Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 323 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nightly Stay

By

July 12, 2016

My mother and I were travelling home and came across this hotel, and we were very pleased. The hotel was clean, the shower had good pressure, and it was close to the interstate and near good food for dinner. Over all, it was a great location and a nice and comfortable evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great example of Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2016

club

Nice, clean updated motel. Convenient location near gas station, restaurants and the main highway there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Another great trip

By

June 29, 2016

Quick Service- Will return ASAP
great staff , great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 28, 2016

club

All the staff was courteous and the rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member is very important to us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always feel relaxed and at home

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I really appreciate all the staff accomadating my 2nd and 3rd shift schedule. Thanks to Martie, Betsy,Sidney,Luke,Olivia and Elsa and her new breakfast assistant Maria.I always sleep very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Cindy I really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We love having you stay with us and being able to accommodate all your needs. Anything we can do to make our guests stay more enjoyable we aim to achieve that.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2016

Great service, the staff is very attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review put hotel. We value your feedback and appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the staff helpful and friendly. We do our best to make sure each guests stay with us is excellent. We hope you will be back to visit again soon. General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

First time here

By

June 20, 2016

club

This property lived up to everything I expect from Holiday inn. The room was clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was very good. When I come back to Chilicothe, I will be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you back. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Grandparents and Grandchildren

By

June 16, 2016

We travel with each of our grandchildren as part of their Christmas gifts. The hotel must have a pool, wi-fi, large TV and most of all comfortable beds for Grandma and Grandpa to get a good night's sleep! This Holiday Inn Express had all A for all the requirements! PLUS a great breakfast! We saw the outdoor drama of Tecumseh and it was fabulous! Now the granddaughter we had with us wants to return this summer with her two siblings!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments on to my staff. I am so happy to hear that you will be back to visit again soon. We look forward to having you. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Great Service! Very Uncomfortable Bed

By

June 02, 2016

The night front desk help was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was nice and clean but the beds were terrible. Hard and very lumpy. I would check them out before deciding to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, I will be sure to share your comments of the uncomfortable beds with my company. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Don't pay with cash

By

June 01, 2016

Very complicated and rude because we paid with csh.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a IHG rewards member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I am sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet expectations, for that I apologize. It is our policy that anytime a guest pays with cash we request the $250.00 deposit as a hold for any type of damage or to be used as a smoking fee. As stated on our registration cards we are a smoke free facility and if smoking in the room occurs you will be charged a non-refundable smoking fee of $250.00 to your account. I understand your frustration and am sorry you felt uncomfortable, however it is our policy to check the room for damage and to identify if smoking in the room occurred, before we give the deposit back. I would like to offer that next time to prevent the deposit you can make reservation with your credit card and keep it on file and then notify the Guest Service Representative that you would like to pay with cash upon checkout, then your card will not be charged and you can pay cash without the deposit. I hope this information helps and we hope you will visit again so we can provide you with a satisfactory stay. . Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

May 26, 2016

club

Great staff and hotel. The hotel seems to be new or recently renovated. Everything was very clean and the breakfast was organized and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are a newly renovated hotel and I am glad you noticed that we are nicest in Chillicothe. We value your feedback, a positive guest experience is what we strive for. We take pride in our jobs and our hotel and keep it clean and looking new and we enjoy hearing when guests notice our hard work. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

The nicest motel in Chillicothe.

By

May 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. In my opinion, it is the nicest motel in Chillicothe. The front desk staff members are competent and clearly enjoy their jobs. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The fitness room has very basic cardio equipment and could definitely benefit from a small rack of dumbbells that would easily fit along a wall or in a corner. There are two new fitness clubs in town which offer reasonably priced guest passes.

My only significant complaint involves employees smoking. I parked next to the side exit door on the west side of the building and was dismayed that virtually every time I walked in or out that door, housekeeping staff members were standing there smoking. The employees were very friendly and often wished me a good day, but their friendliness does not compensate for the fact that I had to walk through their secondhand smoke. The motel should designate a smoking area at the rear of the building away from any doors and post signs identifying its location. At the minimum, direct the staff not to smoke around an exit/entrance door.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to communicate to my staff your concerns. Our designated area is behind the building, so I will be sure to follow up with my housekeeping department on this. I understand your concern and apologize. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less