•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Always a great experience. Always a great experience. Only had one issue when my T.V. didn't work and I couldn't get it repaired or replaced. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay! The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Staff has always been friendly. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An A+ Experience I cannot come up with anything that I could be critical of, it was a perfect stay. We were driving from Florida to Wisconsin and staying here was like being home. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feel welcome, friendly professional staff, super customer service!! I stay at HIE Chillicothe at least 2x monthly over the past ~2 years. This hotel sits behind a closed Bob Evans and a closed Shell gas station. The property is meticulously maintained both in the public areas as well as in the rooms. There is a fresh clean smell (not of disinfectant). Bathrooms are spotless. The towels are thick and ample size. The beds and pillows are comfortable, bed linens are fresh smelling and soft. The fitness center and the indoor salt water pool are both well maintained. The parking lot is well lit at night. There is a great variety of breakfast items including a pancake machine, delicious, warm cinnamon rolls, well cooked, real bacon and sausage as well as healthier choices and good brewed coffee. Elsa AKA The Breakfast Lady keeps everything well stocked from 600am to 10am. She truly loves her job and is always friendly and attentive to your needs. Any concerns are small, graciously taken care of on the spot by the staff. The manager and all the staff take pride in providing great customer service. Even when fully booked, the hotel is extremely quiet. It is close to Rt 23 and Rt 35, highway noise in minimal. I work 2nd and 3rd shift and am able to have quiet, restful sleep in the mornings in rooms near the lobby. Many business reviewers state they will drive further from work sites to stay here. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chillicothe Very clean rooms and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast and coffee. Great friendly staff at front desk and breakfast area. Close to downtown. April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel is new and the staff is helpful. If you want the full breakfast, go down early or you may find there is not a lot left. Convenient to highway. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hotel was great. Staff very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. It was very convenient and the complimentary breakfast was good. April 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and stay made this a great value! Cannot argue with the stay I had. The staff has been some of the friendliest I have encountered, and the accommodations were just right. I also forgot all of my toiletries for my trip and the staff was willing to go to the store for me to pick up what they didn't have! March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T11:56:35.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHLOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>