Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 244 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good location

By

July 18, 2016

club

overall it was okay, cleaning crew very helpful. Receptionist not so much. Mattress was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Cleaning crew very noisy in the hallway at early hours. I felt rushed to get out of my room on my last day the shower curtain and towel were removed three hours prior my check-out time. They had a big line of people waiting to occupy the room so i felt they wanted me out to put someone in. Was not able to take a shower before i left because everything was gone including the bedding.

Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO

By

July 11, 2016

excelente atención, buen hotel, buenos servicios, solo mejorar la tv por cable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar sus amables comentarios. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. Actualmente ya nos encontramos en el proceso de mejora del servicios de TV. Esperamos poder atenderle como usted merece en una futura estancia. Martín Sánchez Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Estadia Buena

By

July 10, 2016

La estadia es buena, el Buffete no lo es del todo.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel viejo

By

July 10, 2016

La colader del baño no funcionaba y parecía alberca la regadera

Read More
Read Less

Good home base for business trips to Juarez.

By

July 09, 2016

club

The breakfast each day was quite adequate. The room was very comfortable and the cooling system worked well although it was a little noisy. The pool was small and the lounging area around the pool was even smaller.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 07, 2016

club

Como siempre fui recibido con cordialidad por todo el personal, eficiencia al proporcionarme los artículos de cuidado personal que solicité.

Me parece un excelente servicio en relación al precio

Read More
Read Less

mala tv

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

arreglar los problemas rapido ya que no es justo la relacion del costo contra los servicos

Read More
Read Less

Excelent servicio

By

June 13, 2016

Las habitaciones son cómodas y espaciosas además de que te brindan un muy buen servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Estimada Huésped, Le agradecemos mucho que se haya tomado el tiempo de dejarnos sus comentarios. Esperamos poder atenderle en una futura ocasión. Martín Sánchez Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Clean room

By

June 10, 2016

club

Reservation was handler by customer. Nice close in Hotel with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

excelente servicio, el trato muy amable del servicio, y la calidad del desayuno increible.
muy recomendable el holiday inn expres en ciudad Juarez.

Read More
Read Less

Internet and TV

By

June 05, 2016

club

La velocidd de internet es muy mala, la TV tiene una señal muy pobre, los canales terribles, el control no funcionaba correctamente, todos los canales en español, muy pocas opciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Estimado huésped, Lamentamos mucho los inconvenientes que encontró durante su última visita en nuestro hotel. Nuestro equipo ya se encuentra trabajando en solucionarlos. Esperamos nos pueda brindar la oportunidad de servirle como usted merece en una futura ocasión. Martín Sánchez Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

servicio

By

June 01, 2016

club

es un hotel que se preocupa por brindar un servicio de calidad,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Le agradecemos mucho nos haga hecho llegar sus amables comentarios, los cuáles haremos extensivos a nuestro personal. Esperamos poder atenderle nuevamente como usted merece en una futura ocasión. Martín Sánchez, Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less