Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and welcoming stay Traveling very late at night through an unknown city; no reservation. Welcoming curb appeal compared to local competition. Was able to negotiate a reasonable room rate for 2 adults; management very friendly and personable. Excellent breakfast choices. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay for wedding The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was quite complete and coffee was available all day. Nice to have a pool. The room was clean and pleasant August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exercise room Enjoyed the exercise room' great machines and included towels. August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but not up to HIExpress Standard Hotel is OK but not what I have come to expect from HI Express. Two areas of deficiency for my trip were (1) quality of mattress (either cheaper mattress or past replacement date) and (2) breakfast (no fruit, no yogurt, eggs a bit cold and, somehow, bordering on being burned. Staff fine. Basic facility also ok. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be run better I had several problems with the first three weeks of my stay. The hotel lost a large package sent to me FedEx, my bathroom was dirty when I checked in and was never cleaned in the ensuing three weeks, despite numerous requests. I had to clean it myself. The bed was remade with dirty sheets, even though I pulled the dirty sheet off the bed for housekeeping. I cut my leg on a weird support bar sticking out of the side of the bed. I wrapped a towel around it; housekeeping removed the towel, remade the bed with dirty sheets, and maintenance did not fix it until the next day. My room, beginning with the vent in the bathroom, would fill with cigarette smoke every morning beginning around 3:30am. Nothing was done. Horrible stay. I should say that the front desk staff was very friendly and tried everything to get housekeeping to clean our rooms on the third floor. I recommend NOT staying on the third floor. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - Comfortable - Relaxing I have stayed here before and once again the management did not disappoint. I was greeted as an IHG priority club member, and the staff was helpful in all areas. The room was clean, comfortable, and we were able to just relax. I love the shower head and the water pressure. The internet worked well, and the breakfast was good. Overall, a great overnight's stay. Thank you. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bed. The staff at the hotel are friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They greet you with enthusiasm and a smile. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and business associates. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay Great place to stay! All of the bedding was clean and crisp, towels fresh, bathroom very clean, and the room was in great shape. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows We arrived in Circleville without reservations and selected the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as our base while we researched our family history in Pickaway County. The front desk staff were wonderful in meeting our needs and the room was perfect for our needs. Having a larger room with a sofa and table allowed sufficient space to sort our genealogy materials each day. The breakfast provided the nutrition we needed to get going and work on our research without wasting any time. Many times we worked right though lunch because we needed to maximize the times the County offices and libraries were open. So thank you for the excellent service and comfortable beds. I particularly appreciated the selection of pillows. Very thoughtful. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around stay Have been staying at Holiday Inn Express for almost 12 years now and they have always been great to us while being in Circleville to go to our conferences and for events that take place at Ohio Christian University. The have been remodeling and some of the items are still unfinished but at least they are maintaining a clean and update facility. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable Very easy to find, comfortable, and would recommend to anyone staying in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken refrigerator The hotel room refrigerator was not working and I had purchased drinks and food to be consumed within my stay, only to have it to spoil before being able to eat it due to refrigerator not working. Called to let front desk know about the problem and they just said that I could bring my food down to the front lobby and put my food in their refrigerator, I did not want to go to the front lobby to get my food, that is why I wanted a refrigerator in my room. Also, by morning my spoiled food made my room smell. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good place Everything was well kept and clean, staff was polite and helpful. Thought price was a little high compared to other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by most frustrating ever Food service was awful. Empty gravy, biscuits, potatoes for over 20 min @ 8am. One burnt omelet available. When new food came out, gravy was Luke warm, biscuits cold and hard, eggs and potatoes cold. Fresh cin rolls were room temp and hard. Check out time was 11, but housekeeping came into room at 9, woke wife up while I was in shower. TV channel change took 45 sec to 2 min to happen each time. Would not accept channel numbers to change. Channel guide in room only listed 2/3 of channels that were actually available. 2 towels available in pool room, asked for more, only 3 available. Never ever again at this place. Stayed at many, many IHG places, first time I wrote a review. May 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by unattentive staff, cluttered property, dangerous bed, inferior breakfast We stay regularly at HIEpress hotels. We do so because we can rely upon the consistency of their facilities and service. This facility was a great disappointment from the time we arrived. The short access road to the hotel was almost impassable with potholes and litter. The parking lot and entrance area were littered with debris and leaves around the front door as if it had never been swept. Arriving in the hotel, the young lady at the reception desk was otherwise engaged, distracted by her apparent flirtations with what appeared to be a couple of young men from the area. Arriving at our room, we found the furniture worn with our couch even having a two inch hole in one arm and dirty. Of most concern was the bed which had a dangerous kind of foundation. It had a six inch wood skirt which actually slanted out from the bottom of the bed 1 to 2 inches. Being hidden by the bedclothes, it was difficult, especially for my wife with limited mobility, to enter or exit the bed without stubbing you foot on it. The food the next morning had a more limited menu than any other HIExpress we had ever stayed at, as well as a total unavailable staff to secure assistance. All in all, we felt this facility fell far below your corporate standard and were surprised that it bore your brand. Although we travel this route frequently, needless to say, we will never select this hotel again. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing I traveled a lot this week and the rooms were in excellent condition and I was able to unwind after a hard day of on the road travel. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waited at Front Desk with nobody around - After a few mins waiting at Front Desk with nobody around at 6:40am and found the entire staff outside taking a smoke break right outside back door. Front Desk person, cleaning person and Breakfast person. They seem like I was interrupting "their time" then eventually came in. - Coffee was very week. I poured it out after drinking 1/2 cup and went to a local gas station for my Morning Coffee. Finished staying in multiple HIE from the prior week with GREAT coffee at every location. - Other then that was nice and helpful. Overnight person was awesome on the phone directions and reservations the night before. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Stayed for almost a week. Place was clean and the staff was very helpful and attentive. The afternoon/evening front desk person (Lindsay I believe) was super! The room was quiet and peaceful. Only complaints were the breakfast being subpar- biscuits were like hockey pucks and the room heater couldn't keep a consistent temp- either too hot or too cold. Stayed at several hotels during this trip and Circleville was the best overall. Thanks! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Work at this Time They changed their Policy from Smoking Rooms available to NO SMOKING ROOMS at all. Halls were always a mess, and Little kids running around all the time. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE STAY.... We enjoyed our stay in Circleville from Sunday, Feb 23 - Friday, Feb 28, 2014. We were greeted on Sunday by D.J. and everyone from there on was so helpful and pleasant. (Lindsey and Kim and all others ) Our room was very comfortable and spacious and very clean and orderly-liked the choices of SOFT and FIRM pillows. Nice to have treadmills and an exercise bike also to pass the time and to get some exercise while it was so cold outside. Our early morning breakfast was always very good and Jane took very good care of everyone with a smile on her face ! Another nice added feature was the small table in the lobby that always had something good and useful on it, such as: bottles of water, Crystal Light packages, snack bars, cold juice drink, plates of cake, and of course, literature to read. We would recommend this hotel highly and would definitely stay here again if in the area... Thank you for providing us with everything that we needed during the week! March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Lindsay on the front desk is amazing. she is engaging, friendly and does a great job representing your hotel. She made my stay an enjoyable one February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, nice clean rooms i enjoyed staying in this hotel it was nice and clean and a very good enviroment. All the staff was great and friendly i had a great stay January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , clean room, very peaceful and quiet definitely will return thank you D.J. And Tasha for the enjoyable stay and great service. I love the time I spent at the holiday inn always great service an wonderful staff always nice an helpful. Front desk was exceptionally nice. I will definitely return soon. Very clean an very comfortable rooms, always nice to stay. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Circleville OH hotel is great, staff great, fun. The cleaning people were so friendly. We got to swim in the middle of winter in a 82 degree pool. The beds in this hotel are better than mine at home, I will stay there anytime I am in Circleville. Many Thanks and Happy New Year. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice, clean hotel This hotel was in a great location and was close to restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Just wish they had a hot tub! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rate and Great Stay The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean; the staff was truly friendly. The indoor pool was a nice winter playground and the free included breakfast was a great value for a family of four traveling at the holidays. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and staff Every staff member was very friendly. The GM was very nice, December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff The front desk staff was outstanding, Housekeepers were very friendly. Breakfast bar lady was great. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel to stay at The rooms are nice, we had a room with a sleeper sofa since it was the only one available with no smoking and it was quite large. Flat screen tv and the hotel was very quiet or sleeping. Breakfast is a little above average. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hotel with a great staff able to help with any problem or question I might have. Curtious and prompt service, and the staff is very friendly, makes for a great experience . November 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>