Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great facility with comfortable rooms / beds, friendly staff and wonderful amenities including a great breakfast! Easy location right off I-5. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast. Rooms were nice. Outlets available, but no USB port on the lamps/etc. like some other properties. I'd stay here again! June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Really enjoyed everything about this hotel. Clean common areas and room, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Ending to a Long Day This was our first experience in a Holiday Inn Express but it will not be the last. We had driven from Northern California, were exhausted and just wanted a place to stay for the night. We were referred to this location by the hotel we normally stop at and were not disappointed at all. Holiday Inn Express is now our "go to". The first room we were given did not have a bathtub. My back and neck were killing me and the gracious ladies at the front desk immediately offered us a room with a tub. It was a quick change and soon I was relaxing in a hot tub and slipping into that amazing comfy bed. By the time I had a hot shower the next morning I was ready to continue to drive home. By the way, that shower is powerful and there is plenty of hot water even when lots of other guests are getting ready in the morning! The hotel is not located along the freeway so no road noise at all. I am not sure why Holiday Inn uses the term "express" . To me that term represents a shortage of service or amenities and that is one of the reasons we have previously not used this chain. Holiday Inn Express in Chehalis competes well with many other high end hotels. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it!!! I have stayed at many hotels due to traveling for business. These include high end hotels to include their affiliates. By far this hotel is better than all those combined. I prefer the comfort of Chehalis Holiday Inn Express's beds and pillows, the décor, the amenities, the cost, and the over all environment over these other hotels. Honestly, I can think of a single bad thing to say about this hotel or a non favorable critique. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip The location and access to the hotel was great... Room was good, there was a semi parked out back(near the window to my room) and the refer unit kicked on every 15 to 20 minutes, and nothing was done about it... June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and surroundings The Holiday Inn Express I am reviewing was brand new therefore was in excellent condition and also in an excellent location for my stay. everything was very clean and the staff was very attentive to the motel. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Only negative was proximity to railroad. Many trains went by at night. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:26:22.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEACH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>