Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend stay We were in town for a wedding, and very much enjoyed our stay. We don't have any complaints. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above expectations We did a road trip from Texas to North Carolina. This was our first stop and by far the most comfortable - sadly we couldn't find HI Express inns at our other destinations. Good value and a great room October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay My wife and I had a good nights's rest after a long travel day. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff We enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express_Chickasha very much. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and staff that will do all they can to make it a wonderful stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service beds are better at holiday inn by the falls in wichita falls tx breakfast is much better in oklahoma. curtious employees August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is always clean, has a great breakfast, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staffed checked us out to early, with out our knowledge I just want to mention an incident that happened at your hotel. We packed our bags, took our bags to the car and we wanted to go eat breakfast first before checking out, so we didn't check at this time. We finished eating and wanted to go back to the room to freshen up when we finished with our breakfast Only to find out that they already started to clean our room. Which was very disappointing for us. I did mention this at the front desk. But they seem to not be understanding to our situation. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Chickasha, OK in order to attend a concert. The facility itself is great. WHAT A GREAT STAFF!!!! They remembered us each time we came and went, questioned the comfort of our room, the A/C, etc. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a great stay for a great price. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great value After two stays at another hotel, we decided to try here. It was wonderful! My mom & I have handicap requirements and the room was perfect for us. There were a few glitches, but the staff worked quickly and politely to get us into the proper room. The woman responsible for the breakfast was polite and accommodating, even offering to make my pancake and bring it to me. By far, the best place to stay in town. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stshot No complaints, staff is very friendly and helpful. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast service Ladies in breakfast are very pleasant and courteous June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! My work has me staying here almost every week for one night. The staff are always friendly and helpful with everything provided that I need. A consistently good place to stay where you are made to feel at home. Bill May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Party Hotel was very clean & staff was friendly. Used the meeting room for my daughter's birthday party vey reasonable. Would recommend to anyone. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stay at this hotel for 2 nights every 6-8 weeks, employees are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is well kept and supplied. Highly recommend this hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay , very good service Very nice, thank you! very clean place, nice snacks March 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't make the grade for Holiday Inn Express Bed lumpy, breakfast obviously stretched, watered down gravy for biscuits & gravy, sausage in half slices, coffee not great. Economy moves by owners very evident. I am usually confident when I use Holiday Inn Express but in future, I will have to check the ratings before booking. Housekeeping OK and staff was friendly, but would not use this location again. February 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful stay Made a reservation for a non smoking room, guess what, when I get there, they check to see if the room has been cleaned. And what do you know, there is still someone in the room. Apparently that person extended their stay and now they double booked. So what was the solution, put me in a smoking room, no concessions on price or any future stays. All I got was a sorry. I have had pleasant stays here in the past, but talking to other people that have been a guest there, they were not very happy. Be prepared to lose a huge customer base when the new hotel opens up in town. I normally don't write reviews, but this one had to be told. February 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relatively new but looks well used. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express since it opened. I was disappointed at the condition of my room this time It looked more like it had been used hard for 10 years rather than the year that the hotel has been open. The room had been mistreated and it was obvious that the materials used in the construction were substandard. I discussed this with the desk staff and they told me all of the air conditioners had covers that were broken. It is sad to see that someone made an investment but did not it their value for what they spent. December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in this area. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express twice in the past two years and find it to very good. Conformable, Clean and with a friendly staff. October 29, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This site did not meet my expectations. I stay at Holiday Inn Express frequently. An important item for me is exercise equipment that works, as I am recovering from major heart surgery. This hotel had two tredmills. One didn't work at all and the other was so noisy it sounded like it was about to die. The first morning of my stay I ended up walking on the access road adjacent to the hotel. The second day I got a headset to reduce the noise. Other customers came into the exercise room only to learn all the equipment was not functional. I generally am very pleased with the enviornoment and services, but this site did not meet my expectations. October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3