Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Safe, Comfortable stay. Exercise equipment limited. Nice selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable

By

July 19, 2016

The Cheyenne is a good example of how a hotel should be run. We were greeted warmly and the clerk was great about telling us where to go for meals and what to see in town.

Read More
Read Less

fine

By

July 19, 2016

club

fine, clean, easy to get to hotel, friendly staff, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Book On-line

By

July 12, 2016

club

If you want a discount book on-line. Front desk guy was mad I got a discount (they said if I called they where not allowed to offer any).
Pool is always cold (stayed there 3 different times).

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 05, 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful, motel was in great condition. Everything worked beautifully!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear mdw444424452; Thank you for the great feedback from your recent stay here with us. We are always pleased to read that we were helpful and most importantly friendly to our guests. We are happily recently renovated and we are glad to see the guests enjoy it too. Thank you again for the time you took to give us your feedback and we hope that you will come back to stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

great room and good comfortable beds. We enjoyed the breakfast too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear DutchboyKimmer: Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay here with us in Cheyenne, WY. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and were in comfortable beds after traveling. We hope that you will come and see us again in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to tell us how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good quality hotel and would like to stay more often

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Lorraine010100000; Thank you for the time you took to let us know how your stay was here recently. We are happy to see that you enjoyed it so much you wish you could stay more often. We would love to hear all of our guests feel this way! Thank you again so much for the great feedback and we hope that you will be able to come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property

By

June 27, 2016

very well maintained with friendly, helpful staff. Surrounding area had everything needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear DPLand; Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback on your recent stay. We are always happy to see that our guests enjoyed our hotel and the places to see while here in Cheyenne. We hope that in the future you will come back and see us again. Thank you again for the great review.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel in Cheyenne

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

There for business, clean and easy. I would go back and do recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Travel Jimy; Thank you for the great feedback on our hotel. We Like to see that we are giving you what you need so you are giving us good word of mouth. We hope that we will always impress you and make your stay easy. We hope to see you again. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

A place to stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

A place to stay but the cost needs to be lower given the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear srk1200; Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are happy to see that you had a good stay. I hope the next time you are in town you will come stay with us again and we can make it a great stay. Thank you again we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

June 03, 2016

I need to sleep during the day and the hotel staff was very accommodating, the room was dark, clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Shamrock Foods; Thank you for the review on your recent stay here with us. We are always happy to help out our Shamrock food guests. We are happy to be able to provide you with a dark room to sleep in after a long day of driving. Thank you again for your feedback and anything we can do to help never be afraid to ask.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

June 03, 2016

It was a treat to stop at Holiday Inn Express after a long drive. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks for the nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less