Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Record Store Day On arrival was bluntly told 'you can't book in till 2/3' , which I already knew I just wanted to leave my case!! After that all was fine. Was warned by friends not to try anything cooked at breakfast as it was awful, so I didn't, but continental choice was fine, and lots of choice. Room had everything you needed, was comfortable and ideally situated for a night out in Cheltenham. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Breakfast offering poor Enjoyed stay and staff very welcoming. Good location and comfortable but cooked breakfast offering in terms of quality and range was on the poor side April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to be recognised..... This was a one night stay for my mother and myself to visit family in the area. At check in I was acknowledged as a Gold Elite member and was able to check in early as our room was available, which was a Godsend as my mother is quite elderly and wanted to freshen up after our train journey Reception staff were extremely considerate and helpful,definately service with a smile. Our twin room on the 5th Floor was clean,smartly furnished with very comfortable beds, which is what we expected having stayed in this hotel before. We had a very good nights sleep after a very busy afternoon catching up with family and socializing. This hotel is very convenient for the town centre of Cheltenham and there is an array of shops and eateries close by,not only in the Brewery,but also within the town centre itself. Breakfast was ok but sadly no bacon. Nevertheless it was a great place to stay. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent staff and very clean hotel. Rooms also clean and no problems at all. Excellent stay Although Gold Member I was not greeted as such, minor issue but nonetheless. In this world of choice there are lots of other hotels to take my money and therefore choose from which is something to consider... April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 2 night stay My friend and I stayed at this hotel and I would suggest that it is suitable of all ages. I would also suggest that you as I did and ask for a low level room as they are beautiful April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable relaxing long weekend Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, friendly staff, quiet room, good breakfast, ideal for the town. Could not ask for any thing else. A really lovely stay, the friendly staff being very high on the list of good things at the hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice experience This is a fantastic hotel, great services and the staff was really helpful. Overall services was really superb, excellent location. I would recommend this hotel to everyone :-) April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr t good stay convenient to all amenities in cheltenham would use again if in area. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay here again Stayed here as a base to meet up with friends in Cheltenham. The hotel was just right. Within walking distance of town, car parking next to hotel, easy directions Staff friendly April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Ok, Can be further worked on. There are certain quality aspects which can be brought in. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor booking When I booked I told the lady on the phone I wools be paying with cash on arrival,but was charged on my bank card, they also forgot to tell me about a £20 pound charge per night in case I used the bar facilities,not a happy chap April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay on the 30th of March 2014 Well mannered duty manager (Lucy), very funny and professional.Clean surrounding and room. Fantastic breakfast, comfortable and neat beds April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some improvements Please, get the sofas changed in rooms they are outdated. Please change the quality of shower gel and hand wash gel. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money and central! An exciting hotel for people who want to stay in a fairly new hotel very close to the center of the town. Rooms are simple, breakfast satisfactory and staff very helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel good location nice staff nice and clean room would reccommend it to other people only thing that let it down a bit was the breakfast March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cheltenham Very enjoyable stay will be using again in the near future March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's stay Although I only stayed for one night, I was really pleased with everything during my stay. The only gripes I had was that I was really looking forward to bacon for breakfast the following morning and this wasn't on offer but I guess that was personal taste. There was scrambled egg and beans. The other gripe was that I have an allergy to gluten and there was no gluten free bread available. As I am so used to this, I had actually brought my own so wasn't too much of an inconvenience. As you can see, small gripes. The room was perfect and happy with my stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent reception on arrival. I arrived after a long and difficult drive and was dealt with quickly and very efficiently. Directions to the car park were very clear. The food in the hotel in the evening is limited but there are plenty of other places around and if you want to stay in it is served with courtesy and efficiency. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a little less impressive; no indication of whether to seat oneself, the scrambled egg took a long time to be replaced and while I went back for toast my table was cleared despite leaving the newspaper spread out. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Day at the races Overall happy with both the accommodation and the staff.Will book again as the location of the hotel was idea for the local shops and amenities. Was there to attend the Horse racing event. The hotel is within walking distance so ideal. Pubs and eating establishments just accross the road so again idea. Staff very willing to help. The hotel had a good vibe about it, so would certainly use gain. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great service We really enjoyed our recent stay in this hotel. The staff were extremely courteous and friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. Our only complaint was the quality of the coffee at breakfast, fresh coffee would be great. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 st class can not fault anything! staff where all friendly, could not do enough to please, room was great , breakfast was xcellent March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal location but a bit costly come every year for the festival in march, have always found the staff helpful and friendly. stayed in a twin room which was clean and adequate for my needs. only being able to connect one wireless device at a time to the hotel internet was a bit annoying! the biggest annoyance however is the high cost of the stay-but with so many people descending on cheltenham for the week i guess if i want to experience the best jumps racing on earth then i have to pay a premium. roll on next year!!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cheltenham 2014. Great stay for the Gold Cup with my wife, baby, sister and her partner- in next room. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice town nice hotel stay here often on business and once with the family (wife and 2 teenagers), nice place. Some rooms with a fantastic view over the town and to the hills beyond. Walk out into cheltenham and eat any style or price range you like. ideal for business or pleasure March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel friendly staff found it very suitable for our needs would stay here again as we was very pleased with the hotel March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Cheltentham We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Cheltenham Town Centre Holiday Inn. Staff were efficient and friendly. We stayed in a family room and it was very clean and had everything we needed in it. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely stay again. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choose this hotel The only issue we had on our stay was the heating system couldent get it warm enough in time !! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay We can recommend the hotel. Very pleasant staff, hotel is clean and tidy and there is very easy access to the town centre. NPC carpark is next door. Overall very good. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Affordable central location in Cheltenham. Unfortunately no car parking but they do offered a reduced price for this which is for the NCP not too far away. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location, very friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable bed. Breakfast a bit limited in choices but sufficient. February 24, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>