Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely loud Phone didnt work ,toilet didnt work about every 20 min sounded like somebody was banging on water pipes with a hammer and had to remind maid to restock shampoo and towels! March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with family Good hotel. The only one problem i had was the girl at the front desk did not have a smile on her face to welcome us. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Gave this hotel another chance never again - Original room had as stained rug= when Itried to call the desk the phone wouldnt wor - also assigned a handicaped room I dont beleive in taking their parking space and wont take a room saved for them - Excercise equipment poor TVs available but no sound either from the TV or from a headsets Thestaf had no expanation why they do this but was not a malfunction i was how they set it up - Also water but no cups in the excercise room - Breakfast not so great and to top it off my bill was at higher rate than was quoted March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Everything! I went to Niagra Falls one afternoon, and skiing the following day and then flew out the third day. Skiing and Niagra are only an hour a way. Hotel is very close and convenient to the airport, and they were great to care for my luggage and drive me to lunch and then over to the airport. The hotel is very comfortable, a great exercise and pool space, and fireplace. The hot tub was especially helpful after the day of skiing. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIFIC. All was Great. Not a problem at all. We'll be back ! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Booking was easy, and the personnel at the desk couldn't have been more helpful when I had to change some plans during this stressful time/visit. It is never easy to come in from out of town for a family funeral, but my stay was enhanced with my hotel accomodations. Thank you! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Ability to relax This is the only property I stay at in Buffalo. The service is amazing, they have a well tenured team that knows me. They are very accomodating and friendly. I've always had a great room that meets my needs. I highly recommend this property if you are visiting the Buffalo area. March 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler This Holiday Inn Express location is the first one that I have been to that has disappointed me. They failed to live up to the excellent standard that their brand usually represents. One of the two main elavators in the main lobby was out of service. Unfortunately my room door safety latch had been smashed and was close to unoperable. The pay TV movie channel kept asking for an access code which the front desk knew nothing about and suggested that I was seeing things. And to top it off the only phone in the room was a battery operated handheld that died within seconds of attempting to use it. (It took 4 tries just to try contact the front desk - it kept cutting out.) I booked a business class room with a work station and it didn't even have a basic notepad and pen. My advice would be to steer clear of this location...it seems to be on a pretty steep downhill slide. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel Good location if your arrive late or if you have an early morning departure out of BUF airport. Without traffic, it's about a 15-20 min. drive to downtown Buffalo. Nice staff, rooms HI standard, breakfast ok. Nothing else to eat/drink/see within walking distance - so you need to have a car if you want to go anywhere else but the airport. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Heat Decent hotel, friendly staff, always stay there when in town but had no heat the second night of my stay, neither did my colleague. Didn't complain as it was too late in the evening, had to get work done. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The front desk was very helpful in recommending an amazing restaruant. The shuttle service to and from said restaurtant was prompt, friendly and curteous. The room was a regular hotel room and did not fit my definition of a suite. The bathroom needs upgrades as the floor is peeling up around the bathtub. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff should have a sheet with a few restuarants (local & chain) available upon request. There are plenty of restaurants in the area, but when I asked th estaff for a few suggestions for some that served seafood they said they didn't really know of any. I went & researched on my computer, but with not knowing the area, I wasn't sure how close or far away some where...had to do mapquest for each I found. The next morning when I went to my client I passed many restaurants, I had just gone in th ewrong direction the night before! February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! Very friendly, helpful staff - the front desk people, wait staff at breakfast and the shuttle drivers were amazing! February 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was terrible Some kind of rubber sheet made this bed very uncomfortable. Only food in the area is pizza delivery or chinese delivery, or MacDonalds. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We were very impressed with our stay. Everyone from the front desk staff to the shuttle driver was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you! February 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room House cleaning issues. Trash can was full. Bag of poatato chips left in room from previous guest. Old bar of soap left in bathroom from previous person. 2 of the 3 tread mills didnt work. Heater / AC didnt work. Manager did offer me 5,000 priority (bonus) points which was appreciated. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy The staff was exceptional. I needed a taxi to an appointment on the second day of my stay and it was arranged by the person at the desk within 10 minutes of my arrival. Everyone was friendly and I would recommend this hotel for business or personal travel. February 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You won't find any complaints here!! My girlfriend and I went for a get-away relaxing girls weekend. We had a wonderful time at Holiday Inn Express. The bed was VERY comfortable, nice clean white sheets and bedding. The staff was super friendly. The breakfast was delicious and the staff serving it just added to the delight of the moment. This staff deserves a tip much more than your average restaurant staff. Pool area was clean but the hot tub was not as hot as I would like. Great hotel, would definately go again. :) January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near airport Helpful staff. The room was quiet and spacious. Breakfast selections were fresh and well-supplied. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Wherry friendly staff bothe check in and during visit. If not early bird then you will here the airport next, but no problem for me January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many "snowbird" cars in hotel parking lot An excessive amount of vehicles paked in parking lot. The cars wereobvuiously parked there for some time - Ontario tags and a lot of snow accumulated on them. When we arrived there was `14";s of snow on the ground and more accumulating the next day. The parking lot was a full of snow and not cleared due to all the cars parked in the lot. Don't get me wrong I am originally from the Bufflo Snow Belt and can deal with snow; but the unavability of convient parking in the Holiday Inn paking lot for active guests demonstrated poor planning by the Holiday Inn Express mamangement. Recommend that if you are going to park vehicles for airport service that they be required to park away from the hotel building. Some were parked in the handicap spots. Not happy about being forced to park onthe street for our stay. January 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ac/heat could not adjust Overall stay was fine except I could not adjust the ac and heat and that was very frustrating. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your friendly staff were helpful and attentive. Breakfast area was neat and cheery. Ease of check in and out made the visit worry free. Thanks December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chilly greating in Buffalo Where has the customer service gone? Not so much the older workers, but the younger desk attendants need a class on how to meet a paying customer that waits at the desk to check in. My latest experience at the Buffalo Airport HIX was excellent, even with a wait at the check-in counter for one of the two young girls to address my check-in. From outwardly perception, the subordinate was going to continue to munch on her snacks until the authority figure (not much older female) asked her to check me in. The one directing had her hands full counting money in the drawer. One would have thought the subordinate would have intuitively waited on me without a direct order. Guess not! Not the first time I have experienced unnecessary wait when trying to spend my money at a service oriented business. December 2, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here I am a Platinum member and was treated like it was a pain to check me in to my room. I sent a complaint letter to the General Manager. I received a written note upon checking in to my room to contact her if I wasn't 100% satisfied. I never received this type of letter before even though I stay at HIEXPRESS hotels thought the US and Canada. So they must have service issues at this hotel. It is close to the airport, and that is about it. It is very difficult to find the parking lot, I had to drive around in circles a couple times. The entrance is off a factory parking lot and not very well marked. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service We especially appreciated the shuttle service from the mall to the hotel as my husband had a sore foot! Thanks so much! November 22, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Always missing something I seem to frequent this property whenever I'm in the Buffalo area since I am a Holiday Inn Prority Club Member. In my last several stays I have been very dissappointed. The maid staff always frustrates me. On one visit they didn't leave any shampoo. On another visit they did not replace may regular coffee on the 2nd day. It seems like the maid staff should have checklist to replace items as they are used. This group doesn't. The front desk recently hasn't offered any special snacks, just water. So I thought they stopped giving them out. On my trip through the entrance I saw they were handing snacks out to other people. Since I am Platinum isn't that enough to get a free snack??? Overall, very disappointed on my last several visits between maid and front desk. It's little anoyances that other hotels seem to perform flawlessly at. Price is high for not considering the details. November 20, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great accomodations for the price Flew in late. A cheerful Hotel staffer suggested a very good restaurant and gave us a ride there and back. Checkin staff were happy and informative. Room was clean and bed comfortable. The breakfast was excellent-not very many Hotels have bacon and eggs as well as everything else you would ever want. I would suggest that you try this Hotel. October 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Christa Mistakenly booked wrong dates and mgmnt at this hotel was very fair and professional. Our stay was very comfortable. October 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, clean and great service. Very clean hotel, very friendly staff, great location. We would definately stay here again. October 16, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>