• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are allowed with a one time charge of 40.00 dollars
Pet fee amount  40.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walden Galleria
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Lancaster/Depew
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lancaster Motorsports Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
WNY Event Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily parking while a registered guest of the hotel is complimentary. Park and fly packages are available for long term parking (up to 7 days) with overnight accommodations.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:7128

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a
View More

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a ride on the Maid-of-the-Mist or explore Frank Lloyd Wrights architecture with a visit to the Martin House complex. If you're interesting in doing a little shopping head out to the Walden Galleria, located only four miles from our Buffalo Airport hotel's location where you'll find a myriad of retail stores and restaurants.

Corporate travelers to our hotel in Buffalo, New York will appreciate our 24-hour Business Center that is available for guests to catch up on work outside of the office. Our spacious meeting room can accommodate 40 guests and is well-equipped with the technology and service staff to make your event a sure success.

Step off your plane at the Buffalo Airport into our hotel's premier accommodations. An indoor pool, Jacuzzi, and Fitness Center are offered for our guests' enjoyment. In addition, our free Express Start hot breakfast bar with our signature cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee provides the perfect start to your day.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport is located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport. Guests can enjoy a variety of accommodations from spacious rooms to suites. Our indoor pool and hot tub is the perfect place to relax after a busy day. You can also stay fit in our fitness center overlooking the pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness in bathroom The water in the shower tub wasn't draining and informed the front desk in the morning. She noted it but wasn't fixed in the evening. So cleaning it myself. Even the cleaning wasn't happening after that. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff anywhere I stay here regularly and travel frequently. This is the best staff of any hotel I stay anywhere. November 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NIGHT AWAY HOTEL NOT UP TO NORMAL CLEANLINESS STANARDS IN ROMS November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to stay I will visit again and price is reasonable and excellent service. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Suite Extremely spacious suite with excellent social events in the evening and access to many restaurants and stores nearby. A Starbucks just minutes away and helpful staff make this the only place I enjoy staying when in Buffalo! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My family made our annual week long reservations with the Kristina and was extremely pleased with her ability and willingness to accommodate our specific room request and cost concerns. Upon arrival the specific type of room I wanted wasn't available do to unforeseen circumstance. Scott immediately took it upon him self to personally attend to our concern which he resolved quickly and efficiently with an upgraded room. Throughout our stay Staff was always extremely polite, efficient and professional. Each year our family stays in the Buffalo area and we specifically stay at the Staybridge Clarence location because or the consistent high standard of the Hotel staff. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall suite I arrived late and never stayed at a Staybridge before. The overall suite impressed me for the price I paid. I definately recommend. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Pleasure To Stay Here My wife have stayed at this Staybridge Suites on several occasions and have never had anything to criticize or complain about, The staff is friendly and the service is excellent. We enjoy the free breakfast and the evening meal on the nights it is offered. We also stay here for the shuttle to and from the airport and for the free parking. The last time we stayed, we waited less than 10 minutes for the shuttle to return us from the airport to the hotel. The driver was friendly and talkative and even advised us to grab a free coffee from the dining area before our 2-hour drive home. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent Rooms Was there with my friends on a girls shopping weekend, the 2 bedroom suite was lovely and very comfortable for us. The staff were wonderful and they shuttled us to restaurants etc. for the evening and picked us up! Very nice people and this is the third year staying here and we will be back for sure October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I stay at a number of hotels for business and pleasure per year and at various brands. I believe this was my first stay at Staybridge Suites and my wife and I were very pleasantly surprised at the experience. The room was very comfortable with plenty of amenities, even though we didn't use all of them. The lobby and breakfast area were comfortable and cozy. I always like a fireplace in the lobby. I will definitely return to Staybridge. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TB from Detroit Great place to stay when in the Buffalo area. perfect for a traveling business person. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In Buffalo for the Bills vs. Patriots game and needed a place to stay overnight because of the long drive from home. It was tough finding a hotel any closer to the stadium and we really lucked out with Staybridge Suites. The rooms were modern and very clean, and although we only stayed one evening we loved the efficiency suites. The rooms were so comfortable we wished we had planned to stay the entire weekend. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RIT Hockey Weekend The hotel was very pleasing to the eye and very comfortable inside. Except for the (EGGS ?????) what ever they were, the rest of the breakfast items were very good. No problems with parking, not to far and not to close from the interstate, and set in a quieter sort of country setting. We have already made reservations to return in January 2015 for another college weekend. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Also a great location. Hotel was a little pricey considering they did not have the "free breakfast" available at 7:30 AM when I had to check out. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The staff make the experience I booked the Presidential Suite online, and when I checked in they said I was not getting the Presidential Suite. They said I should have called them directly instead of dealing with their website, and the 1800 number provided on the website, like it was my fault that they did not give me the room I booked. After talking to them for about 20 minutes of how I booked the room for the wedding, they gave me a lesser suite. They looked up the price of the Presidential, which was more than I paid, confirming I did book a better room, but they only credited me to the Presidential Suite price even though they gave me a lesser room. I get to the suite, and it smells like cat urine. I go back to the desk, and some how they don't know it smells like that,. They give me another room, and after that, I tried not to deal with them at all. They also do not clean the rooms on the weekends, unless you request it in advance. If I ever go back, I will not be staying there. There are much nicer hotels in the area for cheaper prices, and they actually care about their customers enough to accommodate them for the price they pay. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night Enjoyed the hotel and the social. Will be back again soon. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very friendly staff and comfortable, spacious rooms. Located centrally to a lot of sights as well as downtown. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience I like staying at Staybridge as I can cook my own food. But the Buffalo airport facitlity was disappointing. 1) After I unpacked, I realized that one cooking stove was not working. So I had to repack and change my room 2) In the new room, the fridge was not working (light was on, but it didn't cool) -- which I realized only the next day when the food started rotting. 3) There was no service (not even light service) done to the room on the weekend. The weekend rate was higher than the weekday and having bed not made was disappointing. 4) The typical bright area near the mirror was dim as one light bulb was not working. Whilte the staff tried to help, they couldn't fix the things in my 3 day stay!! It was definitely a disappointing experience. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It is a very clean comfortable facility with a very attentive staff. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience I can't say enough about the staff at Staybridge. I stayed there for my sisters wedding from 10/3 - 10/5. There was some confusion over which room I had reserved and the front desk took care of it immediately to ensure we were taken care of. After the wedding we had another person that needed to stay in the room so I talked to the front desk about a throw down bed and it was sitting outside our door waiting for us when we got back to the room. There was a lot of people staying at the hotel from the wedding and the staff was extremely patient with all of us and our many requests. The shuttle was always available to take us where we needed to go and the breakfast was excellent. Christina (I think that was her name) was working most of the time we were there and she went above and beyond. She was professional and courteous at all times. This was a great experience and if I ever need to stay in that area again, I'll be coming back to Staybridge! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was one of the best of any hotels I've stayed at. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Like Atmosphere Although only at the Staybridge Suites, Buffalo-Airport for one night, I found all staff members to be friendly, courteous and service oriented. The rooms were clean with useful amenities, a well-equipped kitchen, comfortable bed and couch, as well as a nicely sized desk. All-in-all, it was a home like atmosphere. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay was better than my expectation It was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites, and it has totally exceeded our expectation. We were celebrating our 1st Year Anniversary on this trip; the Supervisor (Scott) was extremely pleasant and offered to upgrade us to the Presidential Suite :) The breakfast was also above average. Will definitely go back to this location in future visits! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was well prepared and had great choices. The bed was very comfortable and room had plenty of room to work. The hotel shuttle was very accommodating to my schedule. All in all this is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when in Buffalo. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Everything was clean....The people were freindly....My room was quiet and there were no issues. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Room Yet!!! This room was so comfortable that I considered moving in!! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was an excellent hotel choice for our stay. We like to cook our own meals and this hotel could accomodate that. The room was very clean and had great amenities. We were able to sleep later using the dark curtains. We will definately be back. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will always pick Staybridge Suites! Staybridge Suites is our first choice of hotel when we travel. This last trip was a getaway to celebrate an anniversary, a birthday, and to get some shopping done. We had a great time as usual. We had a chance to use the gym, the pool, and the hot tub. The buffet was great as always, though we slept in on Sunday and ended up having to eat in our room as there was no seating available in the common areas. It was great having the Olive Garden across the road, though it's kind of tricky to get to. :-) We look forward to our next stay! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Excellent Hotel. No reason to even look for another place to stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In Suite Kitchen needs help In comparison to other 'residence' type hotel suites I think the items provided to allow one to cook need to be revisited. Chef's knives are horrid and generally there is not a skillet and complete set of pots/pans in the unit for you to use. I end up being inventive to make a meal but... September 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport near the Buffalo Airport
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport near the Buffalo Airport
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport near the Buffalo Airport Niagara Falls, New York Easy drive to Downtown Buffalo, New York Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave Across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading