Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia en Holiday Inn Cd. Juárez Desafortunadamente en esta ocasión me encontre con la sorpresa que la habitación no estaba limpia... Encontre Cabellos en la mesa de la habitación, estaba sucia la alfombra donde encontre uñas del anterior husped y tierra en un buro. Es la primera vez que pasa esto... la realidad es que me desconcerto la situación... Espero puedan solucionar el tema con el personal de limpieza. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA BUENA ESTANCIA PERO NUNCA ENCUENTRO ASCENSO GRACIAS February 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful, Dirty, smelly, understaffed Holiday Inn should be concerned that Juarez Holiday Inn Express is holding their name. It has been by far my worst experience ever, I have been staying there for 6 weeks now, there has been no single week that I don't have to complaint about the cleaning staff, every Monday when I get there there are smelly pillows, with remaining hairs from previous guests, same in the bath room, loose hairs in walls and floor, smelly, towels are dirty, wear, or no towels at all, 3 weeks ago I called front desk at my arrival at 7:30pm because there was no towels in the room, I receive towels at 10:45pm, on Monday last week I had to bring the front desk guy to witness the terrible smell at the room assigned to me, I complained over and over, staff is always very nice and friendly but they never take actions they commit, Awful. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs improvement Customer service must be improved, specially on the cleanliness and orderliness of the room, i stayed in Holiday Inn Express -Las Misiones for 20 days but most of the time i have problem on my room e.g no towel, no water, the pillow smells bad... This things should be improved to satisfy you customers. Thanks! February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities schedule Pool schedule was too restricted. Overall experience: good February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and Great Location We were there to visit the Consulate and the hotel was in the perfect location for everything. We were super close the Consulate and then the closest hotel to the new mall for eating and entertainment. We met other people there for the same reasons and listened to them about the other local hotels and we were glad we chose the Holiday Inn. We will visit again to this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Save your money Good location. Very bad front desk service. No internet service what soever and when called front desk to ask about it , I was completely ignored. Bathroom towels where dirty. Plumbing issues. Could not shower comfortably do to water overflowing. Will not recommend to anyone. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip My husband and I stayed at this hotel on November 25 for 8 nights. We were there for immigration purposes. The hotel is very well maintained. Rooms are clean, large and well maintained. Very close to the immigration facilities. MIGUEL, the security guard was very helpful and useful. He provided us with all the useful tips, the do's and the don'ts and always greeted us with a "Buenos dias" or a "Buenas noches". All the kudos to him. The only minor complaint i have about this hotel, they don't have a fax machine in their computer center for guest to use. I needed to fax a paper urgently and i couldn't do so until the next day when we arrived to our next destination, Mexico City. Also, the washer in the laundry room was broken and out for repairs. We were not able to wash our 8 nights worth of clothes for our next destination. May i suggest you add a second washer to the laundry room. Other than this, i am very happy with our decision in staying at this Holiday Inn. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limpio y Staff amigable Buen Hotel, la limpieza muy Buena, el desayuno , le falta un poco, ya que nunca reemplazaron fruta que se acabo. Le falta variedad en la comida. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and Ugly Staff didn't recognize me as IHG program member. A lot of noise getting into the room. Property looks neglected and damaged, missing buttons at the elevator, old towels, no iron at the room. Bad experience. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, No internet service Good location, decent rooms, average breakfast. No internet service in my room. I talked to the front desk but noting changed December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PRETTY AWESOME!!! I REALLY ENJOY STAYING AT THIS HOTEL ... I ENJOY THE FACT THAT THE MALL WAS REALLY NEAR JUST CROSSING THE STREET AND HOW THE U.S CONSULATE AND CLINICS ARE A WALKING DISTANCE I WANT TO SAY ABOUT 1 BLOCK IN A HALF AWAY... WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value I have stayed many nights in this hotel. The staff and service have always been great. There are many great places to eat within walking distance, including a very nice mall across the street. The hotel has always been clean and the staff is always willing to go out of their way to make sure you are comortable. It has been my home away from home while working in Juarez. I would recommend this hotel. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Attendance Good Comfort and good service. the fitness room is too small November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Internet connection and a poor breakfast The internet connectio was very poor and I was unable to work with it, making me going to a starbucks to work. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I have not received my IHG Rewards It has passed more than a week and I have not received my IHG rewards points yet. September 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleaning Service The lady assigned to the 7th floor was wonderful. That was my best experience at this hotel. TV, internet, the sewer smell from outside, the food (wouldn't touch it) and the customer service left much to be desired. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service!!! Excellent Service!!! I Felt Safe Being An American In Cuidad Juarez. Mexico W/ My Husband Who Was There For Immigration Appts. We Highly Recomment This Hotel. Because Its In Walking Distanced Too All The Immigration Appts. The Location Couldn't Be More Perfect! The Mall is Right Across The Street. A Very Nice Mexican Resturant Right Next Door. Taxis Always Outside in The Parking Lot Waiting For You Too Take You Anywhere. This is By Far The Safest Hotel For Immigration Appts. They Also Have Computers There Too Help Work on Your Case. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Latin America Sales Manager The hotel really help us when doing customer visits. The price for the hotel rewards for the excellence of services we received on the stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need more customer focus. I was for two days 18-20 July. Two different reservations. The firts day I dind't have the bottle of water in my room and in both reservations I requested express checkout and I didn't get my invoice in my room. The internet service was very bad, I have good reception in my room but the speed was very low. And the TV most of the channels were not working properly, not sound or not image. I hope you can solve this issues asap since I like to stay at Holiday Inn at Saltillo and Monterrey but CD Juarez was not a good experience. Regards, July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Juarez t worked, nice location, good people. I received good service by everyone and room was good July 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mi estancia He estado en otros hoteles mas económicos con mejores habitaciones y mejores áreas comunes. La zona de la alberca muy fea. La relación calidad precio no es proporcional. Ademas el accesos que da al estacionamiento, a pesar de tener el letrero de que por seguridad del cliente siempre permanece cerrada y debemos usar la tarjeta de acceso a la habitación para entrar, la puerta no funcionaba y siempre estaba abierta. Las habitaciones no tienen caja de seguridad, cosa que hasta en hoteles de menor categoria si tienen. July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday Inn Misiones Poor service. I was not recognized as a Platinum member at the arrival. Room was given at 3:30 pm (this is, 30 minutes after the check in time) despite the fact that I had requested an early check in. Not sure if I would return July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful People, Great amenities and Location. The staff from the moment we arrived to the moment we left was courteous, competent and always with a smile and a can do attitude. The location near the US consulate, approved clinics and the Misiones Mall is ideal however I recommend you do use one of the two bridges to cross to the mall. The traffic is overly dangerous and there is no clear path to cross. You will walk a bit more but it's recommended. On the side of the hotel there are several restaurants that are close and will keep you filled and busy. A convenience store for water is also nearby. The rooms are very new and spacious, clean and with a flat TV. Something that could improve would be the ability to have outside air fan mode from the AC unit, we craved real air after the second night. AC is good for a while but then you get to feel stuffy. The bathroom has poor ventilation too as the extractor is running very low and moisture builds up quick after a shower. All in all ventilation is something that could be improved but there is no bad smell just AC air which can create allergies. There is no security box in the rooms which would be ideal, maybe an improvement could be made on that front in the future. You can rent a small bot at the lobby but don't expect to fit a lot in there. They do offer a good suitcase storage service which I used often. I rather use that than the security box due to space. Big shout out to the staff from the lobby , security and breakfast personnel along with Sandra our floor housekeeper which did her job above and beyond the call of duty in cleanliness, attitude and help. We had a good feeling from the staff since the start. There is a free van service to close locations including the Airport and we were dropped on time and with care at the airport entrance when we left. I assume you probably have service from the Airport but we didn't schedule a pick up time in advance. Something you could plan. The van is spacious and perfect for up to 9 people. We regret not having a bathing suit with us to use the pool since it looked great, so if you have one bring it the pool while mid size looks very relaxing. Ice machines and snacks/soda on every floor plus a gym, copier, laundry and business center are great to have. It has free Hi Speed Wifi Internet service which was workable on a laptop but our android phones lost the connection and had to sign in again every 5min which was a pain but the laptop could hold a connection for 30min plus. Speed was adequate and reception strong. If you have an Ethernet cable for your laptop it would be wise to bring it as there is a wall socket as-well that might work better. Included Hotel Breakfast includes bread, tea, coffee, scrambled eggs, re-fried beans, cereal, traditional sweet bread, juice, milk and sometimes chilaquiles and or traditional spicy meat dishes. Overall perfect for a fast breakfast before getting to your days activities. Breakfast room is clean, spacious and comfortable, with good staff. Overall the Holiday inn Express Juarez was a great find and highly recommended for Consulate business or other near local business or activities. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great and they make you feel at home Staff member Magda has always been there to help me during my long stays along with the other front desk attendants that are very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work. May 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience I was visiting Cd. Juárez for five days (March12-16) and I chose this hotel because my good experience with this brand in other cities , but this time was awful. They gave me a room with no iron, no dryer, no soap shelf in the shower, no baggage bench, broken coffe machine and broken phone. I asked for a room change but they told me that the hotel was full. I received an incomplete stuff one day after. My no smoking room smelt like cigarrette every night because someone went to smoke in the laundry room (near my room) every day. I reported it buy they did not put attention. Very, very bad experience. I will never stay here again. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service Very good location. Very nice employees. Very good intalations. Very clean. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing thru The staff and clean rooms made this a great stay. The breakfast is continental so don´t expect much but coffee, juice, cereal and powdered eggs. The beds are clean and, well made and comfortable. The front staff made check in very easy but took time with the check out. February 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy The hallway smelled bad, the towels ware worn and looked dirty, and the beds are very hard. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 NETWORK CONECTION I HAVE BEEN HOSTED HERE MANY TIMES, BUT LAST 3 TIMES NETWORK CONNECTION DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY AT NIGHT, I RETURN FROM WORK ALL DAY AND CAN'T SEND MY REPORT DUE TO THIS ISSUE November 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>