Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 598 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good Times out with Buddy's

By

July 20, 2016

Me and my buddy's wanted to get away for the weekend. We had a great time and we enjoyed the weekend. The property was good and the room was fine for us. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in good location. Easy access to attractions in town. Staff knowledgeable about area attractions and able to share places to eat and visit.
There were no reward points or welcome gift offered at this motel on check in, but the price made up for this small lack.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

July 16, 2016

Great staff, clean rooms, great service. The area was historical, with wonderful views. There were plenty of things to do in the area. It was relaxing, safe, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful. The only thing I can say that needs attention is the wifi. It kept popping on and off. Other than that, the stay was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location/beautiful rooms and great staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

I love staying here and come as often as possible!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, clean.

By

July 11, 2016

Comfortable stay, the breakfast was good.WIFI would not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 09, 2016

Great location to visit Cherokee. Good rooms an staff. Only issue was the snack bar in the lobby is "cash" only. This is inconvenient an needs changing so items can be changed to room or credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2016

The room decor was contemporary in design, which made it nice and inviting. The room itself was fairly clean with no complaints. The desk staff was nice, however when I called to use my points to book my stay I received some responses that led me to believe there needs to be additional training at the front desk. The assigned me the room next to where construction was taking place so around 8 or 9 I was able to hear all the progress being made in the renovated rooms. The lady at the breakfast area had a bit of an attitude but I brushed it off and got my hot cinnamon roll. We arrived about 30 minutes prior to breakfast finishing and the hot food was dried out or gone. The turkey sausages were so stiff they could be used as weapons.

Overall a great experience and I will be using this hotel again if we travel to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

This was a good overall experience. We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Have stayed there every year. Good location to casino and great facility. Staff are always courteous, breakfast is great and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cherokee

By

July 07, 2016

club

Well the complainers have won you cant smoke anymore you have to go outside, being loud and drunk is ok

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice value, location, and access to casino crosswalks.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear sj123456, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area and enjoyed your stay with us. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less