Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Staff service and ammenities.

By

July 21, 2016

I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. One of the best stays in my career! The Staff was exceptional, and the amenities were top shelf.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Staff was helpful and hotel was clean. Enjoyed using the pool.

Read More
Read Less

check out

By

July 19, 2016

The only less than positive thing experienced was the lack of receipt (was told would be placed under the door) prior to checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomadations

By

July 18, 2016

club

Location great, safe and secure. Clean and well kept Hotel. Will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

My wife, daughter, ,and 2 grandkids stayed with me and the room and the hotel more than met our needs. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear ddw43110, Thank you for the perfect rating and kind words about our hotel. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in the future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

June 28, 2016

club

It was one of only two hotels in the area. It was the only one that had available rooms on the night that I was trying to stay. Overall the staff was very friendly and the room met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Justin82, Thank you for the perfect rating and for choosing our location for your stay, come back and see us if your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed the visit. clean rooms and eating area. We had to wait to check in, and the keys did not work. We had to go to the desk three times to get a key that worked. Two other parties checking in at the same time had the same problem

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Cat76012, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. The key machine has been fixed, we are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. We hope you will accept our apologies and hope to see you again in the future, take care!
Read More
Read Less

engineer

By

June 19, 2016

good stay, most holidy inn express stays good quallity apprecialte free quality breakfast and wsih that option extended to all holiday inns, a major factor when i book for business or personal travel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We truly appreciate it. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

June 16, 2016

The Staff was friendly and helpful, The breakfast staff was very friendly and efficient. Hotel was comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear General38, Thank you for giving us a wonderful rating and for the kind words about our staff. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and hopefully we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Room Was Fine

By

June 13, 2016

club

Had no issues. Room was fine. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast had lots of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located with all basic amenity

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Everything is as expected except for 2 things. Not enough lighting in the room and there were not many breakfast choices as other Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Twahid. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 06, 2016

Good value hotel for business or leisure. Breakfast is what you would expect at a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Falcon15, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less