Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express 15 yrs. ago and where pleased then. It has since been updated and completely renovated. It was again a pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was clean, quiet, comfortable. and the staff was helpful and customer service oriented. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The property and value for the money is good but what makes this hotel excellent is the staff. They are always friendly and willing to assist the customers. Overall, one of the best staff I have experienced in my travels. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed I loved the hotel and the staff. If I could suggest one thing it would be that the mattress was very hard. I think the down comforter type of bedding would feel plush and be much more comfortable. Thanks. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place One of the nicest that I have stayed at. The staff was great and made great recommendation for places to see and eat. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everone was warm and friendly. The lady in charge of the breakfast was really wonderful. They all made us feel welcome July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and cozy bedroom Clean and cozy bedroom. A swimming pool is a plus. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had such a great experience at your Holiday Inn I just had to leave a comment. The rooms are very roomy and clean. Breakfast bar is good. I hope all your facilities are as nice as this one!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loyal Holiday Inn Patron Found the Hotel to be the High standard I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The Staff was OK (good). June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great but payment problems The stay over all was awesome. The only problem was the my credit card info was apparently entered incorrectly from the start and even though I asked for it to be changed on subsequent visits it would still keep it out of the system. This resulted in my CC company shutting down the account and my need to call and get it reactivated. Other than that the hotel was great! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LT I have stayed here the last few months on a regular basis and the staff are always extremely helpful. This hotel is one of the nicest I have been to for the cost. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service and friendly staff. Make feel at home May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and well appointed room. Very friendly staff and very quiet. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with multiple PLUS features We were just passing through, but this hotel was convenient and easy to find. Staff was great and very accommodating. Our room was spacious and comfortable. LOVE the bed and pillows! Very clean and attractive throughout (room and common areas). ALWAYS appreciate a delicious and efficient breakfast offering both hot food selections as well as continental options. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed at this particular hotel a few times while on business/pleasure trips. The staff has always been excellent and the facility very clean.The immediate area dining choices are limited but it is a short drive to "restaurant row" and historical downtown Chillicothe. I would recommend this hotel over others in the area. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very comfortable and new chic look. Nice pool and great staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding A++++++++++++ This is the finest Hoilday Inn Express in which I have stayed. Quiet location. The rooms are well above average when compared to other hotels in the chain. The breakfast was also above average with plenty of options available. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hollander Very clean with comfy bed. The upgraded rooms are excellent. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool but said the water was too cold. We have stayed here before when visiting family and I'm sure we will be back! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mom2kids I am writing a second review as I accidentally indicated the wrong ratings on my first review- sorry! I want to thank the front desk staff and breakfast staff for an awesome job! They made us feel welcome and most of all they offered comfort/sympathy to us as we were staying there to attend a funeral. We all felt they went out of their way with each contact and we truly appreciated this. We found the room to be very clean and comfortable. The lobby area had a nice fireplace . The breakfast offerings had several good choices. The only downside was the pool.We found the water was too cool. A Jacuzzi would have been nice. We would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again and we have always felt comfortable choosing Holiday Inn Express. Thank you! March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Your front desk staff was wonderful and friendly, we asked for rooms near each other ( had 2 rooms) and no problem at all. But the one person that impressed us so much was the breakfast staff. She was so friendly and so attentive to not only the selections she put out, nothing ran low but the cleanliness of the entire dining area. A large family came in with small kids, so you can imagine cereal and such spilled, when they left this woman got on her hands and knees to pick up every scrap of food, she sanitized the table, chairs, even the legs. I have never experienced such detailed cleaning as this. Very impressed with the whole experience. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with business card The check in lady was fantastic when she kept trying to run business card and it was refused. Even though she was on crutches and in pain she went out of her way to get food for my early departure, (4 am), and talked to me until the card issue was resolved. Nice experience, March 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of cleanliness Let me start by saying that I am not a complainer and will tolerate a lot but I was pretty disapointed in my recent stay with Chillicothe Holiday Inn Express. I travel a lot for work and Holiday Inn Express Hotels are my first choice when visiting a location. Upon my arrival, I checked in at that counter where the person on duty asked me if I wanted a wake up call. As I stood there for a moment trying to think about if I needed a wake up call (was not sure if I was in Eastern or Central Time Zone due to the fact that I am constantly in and out of different time zones and my phones do not always update to the correct time zone) I asked the person on duty what time zone we were in and the reply was "I am not sure." That set the tone for my visit. After, declining the wake up call, I went to my first room where I was immediately greeted by the smell of smoke and stale perfurm. It smelled like someone had bought some cheap perfume to cover up the smell. I sat there for a moment thinking that I could just push through, but then realized that I would not be able to. I went back down to the front desk and asked to be moved to a different room. The front desk person had a hard time locating another room for me due to the fact that they were not sure when they had more customers coming into stay. I was actually asked by the front desk person when I would be leaving the next morning just in case the room I was moved too would be needed by another guest. Once everything was straightened out there, I went to my second room and even though it smelt 100 times better, the room was less than adequate. The mirror had a large smudge mark in it, the books and Holiday Inn Express Marketing materials on the desk were not displayed in an organized fashion and looked like they had been just thrown onto the desk. The bathroom counter was half clean and the other half had soap residue still in place from what I would assume was the last guests. There was also a dried washcloth draped over the shower head in my bathroom. That was disgusting. The towels were tossed into the bathroom cabinets and in no sort of order. Luckily I travel with my own towel and washcloth so I did not have to use the towels that were just thrown about. Usually, my stays in Holiday Inn Express's are great, however this experience has left me second guessing my hotel of choice when traveling. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Very clean, Staff is awesome, from checking to leaving was very accommodating. Good Breakfast always fresh. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and very comfortable! This was probably the nicest, cleanest Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. Staff was friendly and accomodations were great! December 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Car broken into in parking lot Wish we hadn't stayed here. I'm a priority club member and wanted to stay at a Holiday Inn. Woke up to find car window smashed and items missing from car. Was told this has happened before here. Thieves used a crowbar so window and door frame need to be replaced. They knew where the security cameras were so they could get in and out of parking lot without being caught. Room and breakfast fine, same as other Holiday Inns. Woman who served breakfast was very nice. Not sure if they were short staffed, but when told them car was broken into, lady behind counter wasn't surprised. They lent me a broom so I could sweep up parking lot. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay I picked this location because of its proximity to Columbus, Ohio. My son & I had tickets to the Ohio State vs Michigan football game and we stayed at the Chillicothe Holiday Inn Express because it is just off the main route to Columbus and we were coming from Virginia. The access to the highway was convenient. The inn was clean, warm and secure. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast area was clean and the food was well prepared. We would stay there again in a heartbeat and highly recommend it to others. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the atmosphere and decor This was the first time I had stayed in the area. I was traveling and needed to stop part way. I loved the decor of the hotel. My room was so cozy and clean. I hope to travel through Chillicothe to stay at this spot again! November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good I had an excellent time. No problems. Breakfasts were quite good. October 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4