Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE EL HOTEL ESTÁ MUY LIMPIO, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y LA HABITACIÓN ERA AMPLIA Y CÓMODA July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Muy mal mantenimiento en el GYM Las caminadoras no funcionan correctamente y la estacion universal no funciona, las poleas estan sin lubricar. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel con personas que ayudan La estadia fue buena, el Hotel cuenta con lo necesario, tiene restaurantes cerca y una plaza comercial enfrente, las personas fueron amables y siempre estuvieron dispuestas a ayudarme. Gracias June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Service Denied This hotel met my expectations except for two things. One was that the AC was too noisy and two, when I asked for an upgrade based on my frequent business travel, I was denied. My partner replaced me the next day and received the upgrade that I was denied. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by traveling Comfortable and easy to go shopping & dine in the town June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio aceptable pero Internet y Elevadores pesimo El internet es pésimo. Elevadores solo funcionaba uno y a medias porque tardaba hasta 15 minutos en llegar, se brincaba los pisos y abria la puerta varias veces antes de cambiar de piso.. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tercera vez que no me respetan mi reserva me dan habitación de fumar el internet pésimo y el joven Raymundo de recepción indolente y malhumorado Mala experiencia pésimo servicio personal mal entrenado Raymundo el de recepción es un mal encarado y no respetan reservaciones el internet es pésimo pésimo pésimo June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Trato En mi experiencia, las personas fueron muy amables y en general las instalaciones son buenas con excepcion de el Internet y TV. Las personas me recibieron muy bien y en el desayuno siempre me trataron bien. El gimnasio es muy chiquito June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by INTERNET El INTERNET es del asco, ya he hablado con la gerente, empleados etc y no mejoran en nada!!! los empleados son muy amables y en estos dias eso es importante pero todo se viene abajo cuando tambien hoy es importante estar con internet y el que tienen en éste hotel es peor que nada!!! ya basta mejoren este punto!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio El trato del personal te hace sentir como en casa. No es la primera vez que me hospedo, y siempre tiene la calidez de ver siempre por sus huéspedes. La habitación siempre es limpia , no he tenido problemas , definitivamente lo recomendaría a mis amigos. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sketchy, dirty room Upon arrival to my room, I realized that the chain lock on the door was missing. I requested a room change or maintenance to resolve the issue. I was told I could not change room as the hotel was full. Hours later I could see more people checking in and taking rooms I assume to have all the locks on the door. After 4 hours, maintenance came to add the lock to my door (why was it missing in the first place?!). Every single item in the room was stained. From the pillow case (covering the pillow with a hole in it), sheets, bed runner, and each towel. The carpet was old, gross, and the room had an off odor to it. On the plus side, the a/c worked as I wanted it to and I was somehow able to still get a decent night's sleep. Since I've had co-workers experience issues with the staff entering their room (and things gone missing) I requested no one enter my room for cleaning during my stay. This meant I did not receive a new water bottle each day. When asking the front desk for another bottle they were rude and accusatory, not understanding the situation. All in all, if I did not have to stay at this hotel, I would not. Take your business down the street to much nicer hotels. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No respetan el nivel platino se reserva con tiempo y no dan UPGRADE siempre dicen estar llenos y la verdad es que de que sirve tener nivel platino y hospedarse con ellos si no hacen nada por agradar y tratar bien al cliente en el programa llegare una vez mas en las semana del 17 y 18 a ver si ahora si me dan el trati que creo merecer y su intrnet es pesimo June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Primera vez en Holiday Inn Juárez Mi experiencia fue satisfactoria suficiente, el hotel está en muy buenas condiciones, está en buena ubicación con restaurantes y comercios muy cerca. Tienen mucha competencia muy buena de cadenas conocidas y no conocidas que ofrecen otros servicios a los mismos precios. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pesimo servicio en General Por increible que parezca, creo que no les importan las opiniones. He podido leer algunas de ellas y la mayoria son malas y el Hotel de mal en peor. Desde Noviembre empeze a hospedarme pero hasta hoy decidi ya no darles oportunidad. Que pena porque en otros hoteles de la cadena el servicio es muy diferente. Por enumerar unas de las multiples fallas que tienen Ropa de cama vieja y aspera El pesimo internet que dan. El aire acondicionado del restaurant no funciona Los aparatos del disque gimnasio no sirven Solo funciona un elevador Etc,etc. Pero sobre todo que no te hace caso el personal tienen muy mala actitud y cero conocimiento de lo que significa dar un buen servicio. May 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Personal y atencion deficiente El primer día de mi estancia me hacen la "comprobación de crédito" a las 11am a mi tarjeta de crédito, pero cuando llego al registro me dicen que no tienen mi reservación! Cuando por fin la localizan dicen que es por una noche, cuando se hizo por 2. No localizan el voucher abierto para la comprobación de esa mañana. Al siguiente día llego aproximadamente a las 10pm al hotel y me doy cuenta que no están mis artículos personales de baño (estropajo, cepillo y pasta de dientes!!!)....¿Para que quieren esos artículos? ¿Qué clase de personal tienen en el hotel? ¿Si eso es tan evidente que más se llevan sin que los huéspedes nos percatemos? Todo había estado bien hasta esta semana, pero no volveré a este lugar...lástima que por un acto incorrecto, pierdan un cliente! May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safety and location is the key Hard beds and that's my only complaint...hotel is within walking distance from mall and consulate, we felt safe and secure. Staff is beyond accommodating, they had to switch my room as someone smoked in it illegally the day before I had the room changed in minutes with no hassle. Highly recommend if your traveling with your family April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Rewards Por alguna razón que desconozco en mis últimas visitas a este hotel no se ha reconocido el nivel platinum como tal April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Factura No enviada Estimados senores: El servicio y todo lo que ofrecen es excelente. Su problema es que no me envian su factura. Hay una desconexion entre la persona de recepcion: ella / el saben mi correo electronico. Pero el de facuracion "se le olvida" y le tengo que hablar por telefono para que me envie la facture. Por favor arreglen esto, no les debe quitar mas de 10 minutos. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Velocidad en reservación Llegue sin reservación a las 11:00 pm por vuelo cancelado, el trato y servicio fue excelente, no se incremento la tarifa por exceso de demanda, definitivamente muy buen servicio. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia en Holiday Inn Cd. Juárez Desafortunadamente en esta ocasión me encontre con la sorpresa que la habitación no estaba limpia... Encontre Cabellos en la mesa de la habitación, estaba sucia la alfombra donde encontre uñas del anterior husped y tierra en un buro. Es la primera vez que pasa esto... la realidad es que me desconcerto la situación... Espero puedan solucionar el tema con el personal de limpieza. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA BUENA ESTANCIA PERO NUNCA ENCUENTRO ASCENSO GRACIAS February 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful, Dirty, smelly, understaffed Holiday Inn should be concerned that Juarez Holiday Inn Express is holding their name. It has been by far my worst experience ever, I have been staying there for 6 weeks now, there has been no single week that I don't have to complaint about the cleaning staff, every Monday when I get there there are smelly pillows, with remaining hairs from previous guests, same in the bath room, loose hairs in walls and floor, smelly, towels are dirty, wear, or no towels at all, 3 weeks ago I called front desk at my arrival at 7:30pm because there was no towels in the room, I receive towels at 10:45pm, on Monday last week I had to bring the front desk guy to witness the terrible smell at the room assigned to me, I complained over and over, staff is always very nice and friendly but they never take actions they commit, Awful. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs improvement Customer service must be improved, specially on the cleanliness and orderliness of the room, i stayed in Holiday Inn Express -Las Misiones for 20 days but most of the time i have problem on my room e.g no towel, no water, the pillow smells bad... This things should be improved to satisfy you customers. Thanks! February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities schedule Pool schedule was too restricted. Overall experience: good February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and Great Location We were there to visit the Consulate and the hotel was in the perfect location for everything. We were super close the Consulate and then the closest hotel to the new mall for eating and entertainment. We met other people there for the same reasons and listened to them about the other local hotels and we were glad we chose the Holiday Inn. We will visit again to this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Save your money Good location. Very bad front desk service. No internet service what soever and when called front desk to ask about it , I was completely ignored. Bathroom towels where dirty. Plumbing issues. Could not shower comfortably do to water overflowing. Will not recommend to anyone. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip My husband and I stayed at this hotel on November 25 for 8 nights. We were there for immigration purposes. The hotel is very well maintained. Rooms are clean, large and well maintained. Very close to the immigration facilities. MIGUEL, the security guard was very helpful and useful. He provided us with all the useful tips, the do's and the don'ts and always greeted us with a "Buenos dias" or a "Buenas noches". All the kudos to him. The only minor complaint i have about this hotel, they don't have a fax machine in their computer center for guest to use. I needed to fax a paper urgently and i couldn't do so until the next day when we arrived to our next destination, Mexico City. Also, the washer in the laundry room was broken and out for repairs. We were not able to wash our 8 nights worth of clothes for our next destination. May i suggest you add a second washer to the laundry room. Other than this, i am very happy with our decision in staying at this Holiday Inn. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limpio y Staff amigable Buen Hotel, la limpieza muy Buena, el desayuno , le falta un poco, ya que nunca reemplazaron fruta que se acabo. Le falta variedad en la comida. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and Ugly Staff didn't recognize me as IHG program member. A lot of noise getting into the room. Property looks neglected and damaged, missing buttons at the elevator, old towels, no iron at the room. Bad experience. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, No internet service Good location, decent rooms, average breakfast. No internet service in my room. I talked to the front desk but noting changed December 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>