• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are allowed with a one time charge of 40.00 dollars
Pet fee amount  40.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Walden Galleria
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Lancaster/Depew
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Lancaster Motorsports Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
WNY Event Center
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily parking while a registered guest of the hotel is complimentary. Park and fly packages are available for long term parking (up to 7 days) with overnight accommodations.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:7128

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a
View More

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a ride on the Maid-of-the-Mist or explore Frank Lloyd Wrights architecture with a visit to the Martin House complex. If you're interesting in doing a little shopping head out to the Walden Galleria, located only four miles from our Buffalo Airport hotel's location where you'll find a myriad of retail stores and restaurants.

Corporate travelers to our hotel in Buffalo, New York will appreciate our 24-hour Business Center that is available for guests to catch up on work outside of the office. Our spacious meeting room can accommodate 40 guests and is well-equipped with the technology and service staff to make your event a sure success.

Step off your plane at the Buffalo Airport into our hotel's premier accommodations. An indoor pool, Jacuzzi, and Fitness Center are offered for our guests' enjoyment. In addition, our free Express Start hot breakfast bar with our signature cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee provides the perfect start to your day.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport is located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport. Guests can enjoy a variety of accommodations from spacious rooms to suites. Our indoor pool and hot tub is the perfect place to relax after a busy day. You can also stay fit in our fitness center overlooking the pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Everything we needed to refresh us on our road trip. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I really liked this hotel. The hotel is fairly new and was very clean. The room was very comfortable and the bedding and pillows were excellent-wish I could have stayed in bed longer! I could not hear any other people once I was in my room. The breakfast which is included was very good. They actually have some hot foods, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and then the usual cold items. All in all, I would return to this facility and recommend it to anyone. It was a good stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Have been coming here since it was newly built - always a pleasant experience. However, that being said, the room we were in had dirty carpeting that was really in need of a deep cleaning not just your regular/daily routine. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value value for the cost The hotel was on par with hotels that we have stayed at in the past that cost half as much. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise What else one could expect for this price. Truely amazing experience. Extremely neat and well manitained propertly. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am very picky and this was a good stay Staff lacks any personality or hospitality to make you feel welcome but the property, amenities and cleanliness make up for it. This is one of the nicest properties in the area and not bad for the price per night. Very convenient location to shopping and highways. I would recommend staying here to my friends and family. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Book early Book rooms early in this area near Buffalo, NY and scenic Niagara Falls. Easy drive into the Falls area and access to the Canadian side. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than some The rooms and staff were wonderful. FINALLY ...... A holiday in with some weights. Not just 2 treadmills and a life cycle. The eggs were'nt something I'd want to eat often but they'll work. The channel selection was quite poor but if I were in the area I'd stay there again but for business purposes only. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot It was clean, modern and staff were very professional September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Home away from Home We were very comfortable and the handicap facilities were very good. I am sure we will use this facility when we are in the area again. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel looks new 4 years old only problem was the bathroom Room 407 1- toilet was not installed properly and rocked 2: old wooden toilet seat. All my years of travel I have never seen a wooden toilet seat. When you lift up the paint is worn off the bottom. Cannot be sanitized if painted. 3. The toilet paper was mounted so far behind the toilet you could injure your rotator cuff to get the paper. It should be mounted on the free standing sink cabinet next to the toilet. 4. No sign for hotel at street entrance. Way in back. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room, staff, breakfast all wonderful. In town for a wedding and they were extremely helpful. Clean, safe and convenient location. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area We visit family frequently in the Hamburg, NY area and this is the best hotel by far. Our room was comfortable and quiet despite the fact that the hotel was very busy. When my internet connection failed the staff on the phone quickly gave me another password. I am very pleased with this hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME SERVICE The staff bent over backwards, especially Bonnie, to make my yearly trip to the ball games and fair go off without an issue. As I travel quite a bit, the service from all the staff was outstanding. THANKS August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & pillows, very pleasant staff the only thing I did not like was the mattress on the hide-a-bed. The staff put up a lot with my grandkids, but they were great!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Hamburg, by far The best hotel in Hamburg, which isn't saying much, but this really is a very nice place to stay. We had a corner room on the top floor, and even though we were there on what is probably one of their busiest weekends (Erie County fair time#, we never heard a peep of noise from another room or the hall. The room and bathroom were large, clean and in excellent shape. The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was adequate; probably a little better than what you usually get at those free hotel breakfasts’. Two complaints I have. This is a non smoking hotel (yay) but they let people smoke right in front of the main entrance, so you need to walk through a smoke cloud going in and out. The bath towels are pathetic, thin and very scratchy. C'mon management, upgrade the darn towels, will ya. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The staff was so nice, beyond nice, they were eager to help with anything they could. We enjoyed our stay and will absolutely stay again. The rooms were spotless and very nicely decorated. Breakfast was well done and always completely filled with great healthy items to choose from as well as variety for everyone who wasn't checking out the healthy items. Thank you so much!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home Been coming here each year for the past 5 yrs....kids (8 and 13) think it's a paradise....that's worth it for me! Never had an unpleasant moment! Great service at breakfasts, house keeping, and the front desk. Will definitely be there next year!! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Found this Holiday Inn hotel by mistake I had stayed at the old Holiday Inn in Hamburg aprox, 5 years ago and thought I was booking the same hotel i did not realize It was a new Holiday Inn Express liked it very much. New hotel clean, friendly staff and express check out was good July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! This HIE was clean, welcoming and the breakfast was fantastic. We couldn't have asked for a better stay. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hamburg Holiday We enjoyed the location on a quiet road next to a pretty wooded area and near Hamburg, Buffalo, and Dunkirk. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was delicious although I prefer real eggs. The hospitality was great and the grounds were well landscaped. We had a good time and would return if in the area again. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loyal customer If I stay at a Holiday Inn I am always assured the kind of accommodations I expect when traveling July 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Have stayed at this hotel prior. This stay was for my mother's funeral. The noise from the people staying above us was terrible. We notified the front desk, the noise briefly stopped but then became worse and went late into the evening and started again in the very early morning. Nothing was done to stop this noise at this point. The reason for our stay was stressful and not being able to try to relax and sleep was not a benefit to me or my wife and kids. IHG should have their staff try to be more accommodating to their customers instead of ignoring them. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hamburg NY Excellent place for your family to stay. Nice hotel in a good and safe area. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice we stayed again on our return trip The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean and modern , everything was ready for us when we checked in. The most important thing was the QUIET. Very nice place to stay, so nice that we chose the same Hotel for our return trip and received the same great treatment. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Hamburg... There were a lot of nice things to say about this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I arrived late afternoon and in need of food and relaxation. The desk clerk recommended a restaurant in the development and she was right. It was wonderful! The room was in great condition. Very clean and had a newly renovated bathroom. The accommodations themselves were roomy. The breakfast was the standard morning fare, but everything was fresh and well-tended. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night of rest Overall this was a good visit. We had to change rooms when we first registered due to a chlorine smell. But were satisfied with the swift manner the clerk adjusted the problem. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hamburg for 2 nights and we enjoyed it very much. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, large room, huge bathroom We enjoyed our stay here for one night and we were so happy with room, I wish we could have stayed longer. We were very tired when we arrived and did not want to leave room for dinner, so the girl at the front desk gave us the name of a pizza place that she said was the best and they delivered right to our room. And it was one of the best pizzas we ever had. It was not listed in the ref book in our room so I am glad we asked. We will definitely stay here again. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We were very impressed with this hotel. The room was very clean and welcoming. The staff went above and beyond their duty to make sure that we enjoyed our stay! We would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading