•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Clean, nice room for my family. Pool and breakfast made everyone happy! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for visiting VT Hotel is well-situated for visiting Virginia Tech and Roanoke. We had events at VT and in Roanake over a weekend. The hotel was close to I-81 and a short drive to Roanoke. It's also a stone's throw away from VT/ April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel especially with pointbreaks! Kids love the pool and the free breakfast. easy to get to off the interestate April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience!!! All around great experience! Staff, Cleanliness were awesome! Enjoyed my stay everything was nice!!! April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff,a great stay warmly greeted by staff, clean and attractive premises, acknowledged that we were rewards members,tried to give us the quietest room,our room was up to date and clean,mattress was great although we don`t like the overly fluffy pillows,check-out was easy and so was the booking. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We were in town for a meeting in Blacksburg. Everyone else at the meeting stayed at another hotel chain. Boy were they jealous! The service was excellent. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The cleaning staff even cleaned our room way early so we could check in ahead of normal time. The breakfast folks were super attentive. My family loved the indoor pool. Even though the hotel is right off the interstate, there was no noise. Our only deduction has to do with the fact that the hotel is used a lot because of its location. There was a tiny amount of wear on the edges. Also, the bed was a little hard, but that is just a personal preference. All in all, a great stay. Thank you! April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Hotel Experience Myself, wife and 3 year old son stayed at the Christiansburg Holiday Inn Express on 4/11/15 for my Football Game. I received excellent quality service from the front desk Mechelle and she was able to check us in an hour early and thanked us for being IHG Reward Members. Thanks to the Cleaning Staff for making this happen. Our Room (104) was very clean, smelled good, and was fresh from floor to ceiling, and I also appreciated the convenient location of the room. Everything in the room worked perfectly and we were able to get a very relaxing nights rest on the roomy King Bed and soft pillows. The Breakfast Bar was fully stocked with lots of fresh hot and cold selections and everything tasted great. The value of the room, customer service, and location make this a 5 star hotel! Thank you for making me and my family comfortable for our stay! Hope to visit again soon! April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If only someone had cared enough, this would have been a 5-star review This hotel was conveniently located and appeared to be well-kept. The pool temperature was comfortable and the exercise facilities were adequate. Breakfast was good and offered healthy options, such as fruits and oatmeal. The breakfast staff was extremely friendly and even showed my 5-year old how the pancake maker works. The room itself was clean enough, although we did find a half wrapped Jolly Rancher between the mattress and the boxspring (I always conduct a bedbug check before unpacking my bags - none were found). The bathroom was clean as well. Toiletries provided were good, although I would have liked to have lotion as well. With all that being said, it seems the front desk staff was completely unconcerned with our overall experience. Otherwise, this rating would have likely been 5 stars. In this case, one bad experience with no response can ruin an opinion. The first night, we let the front desk know that the drain on our tub was broken and that we had to prop something under it to keep it open. This also caused the tub to drain very slowly and leave sediment around the drain (not sure how or if the maids were cleaning the tub because the water would not have drained quickly enough). After a 10-minute shower, the tub was half full of water. The clerk wrote our issue on a notepad and we were certain it would be resolved the second day. After a day of running around, we arrived that evening to discover the drain had not been repaired. We again reported it to the front desk. The clerk explained they have new personnel and it wasn't written on the more formal looking list he had. He wrote it on the list, but we actually had to bail the tub out that night so the next person could shower. Our third and final night, the drain was not repaired, but we gave up. Upon checkout, we showed the clerk a photo of the sediment left in the tub after the shower finally drained and let her know not to place anyone in 403 until the drain was repaired. She apologized and said extra rewards points would be placed on my IHG Rewards account. Surprise - that was not done either! So disappointing. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:24:09.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSBVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>