Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Business trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

There was a slight confusion on the booking reservation set by my company, but the Manager was great about sorting everything out. Great hotel, very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are glad that we could work out the confusion that you experienced during check in. Happy that you enjoyed the hotel and hope to have yo back soon ecw89.
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Cincinnati

By

July 08, 2016

club

Good place to stay. Our third stay there over last 5 years. Convenient to Interstate 74. Rooms are nice and we find the place well kept. Friendly staff and decent breakfast for free. Noise level was good and business center adequate. We will stay there again in the future if we come to Cincinnati again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Jet2of4 for the review! We look forward to having you stay with us anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very relaxing vacation!
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us rosie2718. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel and service. Please come back and see us very soon!
Read More
Read Less

June 27, 2016 Cinc stay

By

July 05, 2016

Review of my stay at the Cincinatti Holiday Inn Express on Rybolt for three nights beginning June 27, 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments Greeleyj.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was great the rooms were ready when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello chrisssteve6, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West. It was our pleasure serving youand we hope to see you in the near future. Thnak you.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean hotel with Friendly staff.

By

June 22, 2016

club

Always stay at this hotel when visiting Cincinnati and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the great comment and the loyalty you have displayed by staying with us when ever you are in Cincinnati TBilling.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly helpful staff

By

June 15, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was only 15 minutes from our granddaughter's softball tournament and the kids loved the pool but we had to go in because the girls were getting a sunburn.. It would have been nice to have an indoor pool. We had a nice large room with king size bed and pull-out sofa, The front desk was very helpful and was able to keep us in the same room for a second night, The only negative comment I have is on the hotel furniture. The pull-out sofa in the room was old, soiled and uncomfortable. The furniture in the lobby was also old looking, soiled and did not make a good first impression. I am usually impressed with Holiday Inns the minute I walk into the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your response carolinohio. We are in process of upgrading the hotel in several areas. It is or hope that you will stay with us during your next visit as we put in place the upgrades that you have come accustomed to. Please email me before your next visit. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

large room and good breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

club

large room, adequate but small bathroom
many good choices for breakfast in a nice "great room"

Read More
Read Less

Not what I'm used to with HIE

By

June 12, 2016

I usually love staying at HIE and do so often for business purposes. I booked this hotel with reward points to take my daughter and grand daughters on a mini vacation thinking they would love it, especially the pool. Well, that was not the case. The pool was dirty, grounds were unkempt, the room was not clean and the linens for the hide-a-bed in very bad shape. I really did not like my stay here and although I will continue to go to HIE for business purposes, I will not rebook at this particular hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Please contact me at gm2.hiecw@gmail.com My apologies on behalf of the hotel gggizmo. I look forward to hearing from you.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Please contact me at gm2.hiecw@gmail.com Thank you.
Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear gggizmo, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the cleanliness and condition of the pool, hotel grounds, room, and beds. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 05, 2016

club

Very neat and clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
I had to use the guest laundry and the product dispenser was out of order. The washing machine seemed to work well, but the dryer, after 80 minutes, had not dried the clothes.
Other than that, the stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Well rested and great breakfast!

By

June 02, 2016

The staff at the hotel was very nice and professional. The rooms were clean, we slept well and enjoyed a great breakfast in the morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you Coach Rich for responding to our social network. We try very hard to uphold the standards that you and our many guest have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. We hope that you will return soon and tell all your friends that may be traveling to our area. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic breakfast, but horrible internet.

By

June 01, 2016

club

The breakfast was fantastic, but the internet was reprehensible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We appreciate your response bart83. We are happy you enjoyed our Hot Express Breakfast. We are in the process of upgrading our internet system and expanding our bandwidth. We hope that we can serve you again in the near future. Please contact me at the hotel for personal service.
Read More
Read Less