Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2016)
(e.g. May-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful stay across road from casino. We arrived about 8:00 PM after a 7 hour drive. Your desk clerk made us feel very welcome. We were given a complimentary room upgrade. The hotel is very convenient to the casino, directly across the road. I got to breakfast room a few minutes early but was told it was ready and to help myself. All staff were very friendly. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great breakfast choices I enjoyed my stay very comfortable bed. I did not like the smell f the cleaner smell in the hall way. I enjoyed the breakfast. The room was very clean as well as the bathroom . The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great location. More detail to cleanliness of bath area, overall room and comfort of the bed. It'n nice to have breakfast, but the quality of the gravy, sausage and eggs is low. The price has doubled in the past five years. Would prefer the rates to be lower, especially for the quality of the establishment. May 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Huge disappointment, thin walls and non engaged staff. First let me say I stay at many HI Express hotels and I do not enjoy giving a bad rating to a hotel for I know many people try hard make a guests stay pleasant and enjoyable. But, this hotel has to rank as very marginal in terms of staff and facilities. Let me state that this was a paid stay not a rewards night. Upon arrival on 5/4/16 there was no mention of rewards club membership much less Spire elite status. There were not welcome points or bag offered. There was no welcome or even a thank you - I was also informed that a Holiday Inn Express only has limited facilities and I would have to go to a regular Holiday Inn to get restaurants pools etc. After a long day of driving we just wanted to get to a room and rest up. Needless to say our welcome and first impression was not very pleasant. The room was standard and somewhat worn to the point of being slightly shabby--- not what I usually experience at a HIE. The walls were very thin and complete conversations and coughing in the next room could be heard all night. I noticed that the parking lot was empty and the hotel not very full. The next morning upon checkout I mentioned to the front desk staff that I was not offered points or a room upgrade (noting the empty hotel). I was informed that it was an oversight and I would be given welcome points ( the points have not been posted to my account --now over a week later --they always post within a day or so). Then I was told that I wasn't offered a Spire Elite upgrade because of the bed type on my reservation. Huh. The breakfast was standard fare for a HIE and the pancake machine was broken -- but this happens at other HI Expresses. One other point, I'm not sure why it is called a Casino hotel. It is at least a 10 minute walk up a hill and across the street to get to the casino .. we did not visit the casino. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The room was clean and neat. Staff was great. Only criticism is the room needed a counter unit for the coffee pot which was in the bathroom. May 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We stayed two nights. The room had an unpleasant smell, The floor was not clean, lots of dust in the corners on the carpet. No refrigerator in the room. The hotel was redecorating the second floor, old carpets were simply thrown out the window right before our window. All together it means that we won't return here. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed Would stay again, staff was nice and we were greeted nicely, no refigerater in room, but rooms were being remodeled May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Treated with number ! attention as a special person, room was great, attitude of stuff wonderful breakfast very nice quality of food very good. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:56:08.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHRKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>