Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. Front Desk clerk was friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable with good amenities. Close by to many nearby eating establishments. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Needing Small Upgrades Frank at the front desk was outstanding. The furniture is a little dated, but he did explain that all was being replaced in the next 6 months. pool and Fitness Area was in the middle of renovations, but I didn't want to use them. They are supposed to be operational in April 2016. The breakfast was appealing. I would definitely stay again. January 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Customer Service I lodge at Holiday Inn Hotels at least 3-5 imes a year.The service that I received at this particular branch was unsatisfactory to say the least. The clerk, failed to greet us upon check in; she has only asked the name on the reservation, where to sign, and she was done. Then neither of the two keys worked, so I went down stairs and notified the clerk and she fixed them without exchanging any words whatsoever. Then, we were expected to check out early because of renovations to our room. The contractor came in our room without any warning, looked at my husband and said no one is supposed to be here, and left. The MOD did comp is a nights stay for the inconvenience, however the following day the same clerk that barely spoke to us upon check in retaliated against my husband by not verbally acknowledgimg my husband, making him wait, and then having an attitude with him. Oddly, the food service and cleaning crew had the best customer service. Maybe they should be at the front desk. January 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad location When I booked the hotel and saw it was located in Chesapeake I assumed it was more centered and located in a better part of town. Although the hotel was nice and for the most part a quiet place to stay, it was a hassle having to get anywhere based on where it was located! December 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Close to anything needed and close to my destination. I would and will stay here again! December 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed I stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed my stay, because if I don't like something, I don't come back and do not give good review. I like this one. December 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like coming home I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times this year and keep coming back when in the area. Super value with low rates and a fresh, hot buffet breakfast is included. This hotel is under new management and has changed so much in the past several months - still needs a tweak or two, but they're still working on it. The people who work here care about my stay, if I need anything, if everything is as I expected. They'll talk if you want, or not if you want; it's your stay and that's how they make you feel. It's off the main road just enough so you don't get all the bright lights, noise and aggravation of being right out there in the middle of everything, but you can be in less than 2 minutes when you need to. I highly recommend this hotel. If you've been here before and it's been 6 months or more ago, come try it again and feel the difference. If you've never stayed here, treat yourself the next time you're in the area. I call it my second home, and seriously I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The amenities and atmosphere is good, the rates are great, and the people who work here are excellent! December 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation ender Stayed here for only one night - but it was at the end of vacation and a very long drive. Front desk staff was great.. Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable - just what we needed after a day of driving. Price was very reasonable for this area. No complaints at all. December 2, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T14:38:38.226-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORFPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>