• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are allowed with a one time charge of 40.00 dollars
Pet fee amount  40.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Shea's PAC/Downtown Theater District
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Ralph Wilson Stadium
Distance From Hotel:17.0MI
Attraction:
Seneca Niagara Casino
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Kleinhans Music Hall
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Daily parking while a registered guest of the hotel is complimentary. Park and fly packages are available for long term parking (up to 7 days) with overnight accommodations.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:110
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:7128

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a
View More

Our Buffalo Airport Hotel's the Best Around

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, our hotel is the premier place for business and leisure travelers wanting convenient access to the airport and easy drive times to downtown Buffalo. Our hotel also offers complimentary shuttle service for destinations within five miles of our hotel in Buffalo, New York.

Vacationers are sure to enjoy area activities such as a visit to Niagara Falls and a ride on the Maid-of-the-Mist or explore Frank Lloyd Wrights architecture with a visit to the Martin House complex. If you're interesting in doing a little shopping head out to the Walden Galleria, located only four miles from our Buffalo Airport hotel's location where you'll find a myriad of retail stores and restaurants.

Corporate travelers to our hotel in Buffalo, New York will appreciate our 24-hour Business Center that is available for guests to catch up on work outside of the office. Our spacious meeting room can accommodate 40 guests and is well-equipped with the technology and service staff to make your event a sure success.

Step off your plane at the Buffalo Airport into our hotel's premier accommodations. An indoor pool, Jacuzzi, and Fitness Center are offered for our guests' enjoyment. In addition, our free Express Start hot breakfast bar with our signature cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee provides the perfect start to your day.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport is located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport. Guests can enjoy a variety of accommodations from spacious rooms to suites. Our indoor pool and hot tub is the perfect place to relax after a busy day. You can also stay fit in our fitness center overlooking the pool.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hamburg NY Excellent place for your family to stay. Nice hotel in a good and safe area. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice we stayed again on our return trip The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean and modern , everything was ready for us when we checked in. The most important thing was the QUIET. Very nice place to stay, so nice that we chose the same Hotel for our return trip and received the same great treatment. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Hamburg... There were a lot of nice things to say about this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I arrived late afternoon and in need of food and relaxation. The desk clerk recommended a restaurant in the development and she was right. It was wonderful! The room was in great condition. Very clean and had a newly renovated bathroom. The accommodations themselves were roomy. The breakfast was the standard morning fare, but everything was fresh and well-tended. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night of rest Overall this was a good visit. We had to change rooms when we first registered due to a chlorine smell. But were satisfied with the swift manner the clerk adjusted the problem. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hamburg for 2 nights and we enjoyed it very much. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly and accommodating. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, large room, huge bathroom We enjoyed our stay here for one night and we were so happy with room, I wish we could have stayed longer. We were very tired when we arrived and did not want to leave room for dinner, so the girl at the front desk gave us the name of a pizza place that she said was the best and they delivered right to our room. And it was one of the best pizzas we ever had. It was not listed in the ref book in our room so I am glad we asked. We will definitely stay here again. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We were very impressed with this hotel. The room was very clean and welcoming. The staff went above and beyond their duty to make sure that we enjoyed our stay! We would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for our Group We used the Holiday Inn Express for the over 20 rooms we needed for our daughter's wedding. They were so accomodating for our family and friends. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The front desk personnel were very friendly and interested in insuring we had a great stay. They took full control of gift bags we wanted handed out to our guests when they checked in so we didn't have to worry about this. The breakfast was very good, hot and a good variety. We were able to use the adjoining conference room so we could all be together. All of our out of town guests commented on how great the hotel was. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We had our wedding party and family stay here it is very clean & staff is wonderful, some of it seems to be slowly falling apart but the staff are quick to fix a problem. Would def stay here again. On our third or fourth stay now May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Confortable and Quit Very relaxing after traveling all day. Love the Buffalo area and this hotel fits in. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great hotel What a great hotel, not your usual Holiday Inn Express. Very upscale. Hotel staff go the extra mile to make sure you are happy. Thanks for a super stay. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Major Harv Although the room was very comfortable, I would have preferred a sofa instead of the second bed which made the room very crowded. Other Holiday Inn Express hotels offer a discount to military & that would have been a nice "thank you" touch. The staff was very pleasant & seemed eager to please although I made no special requests. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! We have stayed at the Hamburg Holiday Inn Express several times over the past three years. The rooms are clean and well appointed. We appreciate the in room fridge and the desk (with comfortable chair. The rooms are quiet, and spacious. The free breakfast is very good. And most importantly, the beds are very comfortable. I love the choice of pillows (2 soft, 2 firm) and the fluffy white comforter. I look forward to staying again soon. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I am a vendor at the Springtime in the Country and Christmas in the Country craft shows.After working with the public all day,it such a good feeling to know I will be staying at this comfortable home away from home.The room is beautifully appointed,spotlessly clean,the right temperature,and quiet.The breakfast is unbelievable good,with lots of variety.I love this hotel,and would recommend it to anyone needing lodging in the Buffalo area. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We stayed at Hamburg exit 57 both on our way out west and on or way back to Vermont, everything was good about this Holiday Inn. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another 5 Star Stay! I travel for business in the Buffalo area regularly and choose this Hotel because of the great experience I had last time I stayed there. The Hotel met my high expectations based on my last visit and impressed me once again. Keep up the great work! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and bathroom The room was an excellent size (room to spread out) and yet did not feel like a football field. The bed and chairs were comfortable and nicely placed in the room(no falling over them in the dark) and there was a nice harmony to the decor- very relaxing. Bathroom was also good sized and beautifully decorated. Everything was extremely clean. Breakfast not only had a nice variety but the hot was hot and the cold cold (very appreciated). Staff were always watchful and made sure that all choices were kept full. Coffee was very good and always available. The bowls of apples and oranges were a very nice touch. The staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make us feel welcome and appreciated. We love Holiday Inn Express and will continue to stay with you. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stay at this Hotel on a regular basis for business. I have never had an issue. The rooms are always clean, the breakfast area is clean and neat, the staff is always polite and helpful. Breakfast always has a variety of choices and someone is always there keeping everything full. This is just a pleasant place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd stay there again. Good place to stay for business travelers in the area. The facilities were adequate, the room was clean and the buffet style complementary breakfast is always a nice way to quickly start your day when your on a tight schedule. Location wise, there is one restaurant in the immediate area but other than that there's not much near by. However, one can drive 3 or 5 miles to find other well known restaurants and the McKinney Mall. Overall, we rated the hotel better than average for the same type hotels in the area. This hotel services and amenities were as good as it competitors, however, the lower room rates make it a better bargain. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I have stayed at this property on many occasions and have begun to consider it my home away from home. You will be pleased! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Programed in my GPS I travel all over the United States and ALWAYS stay with the Holiday Inn brand for one reason I have Hamberg location programed in my GPS because every time I stay with this property i always get the warmest treatment. The rooms are always perfect and the staff even remembers me when I come in. I really want to extend my thanks for that. The breakfast is always on time and never late as I have seen with some. Again thanks for a great stay and I will be back in about four to six months. OH and you have to eat at the Waterstone Grill it is the best in town, this coming from a coonass from louisiana. Seasoning is dead on everytime and the wine selection is large. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property I was very impressed with this Holiday Inn. Very clean, up to date, and staffed with wonderful people. I appreciated the fact that at night along with fresh baked cookies they had warm soup available in the lobby. That was great for me because I drove 7 hours to get there and was hungry but didn't feel like going anywhere to get dinner and the hot soup was perfect and hit the spot! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place for Business Travelers I was recently at this location and it was snowing upon my arrival. Being a Floridian and tired from a long road trip from NY/NJ/Conn, I found the young lady working the night shift upbeat, helpful with restaurant reservations and maps. Nothing better than getting excellent counter service when you are tired and have little patience for anything less. The room is well kept, clean, the bed excellent. Breakfast is good and the staff was very attentive. I will definitely stay here again when I am in Buffalo. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Hamburg, NY Great hotel. Always stay there when in the Niagara Frontier. Great people, great room. Only complaint ...I like my bacon very crisp. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Massive room and overall great experience Stayed for one night passing through. Great size of room and bathroom. Staff were all very helpful and cheerful. Recommended hotel in area!! Thanks! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service From the front desk, to the breakfast crew, including housekeeping - everyone was so friendly and helpful. It was great to see familiar faces at our check-in and throughout our stay. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exlempary Staff and Service The desk staff were pleaseant and efficient. I recommend this venue with great confidence. Good Job! January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful in all areas Loved gift packs for priority members. Well appointed. Extremely user friendly. One of the nicest "hotels" we have stayed at in relation to staff support, cleanliness, and convenience. Loved the weekend pricing December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Will come back Clean, free internet, parking and breakfast The only comment I have is regarding the bed size. We booked a Queen room with 2 queen beds, but I think the bed is actually a double bed size not queen size. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceedingly nice and helpful staff This is a brand new hotel and everything was sparkling clean. We were very impressed by Crystalyn at the front desk who went above and beyond to be pleasant and helpful. November 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior of Holiday Inn Exp Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave
Exterior of Holiday Inn Exp Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave
Select to close.
Exterior of Holiday Inn Exp Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave Hotel Lobby Exterior of Holiday Inn Exp Buffalo Airport overlooking Buell Ave
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading