• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CINCINNATI
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets under 40 lbs are allowed in our standard rooms. Call hotel directly for details. Pet deposit is nonrefundable.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Horseshoe Casino Downtown Cincinnati
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg
Distance From Hotel:19.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:116
  • Car Parking Available
  • our hotel provides free parking for all guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:72
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:103
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Our west side Cincinnati hotel is centrally located to where you want to be! Located only 10 miles from downtown Cincinnati, the Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West is central to Cincinnati's business centers and tourist attractions. Located off I-74 at exit 11, Rybolt Road, and only 15 miles from Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky International Airport, the hotel is within just a few minutes of four Cincinnati convention centers. Our Cincinnati accommodations also offer close proximity to many corporate
View More
Our west side Cincinnati hotel is centrally located to where you want to be! Located only 10 miles from downtown Cincinnati, the Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West is central to Cincinnati's business centers and tourist attractions. Located off I-74 at exit 11, Rybolt Road, and only 15 miles from Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky International Airport, the hotel is within just a few minutes of four Cincinnati convention centers. Our Cincinnati accommodations also offer close proximity to many corporate businesses, including Proctor & Gamble (P&G), General Electric (GE), Kroger Company and KAO Brands. Getting to tourist attractions is easy from our west side Cincinnati hotel, which is only a short drive from downtown Cincinnati and Newport on the Levee. Sports fans will appreciate our close proximity to the stadiums of both the Cincinnati Reds and the Cincinnati Bengals. Other nearby attractions include Kings Island, Horseshoe Casino and the Hollywood Casino in Lawrenceburg, IN. The hotel offers free high-speed, wireless Internet access along with a hot breakfast each day. The hotel also features an outdoor pool with sun deck, a Fitness Center and a Business Center. Come and Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West.
View Less
Features

Nestled in the wooded rolling hills of Cincinnati Your staff looks forward to showing you friendly, top-notch service..

Easy I-74, I-75, I-275 access can take you anywhere in the Cincinnati area in minutes

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was comfortable and the bath was clean and well supplied. I only stayed one night, but would come back any other time I need to travel to the area. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great Hotel and Location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room entered by staff, mold in bathroom. I visited this hotel for one night, it was nice for the most part but I was quite surprised at the 4 inch circle of mold hanging right above the toilet, they must have a leak from the suit above. More disappointing than that was the fact that when me and my wife entered the room we both noticed a knob from the dresser set on the top of the dresser. The cleaning staff must have noticed it and placed it on the dresser to be repaired later. No big deal. However the next morning I noticed it was installed back on the dresser? I asked my wife and she too thought that was odd. This means that someone entered the room from maintenance and repaired the dresser. I just didn't feel comfortable knowing that my personal belongings were in this room and yet someone gained access. I understand that when you stay more than one night the maids clean and bring new linens, however we only stayed one night. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs very well. Friendly, caring treatment by all staff. Hotel was close to our meeting, and easy to get in and out. Loved the pool and whirlpool! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel room I was impressed with the appearance and cleanliness of this hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable. My only issue was that I was in a non-smoking room but could definitely smell cigarette smoke. Not sure if this was coming from an adjoining room or outside but was disappointed on this note. Otherwise, this was a great hotel stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient Hotel Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport is very convenient to the airport and close to Northern KY and Cincinnati. It is near a great shopping mall with lots of fun restaurants. Bed was so comfortable and room was so quiet. I got a good nights rest and was ready for work in the morning! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night Spectacular lobby with lots of room to stretch out. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows provided great night's sleep. Staff very helpful from check in to check out. While food at restaurant seemed a bit overpriced, the breakfast buffet was well worth the $10 paid for two when making reservations, with much better selection of hot and cold entrees. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hassle free stay Booked 5 rooms on points. Rooms were provided as requested. No issues at check in or departure. Lady at front desk worked with me to ensure other guests on my list were taken care of on arrival. Location was great for our event. My only issues were a refrigerator was requested after arrival and we were told it was ordered. Later found out after we called a second time that there were none available. Restaurant bar area was nicebut prices listed for food seemed a little pricey. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Best thing was doing my expense report, all of the taxes loaded when I got in there. No other hotel has done this. really nice! October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CVG Good location for airport transfers. I haven't stayed at any of the others near here, but the price was right and it serves all the airport hotel needs. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room quality and restaurant food After staying only one night for a business trip I was pleasantly pleased by the staff, and quality of the hotel. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean comfortable room. Up to date furnishings. Very comfortable bed. Clean, modern bathroom. Quiet even though it was close to the airport. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home I've made about ten visits (of varying durations) to the Cincinnati Airport Holiday Inn in Erlanger, KY prior to and following my daughter's wedding. It became something of a second home. The staff was always professional and helpful. The reception was held there, and the service, food, and atmosphere were of the highest quality. I would recommend this HI to anyone for a stay or reception. PS: My only complaint would be that they could use some new towels for the rooms. The ones we had were on the thin side. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Night at the Cinnicinatti Holiday Inn My granddaughter and I stayed the night before leaving for Florida the next morning, This is not my first stay nor will it be my last. From the moment you walk in it's like being on a tropical relaxing vacation. Everything is clean and you have all the greenery and flowing fountains. All I felt from the moment of check in was a peaceful feeling. Slept well, had a great breakfast and when I was ready to leave for the airport the shuttle was ready and waiting. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service from check in, food, room staff to shuttle driver Necessary to overnight for flight connection. Since I have been involved in the International Oil business for 30+ years! I have spent necessary overnight stays all over the world. Being a Platinum Priority club member of Holiday Inn does not "hurt", it is still a treat. This particular Holiday Inn is "special", I would (& do) recommend it with no problem to all travelers in the Cincinnati area. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Only issue is the air kicks off and on and woke me up each time. I would like to be able to run a fan the entire night. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel for the price Nice location. The breakfast was not great and that would be my only improvement recommendation. Staff was very attentive and rooms were clean and comfortable. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Inviting Hotel Upon our arrival to Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Holiday Inn we we're greeted with "Welcome Home" The Hotel was warm and inviting, the staff genuine and accommodating.. Thank You... October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Hotel We had a great three day visit with no problems. We stayed on the third floor, and there actually were a few ants in the room, including on the bedspread, but other than that, it was a great stay and we would do it again. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Attending two conferences back-to-back can make one quite weary, but we knew we could rely on good nights of sleep while staying at this facility. Beds were comfortable, much attention was given to the cleanliness of the guest rooms, meeting rooms, and public areas. Staff was VERY friendly! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Breakfast Lovely breakfast and very attentive wait staff. The rooms were quite clean, however water pressure in handicap accessible rooms was low. Overall, had a wonderful experience and would gladly return. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Visited family & friends for the weekend, while attending an area high school football game. Hotel was perfect location for our traveling needs. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were very pleased with our connections. The Staff was very helpful and seemed really interested that we were pleased with our stay.. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible! I stayed here for a week in Sept. 2014 as part of the 458th Sea Tigers military reunion group. This is without a doubt one of the best-run hotels in the industry. The entire hotel is immaculate, staff goes out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. My only negative comment is that elevator carpets could use replacing, other than that, I was immensely impressed with this property. This is one of the few hotels I have ever been in where I felt comfortable walking from my room to the ice machine barefoot! The carpets felt very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great! Impressed. Staff, food, and environment was excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! We enjoyed our stay at the Cincinatti Airport Holliday Inn. The hotel was verry clean and was beautiful. Staff was very courteous and attentive. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by jjslainte We checked in on Sat 9/13, using award points. The desk assistant was very professional and we were upgraded to a suite. The room was clean, comfortable and very accommaditing. The bathroom was less than adequate. There were no towel racks, therefore no place to hang a wet towel, therefore preventing a 2nd use. The hot tub/shower has a lip around the tub and wall. When the shower, is on the water splashes in the lip and runs on the floor. Very annoying. We had 1 washcloth and no condiments for the coffee. Thanks, September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, quiet and pleasant stay The staff was friendly and helpful. The stay was very quiet and pleasant. Hotel was very nice. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all OK all was OK with wait staff and hostess very good. Front desk lady at check in was very professional and nice. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service, home away from home always enjoy my stays in this holiday inn, this hotel is one of the reasons I am member of priority club. September 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading