Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restless Sleep We had to move from our original room to the 1st floor because of plumbing problems. The ceilings are paper thin, and the people above us stomped loudly, interfering with My Family's sleep. Not a good experience! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful overnight stay We stayed with our three children while stopping over for the night. They loved the pool. The room was very clean. The bed was a bit firm, but that's just a personal preference. There were so many breakfast choices. We couldn't have been more pleased. The staff went out of there way to be helpful. We would absolutely stay again. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by out of order hot tub... When we first walked in the room, I found chewing gum on the carpet. The ice bucket was still wet from the previous guest, and the corner guard on the wall was broken. I asked to switch the room. The staff was nice and changed the room right away. Then, when we went to the pool, the hot tub was out of order. We stayed for 2 nights, but they didn't fix the tub. That was a big disappointment for our family. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay there again if in the area Overall the experience was good. - The room was reasonably clean and comfortable. - The pool area and hot tub were clean and warm which was nice in the middle of winter. - Food in the morning was good Area's for improvement: The gentleman working the front desk made any request I had seem like an inconvenience for him - (request for extra towels, two plastic forks for food I had to bring because my daughters have allergies) I stayed in a room that could accommodate 5 (2 adults, 3 young kids) but I didn't know I would have to pay $15/night extra for a roll away bed. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel this location could be considered as one of the best Holiday Inn express that I ever stayed (and I did stayed all over the world) . so I can give them 4.5 for: food quality, location, friendly staff and Atmosphere... only issue that there was no Platinum Members Recognition..!!! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed/room A great room very comfortable and clean, we enjoyed our stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerators We were very disappointed in our stay this time, not because of the staff, they were all extremely friendly and helpful. However, we were unhappy, to say the least, with having to pay extra for a refrigerator in our room. If it had been just an overnite stay, it would have been not as bad, but we were there for 3 nights and you don't provide some things 24 hours. We never had to pay a fee for a fridge in our room before. We may have to rethink our accomodations for next holiday. December 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO WIRELESS IN ROOM!!! This was too bad that wireless was not working at all in room. All we have to do was to go downstairs and connected to internet. Besides, breakfast is not that good. The only convenient thing is the location closes to the Woodbury Common Premium Outlet. This will be the only reason I choose to stay there. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE Experience Ever I booked on line for a late arrival. I checked in after midnight and was put in a smoking room because that was the only vacancy. The room was cold and the heat did not work. There was open jelly packs on the night stand next to the phone. When I pulled back the blankets the sheets were filthy, I'm not kidding, there was foot prints where someone stood on the bed. The bedding in general was unkempt, it looked like it was never changed from the last guest. I called house keeping, no one was working but the front desk clerk (he was cordial and apologetic and discounted the room because there was no vacancy anywhere else). He brought up new bedding, which I had to change myself. The sheets were queen size, the bed was king size... and the story goes on but you get the point. I travel frequently and HI is my preferred hotel, this was by far the worst experience I've had! No excuse for this fiasco from a reputable chain! December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fair laminated flooring is damaged and looks old. breakfast is really simply. December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond, the stay itself was so-so What made our stay here extraordinary was the staff. Our luggage never arrived and all our warm clothes and dress clothes (we were in NY for a family wedding) were in our suitcases. The staff was extremely helpful in accommodating us. One staff member called us on our cell after we had left the hotel to let us know that he had two coats - one men's and one women's - and hat and gloves to help us stay warm, if we wanted to borrow them. He left them in our room, in case we decided to use them. They also spent a considerable amount of time looking up phone numbers for us to call the airline. Also, the internet in our room was not working and the staff bent over backwards to find a computer that would not only have internet access, but also printing capability - none of which worked in their public computer room. But, they brought us into their office and let us use the computer there. That was very nice. Finally, the wedding party held a small get-together after the wedding in the main breakfast room in the hotel. I wanted to make myself a hot-toddy and asked if they could get me some tea, lemon, honey, and hot water to make my tea. The did it with a smile and brought extra stuff, in case I wanted to make several cups of tea. I can't say enough about the staff. The rest was more on the mediocre side. The beds were not very comfortable, the pillows had feather stuffing, so they compressed to nothing. My husband did not get any sleep because of that during the first night. The internet did not work, we did not have a fridge in the room, the coffee at breakfast was stale and weak, and the food was not great. All-in-all, though, the staff made it all worthwhile. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Great Location Friendly Staff, Great Location, Great Breakfast, Nice Pool and Spa Hotel Rooms are a little tired, bathrooms specifically. Great facility, lots of room, very close to Woodbury Outlets. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As expected. Warm and friendly welcome. Spacious and clean room. Decent breakfast. Only criticism would be the inablility to control the fan speed on the heater. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel kneed no improvment.5 stars all the way around i stay at this hotel offen .staff is very friendly polite.the service is great..breakfast is very good..very peacefull.very clean .all you see is staff cleaning .watching the grounds for safty..you get a very peacefull nite sleep .rooms very clean.i kneed say no more .I give this hotel 5 stars. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 problems this stay This is the 3rd time I have complained about The employees smoking right outside the exit doors. I walk out into their smoke !! They need a designated area away from the building. The pillows are way to soft and appear very used. Not comfortable at all. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and pleasant stop on our way to visit friends, we stopped in Chester and had a restful and pleasant stop - helped us to have a fabulous vacation. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Only stayed for one night on trip to West Point. Next time may stay here again. Not too far away (20 mins) and the price was not overly expensive. Room was excellent - not sure how long it has been open, but it had the feel/smell of a new hotel. Since we were there only one night, not sure what else there is to do in the area. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chester I was on the ground floor and there are only net curtains which means no privacy and the lights from the car park make it difficult to sleep. Dirty plates and coffee cups were not removed by Housekeeping and there was absolutely no recognition of IHG Rewards. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wrapping up on upgrades Great location for my business travels. Hotel was wrapping up carpet replacements and refurnishing their breakfast room, but it did not great any discomfort on my end. Any hotel that works on upgrades to make it better for their guests is a good thing. I highly recommend this location for price and convenience. it is competitive for what you can get in NY region. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Clean room. First time staying in the area. Location was great-near resturants and shopping. Front desk staff very friendly. Check-in was quick. Room was clean. AC worked fine. Bed comfortable. Only things missing were a fridge & microwave. Would stay here again. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling n staff I'm happy the hotel is remodeling. It's well needed. Looks much better. I do not care for walking out the side door and being hit by the staffs smoking break. It's very annoying. The staff needs an area for themselves out of the guests view and out of the smoke. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised I had never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before and I was quite surprised and pleased. The room was nice and large and clean and comfortable. The price was right as well. The establishment is undergoing a makeover and while there is adequate signage they really do need to do a better job of cleaning up each night before resuming work in the morning. Simple things like clean carpets in the hallways and elevators would be a worthwhile endeavor. Nice stay and I will definitely be back through there. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Surprisingly Good! I stay at hotels around the world and always look for comfort and proximity to meeting locations when searching. This Holiday Inn Express was new, so there is not much to say that is negative. I found the hotel to be immaculately clean and visually appealing from a design standpoint. The amenities were fine, not top shelf, but mid-level. For the price, amenities, and courteous staff, I will stay at this location again! September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel to stay. Good Value, location is OK. Breakfast lady was very nice. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff breaks The staff takes breaks right outside the exit doors. This is where they smoke. Its very unpleasant to walk into that, and to see that. There should be a break area for the staff out of sight of the customer. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HI Chester We arrived at 5 pm- rooms were not ready- all night we heard highway traffic and the air conditioner was not working properly. I definitely woudl not stay there again or recommend this property to my friends. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place for a family The room is very clean and spacious, staff are friendly. My family enjoyed it. Only con point is the side we lived in is facing the highway, the window is not noise proof in the night. August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fix this place up! I stay at this location monthly. It is the only viable option for where I am doing business. Months ago I reviewed this location and rated the amenities as poor due to the lack of proper function in the fitness center. Review response from hotel was that they "fixed it", not true, went to work out today and the treadmill didn't work, the elliptical machine did not work properly, the bikes had resistance settings that were delayed. The room's AC was either cold or off. There were hairs stuck to the walls of the shower. For the "Executive Room" the so called desk had limited power outlets (only under the desk), the clock was not set properly, an hour off. I stood at the front desk for a solid 5 minutes with no sign of staff. As a Platinum member I didn't get my "goodie bag" and my reservation wasn't ready, had to wait for the slow clerk (first time dealing with him) to print my check in paperwork. The 2nd floor vending machine did not work, at all, and did not have an out of order sign on it. Very unhappy with this visit. But am forced to stay here due to it's location. August 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable. Mattress pad was not secure. We felt that the Motel was overpriced. The mattress pad came off under us and we ended up sleeping on the mattress. Ther was no ice machine. Breakfaast bar was sparse. We were missled as to the distance from I-84, we were told it was only 2 miles. Compared to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels this was our most expensive and worst experience. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay here again The room was large enough to spread out, but the floor in the bathroom was uneven and the grout was coming out between the tiles and the carpet looked dirty. We also had very little water pressure for the shower and 2 of the 3 mornings, we did not have hot water for showers. The general condition of the room was disappointing. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>