall a wonderful stay everytime!!! April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here on business often I really like the staff at the front desk and dining area. Most are tops! This last visit was disppointing and building. This time the room was not cleaned from my first night- Bed not made and trash still in room. Only makes me wonder what else wasn't. Recent stays I have had dirty bathrooms or sauna. You need to be on this or I will be forced to move to another property. I was a little disapppointed in the front desk reaction when I told them. Just a sad- Sorry about that. March 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast host A lot of construction on neighboring property. But I'm sure this will all be nice within months. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping going down hall knocking loudly on doors at 9 a.m. With a NOON checkout, why would they allow Housekeeping to awaken those still asleep??? EXTREMELY annoying, ruined an otherwise great stay. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely loud Phone didnt work ,toilet didnt work about every 20 min sounded like somebody was banging on water pipes with a hammer and had to remind maid to restock shampoo and towels! March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with family Good hotel. The only one problem i had was the girl at the front desk did not have a smile on her face to welcome us. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Gave this hotel another chance never again - Original room had as stained rug= when Itried to call the desk the phone wouldnt wor - also assigned a handicaped room I dont beleive in taking their parking space and wont take a room saved for them - Excercise equipment poor TVs available but no sound either from the TV or from a headsets Thestaf had no expanation why they do this but was not a malfunction i was how they set it up - Also water but no cups in the excercise room - Breakfast not so great and to top it off my bill was at higher rate than was quoted March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Everything! I went to Niagra Falls one afternoon, and skiing the following day and then flew out the third day. Skiing and Niagra are only an hour a way. Hotel is very close and convenient to the airport, and they were great to care for my luggage and drive me to lunch and then over to the airport. The hotel is very comfortable, a great exercise and pool space, and fireplace. The hot tub was especially helpful after the day of skiing. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIFIC. All was Great. Not a problem at all. We'll be back ! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Booking was easy, and the personnel at the desk couldn't have been more helpful when I had to change some plans during this stressful time/visit. It is never easy to come in from out of town for a family funeral, but my stay was enhanced with my hotel accomodations. Thank you! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Ability to relax This is the only property I stay at in Buffalo. The service is amazing, they have a well tenured team that knows me. They are very accomodating and friendly. I've always had a great room that meets my needs. I highly recommend this property if you are visiting the Buffalo area. March 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>