Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 390 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

excellent overall stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

reliable quality in all respects for the 3 HIs I stayed in on this trip.. this is Important when I often arrive late in the day

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

July 13, 2016

Kind friendly staff, clean rooms, the only downer was the quality of the continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 05, 2016

comfortable beds, quiet, great service, good breakfast, would recommend this hotel to friends and co-workers.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

July 02, 2016

club

We had a King Suite which was large and comfortable. The room had all the things we needed including a fridge, coffee maker and microwave. The room was large enough for a table and chairs as well as a couch. we were able to spread out and do thing without bumping into each other. This room would be ideal for anyone staying for a week or more as it has plenty of space to move around. The hotel is just off the freeway but away from the noise of the traffic..

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for a wedding in town

By

June 29, 2016

This hotel was recommended for our family while in town for a wedding. It was very comfortable. we had a larger room than we needed because we reserved late but the room was very nice. We had a great nights sleep and enjoyed the free breakfast the next day. breakfast had eggs and sausage and warm cinnamon rolls - yum! The staff at the front desk was very friendly at both check in and check out!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Service

By

June 27, 2016

It was hard not to be pleased with our stay. Everything was first class and just what we wanted - excellent room, comfortable, excellent staff, great breakfast variety and right off the highway. An excellent facility throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Wow that is one of my favorite reviews, MRHAPrez! We work so very hard as a whole team here to hope everyone has a as you said “first class” experience. I am so glad that you enjoyed your whole stay, and I would really enjoy welcoming you back again! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your stay while you were in town. Thank you, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

fun

By

June 22, 2016

It was an excellent stay. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
What a great title to the review, “fun”. I really like that, and that is one thing we want our guests to have while they are staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We really work hard to provide great customer service, so thank you for recognizing that! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Everything was OK. Price was too high. Front desk was friendly. Breakfast OK. Breakfast staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the review ,DJthe DJ.I am always looking for that WOW. I really hope you give us another chance so we shoot for the WOW next time. Have a great Holiday Weekend! Thank you, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

June 20, 2016

Hotel and staff were lovely. We were comfortable having our preteens stay in a separate room. Breakfast spread had tons of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
From our family at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to your family Pangolin42 we really appreciate the excellent review! We are so glad you and your whole family enjoyed your stay and our breakfast. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your lodging needs. If you are every back in our area, I hope you stay with us again! Thank you, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2016

The staff was very responsive to our needs and the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the great review, Seantr! We work very hard to try to accommodate all our guests’ requests. It makes me so glad to be recognized for our hard work. Thank you again, and I hope we can welcome you back soon! Thank you, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE!

By

June 08, 2016

club

This place rocks! The staff is young, competent, and very friendly! The rooms were comfortable and CLEAN!!! The pool and fitness area were kept very clean. Towels were there in abundance. Look carefully at what they call a "suite". But our family slept soundly and super comfortably. The iron was new. This place is way ahead of the curve on being environmentally responsible and should be rewarded with repeat visits. Breakfast was superb. Surrounding shopping and eating was just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Wow, UGADaddie that review may go down as one of my favorites. Thank you very much! We work very hard to provide an all-around great experience for our guests. It sounds like to me we delivered on our goal. Thank you very much for being a big fan of ours, we sure are a big fan of you. I hope you can stay again soon so I can thank you in person! Have a great Holiday Weekend! Thank you, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

ECN

By

June 08, 2016

Nice Location, and Friendly staff I would Recomend this Hotel if you are staying in the Chippewa Falls area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
It always makes my day when our guests recommend us to others. We work very hard to provide a great stay for all of our guests. I really appreciate you recognizing that, JF444. I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you very much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites when you were in town. Thank you, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less