• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are allowed with a one time charge of 40.00 dollars
Pet fee amount  40.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walden Galleria
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Lancaster/Depew
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lancaster Motorsports Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
WNY Event Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily parking while a registered guest of the hotel is complimentary. Park and fly packages are available for long term parking (up to 7 days) with overnight accommodations.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:7128

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a
View More

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a ride on the Maid-of-the-Mist or explore Frank Lloyd Wrights architecture with a visit to the Martin House complex. If you're interesting in doing a little shopping head out to the Walden Galleria, located only four miles from our Buffalo Airport hotel's location where you'll find a myriad of retail stores and restaurants.

Corporate travelers to our hotel in Buffalo, New York will appreciate our 24-hour Business Center that is available for guests to catch up on work outside of the office. Our spacious meeting room can accommodate 40 guests and is well-equipped with the technology and service staff to make your event a sure success.

Step off your plane at the Buffalo Airport into our hotel's premier accommodations. An indoor pool, Jacuzzi, and Fitness Center are offered for our guests' enjoyment. In addition, our free Express Start hot breakfast bar with our signature cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee provides the perfect start to your day.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport is located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport. Guests can enjoy a variety of accommodations from spacious rooms to suites. Our indoor pool and hot tub is the perfect place to relax after a busy day. You can also stay fit in our fitness center overlooking the pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I stay at the Hamburg Holiday Inn every year during a trade show. I'm never disappointed. The entire staff has obviously been trained in the importance of good service and it shows. The manager should be complimented. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect As Always, great value and comfort.The only place I'll stay in Buffalo. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always a 10 for yall Great hotel easy to get to and a very friendly staff. Property is clean and quiet. And a fabulous restaurant to eat at. The Waterstone Grill is a must. Sorrry for the plug but it is. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay here frequently because we live out of state and our son attends Hilbert College. There are never any noise issues and parking is great. There are also many restaurants nearby. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service holiday inn express hamburg is my home away from home! I absolutely LUV LUV LUV the place.....all the staff are so sweet...Nicole, the manager is always so sweet and helpful...very HIGHLY recommend this hotel! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite Unfortunately I was back in Buffalo for the passing of my two brothers 12 days apart. One was my twin. The staff couldn't have been kinder. We moved from Buffalo after 55 years in 1999 and everytime we come "home" we stay with you. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel, but water tank damage led to cold showers My friends and I had a wonderful stay. The hotel is gorgeous, rooms are very clean and comfortable. My only issue was that there was a water tank breakdown in the morning, and we had to take cold showers. There was no discounted offer and we still had to pay in full. I would stay again, but please, offer something to customers when something like that happens. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and beautiful everything was perfect! From check in to check out. The room was beautiful. Absolutely no cigarette smell. I had spilled some water on the bathroom floor and wiped it with a towel and the towel did not have one spot of dirt on it after wiping the floor. Breakfast was great! Did not use the pool but it looked great! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check in everything was excellent except for Chip who check us in he was rude and acted like we were inconvincing him if it wasn't for that are stay was great only thing you need to change is him November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Microwaves used to have them Stayed here many times primarily because of a food location I can walk to and the microwave and fridge in the room. I travel every week and stay in a hotel from 2-4 nights a week. The microwave is important to me. I will not be staying here in the future. Not mad but that decision to remove the the microwaves from the room has lost you any future business. There are other options. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly all excellent The room certainly was large enough and clean,however, the kingsize bed was not very comfortable and high. Although we are senior citizens, we are pretty agile but almost needed a stool to climb comfortably or easily onto the bed. Good location for business purpose and close to the interstate. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but ... Overall good experience. Comfy bed, tasty breakfast, newer hotel. However, the staff member who greeted us upon arrival was rude and less than honest. We stay regularly at IHG properties and never have encountered an employee like that. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and modern rooms. Excellent breakfast, Competitive rates. Only issue was my room airconditioner didn't seem to work 100%, Needs a better fitness center with some weights for the men. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and attentive employees Each time I saw an employee they greeted me and made me feel welcomed. Breakfast has a good choice to accommodate anyone and always being constantly stocked by a very polite individual. Every turn the place was clean. Only complaint, the alarm clock ran fast and well (fast by over an hour each day), gave me more time to relax and eat and.....I certainly was never late ! Highly recommend staying here multiple days. Also, a very nice restaurant is a quick walk away for dinner or a beer while watching a ball game. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Room and bed was really good. The only thing I found wrong is the hotel is located in the back where you can't see it from the road. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Thanks for helping to make our first trip to Niagara Falls a very memorable weekend! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Updated modern property. Great location right off the highway. It is a short drive to First Niagara Center and downtown Buffalo and half hour to Niagara Falls. My husband loved that it had complimentary breakfast and especially the pancake machine. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! I stayed at another Holiday Inn Express that was nearby and it was a terrible experience, so I was apprehensive to stay here...but I am glad that I did!!! It was an absolutely beautiful facility, great staff and reasonably priced! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A top-level Holiday Inn Express We are always pleased to stay at this facility because the rooms are very well appointed, the service is friendly, and the breakfast well presented. We pay a little more to stay here than we do at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, probably because of the urban location and the fact that we are traveling leisurely and not on business, and this hotel does not accept non-business state government employees for a lower rate. For that reason we will continue to look for another hotel in the area with an allowable reduced rate for state government employees traveling for leisure purposes. But we love this hotel-- it's just a little above our accustomed expenditure elsewhere. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place We liked staying here. The staff were great, the pool helped us relax, and the beds were comfortable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER CLEAN HOTEL STAYED @ HOLIDAY INN IN HAMBURG, FOR A BILLS GAME. HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL IN A SUPER QUIET LOCATION BACKING ONTO FOREST. STAYED IN A KING ROOM SPACIOUS, MINI FRIDGE, CLEAN BATHROOM, ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT OUR SHEETS WERE EXTREMLY WRINKLED, THE TOP SHEET PILLOW CASES, AND FITTED SHEET WAS A LITTLE UNERVED BY THIS, BUT THEY SEEMED TO BE CLEAN, ROOM WAS VERY MODERN, BRKFST WAS INLCUDED, I ONLY HAD A CINABUN AND COFFEE WAS SAVING ROOM FOR TAILGATE BBQ. ONE OF THE PEOPLE I WAS TRAVELING WITH HAD THE EGGS AND SAUSSAGE AND THREW UP AN HOUR LATER, SHE SAID AS SOON AS SHE FINISHED HER EGGS SHE WAS FEELING SICK TO HER STOMACH . I GUESS IT DIDNT AGREE WITH HER, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE, CLEANSINESS IS #1 IN MY BOOKS WHEN SHOPPING AROUND FOR H OTEL, AND THIS SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS. STAFF WAS XTRMLY FRIENDLY, WISHED WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. RESTAURANTS WERE IN WALKING DISTANCE ADDED BONUS ! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Everything we needed to refresh us on our road trip. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I really liked this hotel. The hotel is fairly new and was very clean. The room was very comfortable and the bedding and pillows were excellent-wish I could have stayed in bed longer! I could not hear any other people once I was in my room. The breakfast which is included was very good. They actually have some hot foods, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and then the usual cold items. All in all, I would return to this facility and recommend it to anyone. It was a good stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Have been coming here since it was newly built - always a pleasant experience. However, that being said, the room we were in had dirty carpeting that was really in need of a deep cleaning not just your regular/daily routine. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value value for the cost The hotel was on par with hotels that we have stayed at in the past that cost half as much. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise What else one could expect for this price. Truely amazing experience. Extremely neat and well manitained propertly. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am very picky and this was a good stay Staff lacks any personality or hospitality to make you feel welcome but the property, amenities and cleanliness make up for it. This is one of the nicest properties in the area and not bad for the price per night. Very convenient location to shopping and highways. I would recommend staying here to my friends and family. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Book early Book rooms early in this area near Buffalo, NY and scenic Niagara Falls. Easy drive into the Falls area and access to the Canadian side. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than some The rooms and staff were wonderful. FINALLY ...... A holiday in with some weights. Not just 2 treadmills and a life cycle. The eggs were'nt something I'd want to eat often but they'll work. The channel selection was quite poor but if I were in the area I'd stay there again but for business purposes only. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot It was clean, modern and staff were very professional September 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Exterior of Holiday Inn Exp Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave
Exterior of Holiday Inn Exp Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave
Select to close.
Exterior of Holiday Inn Exp Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading