Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very vomfortable I loved my stay. Everything was clean and pleasant. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey but nice great hotel, comfortable, secure, comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice breakfast September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great costumer service. All the staff were so respectful and so willing to do anything to ensure I had the best hotel experience. I wouldn't go to any other hotel in the chickasha area but the holiday inn express. Beds were great and food was AMAZING September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall was great experience at HIE in Chickasha, OK Had a great stay, was there on business with multiple others from around the state teaching a fire school. The staff was very nice. This is the place my company stays at when in Chickasha, OK. Only wish was that the pillows were firmer, but that is just a personal opinion. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the ENTIRE STAFF This HIX is my home away from home. I am there Monday - Friday, every week. I absolutely love and enjoy not only the entire staff but the entire experience each time I'm there. I couldn't ask for more! September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Maid service The maid never cleaned my bathroom and they also placed a dirty wash cloth back up with the clean ones. Never replace the bath towels that I had used and laid on the floor! So I was very unhappy with the cleaning of the room and bathroom.. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Excellent Service for a smaller hotel in a very small out of the way town in Oklahoma. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay extended stay at this hotel, hotel and staff were great August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great for a extended stay hotel, hotel staff is friendly day or night August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Room was nice except, bathroom needs some work. Grout missing in several floor tiles and a dirty shower head. Bathroom was clean besides the shower head. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable My only complaint is the length of time we had to wait for our room to be ready. Our check in time was 3pm and our room was not ready until 6pm. Everything else was pretty good! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and reasonable price Cleanest Hotel in Chickasha. Glad I decided to stay here July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff It starts at the front desk, smiling attentive people who are excited to see me. Then there's the ones who aren't required to make you feel at home, but they do anyway. From the staff at breakfast, to house keeping and even Derral. Wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else while on the road July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great here Staff is always frIendly. Facility is always in top condition. Price is a little high due to the oil boom conditions in the area. The hotel is always fully booked. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, professional and pleasant staff, clean facility. We were there for a pageant. It was quiet. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great. Conveniently located. Very clean and no funny smells. Pool was nice and enjoyed by our toddler. Would recommend easily. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and friendliness. I was very impressed with the service and two particular ladies that had gone above and beyond of being professional, kind, and friendly. I will never forget her name, "Melo", she went absolutely out of her way to help me with whatever I needed. She had all the answers to all my questions, and she made me feel right at home. She was awesome. Then there was a lady in the breakfast area who also went out of her way to make sure that I had everything I needed and was also very friendly. Thank you Melo and thank you lady in the breakfast area. You two are tops. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Holiday Inn Express, Chickasha, OK The only problem I had was with the booking. I called the hotel in Chickasha to book, but they couldn't give the same price as the internet, so I booked on the internet. They messed it all up. Had me booked on the wrong days and for the wrong number of rooms. I called the hotel in Chickasha and they corrected the booking. So, I think the staff in Chickasha were great for getting everything corrected. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cattle woman came for cattle function was told rate would be one thing this was done 3months before arrival when we checked out our rate was only for one night not the entire time was told nothing could be done called ask for manager to call on Monday this is Tuesday night still have not heard from them I am a gold card holder and stay a lot with our business but NO more!!!!!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, and comfortable beds! Staff was incredibly friendly! They were very accommodating! The beds were incredibly comfortable! Had no issues in falling asleep! Hotel was clean, and cozy! June 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by frequent traveler, platinum IHG decent hotel, staff is really nice. with request for room on bottom floor 3 weeks in advance got to stay on 3rd floor. Small desk with poor lighting. Last time for me June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Again I can't say enough about the staff, AWESOME! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Rooms and service Looked good, smelled good, excellent quality of air. Great breakfast and friendly staff. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms were clean.staff was friendly and very helpful The front desk was friendly and wen went into the room smelled so clean and the beds were so comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for business stay good staff, smooth checkin, clean rooms, would recommend to co workers April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a great experience.... Upon arrival our card was declined ....had to go to Walmart to get a prepaid card .....paid $ 5 for that. Called my bank and was told that it was on the hotel's end. Went to hotel to register again ...my prepaid card didn't work. I gave them my card and a purchase receipt form the Walmart and finally was able to get a room....that had One king bed and rundown bathroom instead of two beds that we reserved. Hotels had a musty smell in hallways / barking dogs / family of at least 20 running or jumping non stop early in the morning. Room was clean and housekeeper was very nice. Something really changed from last time we were there.....but there is not a great choice of hotels in Chickasha. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, an excellent experience Staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was tidy and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was well presented and had lots of variety available. Would recommend to friends and family. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rapid problem settlement We had some issues with certain appliances not working in our suite. We mentioned this to the desk clerk when we checked out.We were not gone more than 45 minutes when we had a call from Head office offering a price reduction on the previous nights bill.Very impressive. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay in chickasha Great place to stay, in fact the only place to stay in Chickasha Oklahoma, my 7th year at this location, March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing room Calm, clean room. Relaxing stay. The staff was friendly and helpful when we asked for directions to other local events March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Host Attendance/Dirty Wash Cloths My stay began with the male host on the phone and then could not decided upon a room. I was assigned a room that was for people with disabilities and I know there were other rooms available as later arrivals checked in after me. I had made my reservations a week in advance and checked in at 5:45 pm. The room is specially equiped for individuals with disabliites and was not arranged for smooth navigation for even myself without a disability. Why would they not save this room for a person with needs. There was limited counter space in the bathroom and the small refridge and microwave were in the entry way. The male host was not at the desk when I needed change and then was unable to make change. He also was not there when needed by childeren with a question. A used wash cloth was hanging over the shower curtain rod which gave me concern about the other linens. March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>