Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet sleep and great breakfast! This is an excellent place to stay if you are visiting Chillicothe. The room was clean and comfortable, I had no trouble sleeping; it was very quiet and the breakfast was perfect! November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A pleasant surprise! We had a convention in Chillicothe, and when I tried to book a hotel, my first three choices were not available. Holiday Inn Express DID have a room, and I didn't expect it to be as great as it was. The motel was well-decorated, clean, and appealing. The breakfast was divine, too. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It is one of our favorites. We normally try to book in a Holiday Inn first November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff, never disappointed!! I have stayed at this HIE 2-4x a month most months over the past 2 years. The entire property is meticulously maintained; the lampshades ,shelves and the corners are always dusted. No fingerprints or streaks on surfaces. The rooms are very spacious and attractive, smell fresh (not of disinfectant).The bed linens and towels are soft and a nice weight, The beds and pillows are super comfortable. Water pressure and hot water are not an issue even in the morning. Every room has a microwave and mini fridge. A great breakfast bar is always well stocked with a great variety of hot and cold items, including a pancake machine and hot cinnamon rolls and very good brewed coffee starting promptly at 600am and until 1000am. The parking lot is well maintained even during snow and icy conditions and very well lit at night. Safety here is not an issue in spite of the closed businesses near the hotel.. Housekeeping staff are very considerate of guests on a second shift schedule. ALL THE STAFF are friendly at any hour of the day or night.. Any concerns I have had are minor and promptly addressed with genuine concern in making your stay here the best. I always feel truly welcomed, leave relaxed and look forward to my next stay!!! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat a Holiday Inn Express We try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. This property had a fresh look and was 5 minutes away from the main restaurant and shopping area. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was quite. The wireless internet was easy to log onto and the hot breakfast in the morning was a nice end to our stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable The rooms are well furnished and allow for relaxation and enough space you don't feel cramped November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE!! Comfortable bed and great service Traveling for business, I arrived and was greeted and welcomed. I was acknowledged as a Gold member and offered a choice of bottled water or 300 points. When I got to my room there was a call to check that everything was all First time to this hotel turned out to be a great choice. Room was quiet, clean, bed comfortable, breakfast was great-lots to choose from!! All of the staff members were very friendly. I travel all over the US and this was one of the nicest Holiday Inns I ever stayed at. Highly recommend you to stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable bed The staff was very friendly and personable, made us feel at home. Good night sleep very comfortable beds. Exercise room was handy for getting a workout in before hitting the road again. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay I wish there was more fitness equipment than just treadmill and elliptical November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was greeted by a friendly smile and welcome when I arrived. I was acknowledged as a Gold member and offered a choice of bottled water or 300 points. When I got to my room there was a call to check that everything was all right. At breakfast the lady was attentive and helpful. An overall pleasant experience. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best motel By far, this is one of the finest motels we have stayed in. Being strangers to the area, the staff was really helpful in pointing out areas of interest, restaurants, etc. The breakfast hostess, Elsa,was super nice, always very helpful and is an asset to the company. Thank you so much for providing this service for us. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service!! First time to this hotel turned out to be a great choice. I was here on business for 3 days. Room was clean, bed comfortable, breakfast good!! all of the staff members were very friendly. Highly recommend you to stay. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Motel and Very Friendly Staff A great experience for two nights while we visited Hocking Hills. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and in good spirits. The facility is very clean and well maintained. Breakfast had a good mixture of cold and hot foods. The only complaint is that the pillows are too hard/thick causing my head to angle up too much. This did not allow comfortable sleeping. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recommend very good all around stay. located shortly off highway so no traffic noise October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Beds Advanced request for room location was not honored and the bed is very hard. Breakfast was good but does not make up for a bad night sleep October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New A very nice Holiday Inn location while traveling from Grand Rapids to North Carolina October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly service We came to the area to visit Hocking Hills. This was a last minute trip, so we did not make prior arrangements for lodging. While riding the scenic railways we googled available places to stay that night around the area. Luckily, we made a good choice by choosing Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe. The staff was very friendly. Our room was very clean, modern, up to date. The bed was very comfortable, making for a good night's sleep. Bathroom was clean and spacious, and had excellent water pressure in the shower. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. There was a nice assortment from cold cereals to hot foods. Although, we had a distance to drive to visit the parks the next morning, the drive was very beautiful. All and all, a very nice weekend. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Great breakfast buffet We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Chillicothe, OH. The stay was great. Front staff were friendly. Room was comfortable, beds were soft and clean. My daughter and I both said it was the best sleep we'd had in weeks. Thoroughly enjoyed the heated pool. Perfect temperature. Found a good show on TV and relaxed. Woke up to a wonderful breakfast buffet all included with our stay. Hotel had been recently redone and the lobby and dining area were so pleasant. Left feeling refreshed. Would definitely stay there again! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Selection Selection very good, though pancake maker wasn't working and attendant wasn't there to timely refill scrambled eggs. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Inviting What a pleasant experience! My wife and I spent two "reward" nights, so value deserves nothing less than five stars. The property is attractive inside with all of the anticipated amenities making for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The staff was exceptionally attentive toward our needs. The evening front desk attendant, I believe her name is Lindsey, provided a number of helpful services. Upon our return on the final night of our stay, a message awaited us from her thanking us for staying, extending well-wishes and inviting us to return. That was the "cherry on the sundae." We will be back. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable and the hotel was very easy to find from the highway. It has been a while since we stayed at a Holiday Inn, but if this hotel is any example of the quality of stay, then we will definitely visit a Holiday Inn again! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Again Hotel was clean and newly renovated. Breakfast was wonderful. In the morning it was hard to find staff behind the front desk. Had to ring the bell both of my stays to check out. Other than they everything was nice! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean! This HIE is above average. It is clean and modern with a friendly staff. If in south central Ohio - stay here! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Everything was good. Only complaint was we received the last room available - by the elevator. We could easily hear the dings and door openings of the elevator in the morning. Otherwise, good, clean, comfortable. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! We were returning from vacation and stopped in Chillicothe because the timing was right. We picked the Holiday Inn Express because it was there when we needed to stop. It turned out to be a perfect place to stay. Staff was courteous, the room was spotless, and had a great breakfast. What more could we ask for. They also suggested a local 'Smoke house' for dinner and that too was great! We certainly would do it again! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Breakfast service was very good. Adequate supply of all choices available unlike during last visit. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible breakfast As stated before,pancake maker broken,bacon empty,gravy empty,one carton of milk left for cereal ,juice was warm, and if this was the most important meal of the day, you would starve! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff. Great room and real friendly staff. Front desk was great with directions and places to eat. Will definitely stay when in the area. Was upgraded to a suite, GREAT room. Thanks. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Very comfortable and clean. I recommend this hotel highly. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Chillicothe East The hotel was clean, nicely decorated, and staffed by friendly, helpful people. We all slept well and enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>