Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value & service Professional & friendly staff; great customer experience November 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property nice people Very nice and convenient location. The staff was very helpful and accommodating out early check-in. The weather during our stay was terrible making departure a challenge and again the staff did their best to help us with this situation. We swam in the pool, which was very clean. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just great service and room. Great but had to ask for bill at end of stay. ****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************** November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SLEEP ND SERVIICE NICE PLACE AND GREAT PEOPLE ! THEY MADE OUR UNEXPECTED AND EXTENDED STAY A FUN TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. THANK YOU ! DPL November 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room need clean up the room is not well cleaned. carpet, bathroom are dirty. alarm clock make noise all the time. bed covering need to be cleaned properly, not sure if they change it after each stay. November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room was very clean and staff was courteous. Would stay here again if I needed to return to this area. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE NIGHT STAY Everything about my stay was above average. Even though I only stayed for one night, all of my needs were catered to and it was a delight to spend it there. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay The staff was friendly and extremely helpful!!! My stay was excellent!!! November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop over This was a fine place to stop and have some time to take a swim and hot tub. Unfortunately a false fire warning caused the entire guest compliment to move outside at 4am. But all in all a good two night stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was good here! All was good with the room, staff, the sucurity, etc...I will certaintly consider this hotel on future visits... . November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice location The staff and service were good. The room and value were adequate. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was great, I have no complaints. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I just spent two weeks at this hotel. The staff was absolutely great and the room was very comfortable. If there was a guest laundry available, it would have been pefect. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay The hotel was clean and suited our needs perfectly. The front desk staff was very courteous and efficient. My only criticism is that the mattress could have been a little more plush. I have a pillow-top at home, so this one seemed a little hard. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Our room and stay at hotel was great, although the mattress was not so comfortable everything else was excellent, I would definitely stay there again. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service, nice pool and hot tub Last minute stop on the highway, better rates on the 800 number than travel sites, good Triple A discount. Excellent service, surprisingly quiet room that close to the road. Great pool and hot hot tub. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost ideal good location. good amenities, friendly and helpful staff. only negative was building's acoustics - lack of good soundproofing materials October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy My girls travel softball team and I travel several times a year for softball tournaments and this was one of the best hotels we have come across. The location, the service and the cleanliness were all great. The only complaint I could make is that someone threw up in the pool and it had to be shut down the last night we stayed so the team couldn't swim...but I certainly can't blame the hotel for someone allowing their child to throw up in a public pool. Overall, a great experience! October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe this was a Holiday Inn Express I would have thought I stayed a Motel except for the bill. The room was in very poor condition and the 2nd floor smelled of raw sewage as well as being very poorly vacuumed. The room's drapes didn't close so when trying to go to sleep all you could see were lights from the gas station and the brand new Taco-Bell at the bottom of the property. I will never stay there again especially for that kind of money. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay The room was clean, the breakfast was full, the view was pretty, there were restaurants in the area that were fine - we were near to the Woodbury Common Outlets. We felt safe, and had a great sleep in the very comfortable beds and variety of pillows. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, nice staff What can I say? I've had to stay in hotels about five times a year, mostly due to travel ball with son. The hotel had a pool and was clean. Had internet service. The room was okay. I thought the room a little pricey for an express, and then no microwave? In this day and age? The bathroom didn't have a fan. That's it. Otherwise clean, comfortable and more than normal tv stations. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. Sightly overpriced but a nice stay. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Everyone of the staff was very friendly, courteous, and quick to respond the my questions and concerns. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Chester Goshen Monroe. All of the staff were really nice. The pet friendly hotel was really accommodating for our dog. Breakfast was really good. I wish they had a restaurant for dinner in the hotel as there are few in the immediate area. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Express Very personable staff at all levels. Enjoyed our stay. Convenient hotel for visiting West Point. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staffs Staffs there are very nice and friendly and will response your question very quickly in a polite manner. Very good location as it's just 10 mins off Woodbury Outlets. The only negative thing is that the hotel did not provide any slippers. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have Stayed Multiple Times... Never had a bad stay. We are now moving from NY, but this has been our go-to place every time a storm hits and the lights go out. week run place...Sandy puts on the best breakfast in class!! October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Clean, comfortable hotel. Great location. Friendly staff. My only con is that there should be a refrigerator in the room as in all other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value near Monroe We enjoyed our recent stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful; especially the weekend Breakfast staff person. She personally checked the food selections when I mentioned our granddaughter had a peanut allergy. She was very professional and responsible. Great nights sleep in a very dark room. Our whole family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We will stay here again on our next visit. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Great stay, wonderful staff, will be coming back again. The breakfast was amazing, I could not believe the amount of options for breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean room and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was ready 2 hours early, so we were able to check in sooner. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub area was very clean. Breakfast was very enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>