Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 330 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best place in Cheney

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent service and extreme cleanliness makes this stay easy and comfortable. If only the breakfast was a bit more tasty...

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for College Visit

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

You can't beat the location and services of this hotel for an EWU college visit. They offer a shuttle to campus, but it is an easy 5 minute drive if you prefer. A supermarket is across the street, which we raided a couple times for dinner fixings. The extra space some rooms provide, with living room, is appreciated and makes family travel easier. I appreciated the in room refridgerator and mircrowave. I have stayed here twice, and each time have felt safe, and enjoyed a pleasant stay with good service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Cheney

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

They did a great job maintaining their service and standard during construction of the new wing. You can't beat this value while in Cheney and for work at EWU.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

The bed and pillows made for a great sleep. My family enjoyed the stay and for as busy as the hotel was, it was extremely quiet. We also appreciated that we were able to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

Served my needs

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had to go to Spokane for a memorial service and this hotel offered a bereavement discount. The rooms are in the process of being remodeled and we were lucky to have one of the new rooms. The hotel was adequate and served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfoortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Loved staying here,everything was clean and we felt safe.The breakfast was delicious and the pool was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Gdaddy88, Thank you so much for the great compliments! I will make sure your comments are shared with the staff. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent Stay.Was a little overpriced and the breakfast could have a better selection

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear T Pops, We are glad that your stay was satisfactory and make it our goal to exceed all expectations for your next stay. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

like everything about this hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

stayed for a overnight visit with family. the hotel is very clean and very comfortable. will stay here again when coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear snns, We look forward to hosting you while you visit your family in the area again soon! Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Movie Fiasco

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Expr hotels are always comfortable; no issues there. This was the first time, however, I tried watching a movie in my room. That was a disaster! The front desk did not have any movies to borrow. They told me about a RedBox across the street, but they didn't warn me about not having a DVD player in my room! I went out and bought a player, but there weren't enough electrical outlets near the TV. The maintenance already went home for the day, so they couldn't unlock the closet with the power strips. I finally made it work by rearranging the furniture. Other than this fiasco, my stay here was enjoyable. I'd recommend booking at this hotel, just beware of the entertainment shortcomings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear xxx, I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and thank you for your recommendation through it all. We do have 'On Demand' movies through our programming as well as one DVD Player we give out to guests. It is very uncommon to have it requested more than one time, but will definitely consider obtaining an additional player. We look forward to having you again. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The beds are so wonderfully comfortable

By

June 23, 2016

club

Reservations was very simple. We knew we had made the right choice after conversing with the receptionist. The hotel was well maintained(inside

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 22, 2016

When we needed an extra blanket, they delivered it to the room very promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Perhaps this room is not often rented?

By

June 15, 2016

club

I appreciated that guests from the community could come in for breakfast for a reasonable rate as our nephew, his wife and their 3 late teen boys were able to join us for breakfast.

The bed was very comfortable.

Our room had a nasty smell to it; whether it was mold or an odor from the handicap bathroom or the air conditioning unit; I do not know, but it was unpleasant.

Our son and his wife had a nice room with 2 queen beds that was odor free.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Perk2, I sincerely apologize for the odor in your room, that is definitely not our standard of cleanliness. Our Front Desk Manager will be contacting you directly to talk more at length about this issue. The room you were in is actually being torn apart to be renovated as we speak and I can ensure you that it will be thoroughly inspected. We hope to get the chance to have you back to enjoy one of our brand new renovated rooms. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less