Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 382 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Inn Express Chehalis

By

July 21, 2016

club

An excellent place to stay for the night of the STP (Seattle to Portland bike ride). Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

STP

By

July 20, 2016

your staff was very kind and helpful.
Rooms were clean, services offered were great
Thank-you

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

great stay and good hotel if you want to visit the Mt rainer or Mt st Helens

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Suko, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am pleased to hear we were able to acoomodate your needs accordingly during your stay. We hope to see you in the future if you are ever in the Chehalis-Centralia area. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable location "near" Mt St Helens

By

July 12, 2016

We enjoyed staying at the IHG Holiday Inn Express in Chehalis-Centralia. The experience was clean, comfortable and location was easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you Icebear-999 for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accomodate your traveling needs due to being within close driving distance to Mt. St Helens. We hope to see you next time you are in the Chehalis-Centralia area. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, great room

By

July 10, 2016

club

This was the last night of a 2 week vacation to Canada and we found this hotel to be the best of all the ones we stayed at!

Staff was efficient, courteous and responsive.

Room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Bed was the most comfortable we'd had during the entire trip.

Internet worked great. It was hot outside and the a/c kept us nice and cool. There were a number of electrical outlets.

Breakfast was terrific! They even had the fixings for breakfast burritos!!

We would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Jabk300, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel including the amenities we offer such as; the hot breakfast and free wifi. Our goal is to provide our guests with superior service in order to provide each guest with a stay to remember. We hope to see you in the future when you return to the Chehalis-Centralia area. Bethany
Read More
Read Less

wonderful breakfast service

By

July 09, 2016

I very much appreciate the morning meal. The breakfast most often is started before 0600 which helps my busy schedule. The egg selection varies from day to day - a pleasant surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Sunbreak22, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chehalis to accommodate your needs during your travels. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay including our full hot breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The Staff and Shuttle driver were extremely helpful and kind. They helped with directions and seemed to care about each person individually. It was a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Tammy5592, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We hope that next time you are in the area you will choose our hotel to accomodate your traveling needs. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, descent pool and awesome breakfast

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is the perfect place to stay. Parents enjoy the clean facilities while your kids get to swim in a pool. Best of both worlds.. To top it off wake up to a wonderful hot breakfast, relax and enjoy!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Happy Sports Family, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the comfortable beds as well as the aminities we offer such as the pool and hot breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. As always, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chehalis. Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast to brag about

By

July 06, 2016

club

Awesome customer service! Breakfast was good and filling. Will definitely stay here again if and when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
NorthWest3, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chehalis and taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hotel was able to accommodate your traveling needs accordingly. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Chehalis-Centralia area. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and facilities

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Good service and overall comfortable stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed and pillows provided for a restful sleep after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Mikey201607, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear we were able to provide superior service to successfully accommodate your needs. Getting a good nights sleep while traveling is crucial and I am happy to hear you were able to do so during your stay. Hopefully next time you are in the Chehalis-Centralia area, you will consider our hotel again to accommodate your traveling needs. Thank you, for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chehalis. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff.

By

June 30, 2016

Everything was wonderful from arrival to checkout. I felt the staff really cared about me as a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
RachelRob, Thank you for the kind review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. The goal of our staff is to make sure our guests feel comfortable and their needs are being met during their stay. We hope you will consider our hotel in the future to accommodate your traveling needs next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Renewed interest

By

June 30, 2016

club

Have not stayed in IHG hotels for a while as its app is confusing to make booking until I found out that the profile could not be changed and I had to re-enter the credit card information every time I made a booking. The hotels are nice and have locations that cover the shortfalls of other chain, which I stayed most of the time. May consider staying more in IHG hotels if it was easier to make bookings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
jvcgf, I am happy to hear the hotel was able to accommodate your traveling needs accordingly. As for the booking issues, I appreciate your feedback regarding booking on the app and I apologize for the inconvenience. It serves as a training opportunity and will forward this information to IHG in hopes of making booking more readily accessible. Hopefully you will consider the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chehalis to accommodate your future traveling needs next time you are in the area. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less