Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 176 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

July 19, 2016

club

The room was very clean and up-to-date. We enjoyed an excellent breakfast with a great variety of items to choose from. The staff were very friendly, and the location was perfect for our visit to Peach Park.

Read More
Read Less

room were very nice

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly room were very nice food was very well good.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

July 12, 2016

club

So pleased. The staff was excellent. Recently remodeled. Clean and comfortable. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello to our Loyalty guest. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We do appreciate your loyalty of our to our brand. We are so happy you notice our newly renovated property. We the staff always enjoy having you and your family to come stay with us. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay in Clanton, AL

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was very pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Express in Clanton, Al. The room was new, clean and fresh. Although a remodel was in progress, I heard no noise and there wasn't a remodel mess. I was totally amazed at the breakfast selection. The food was tasty and there was a huge variety. I will definitely look for a Holiday Inn Express for my next trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello Mrs Shelley we want to welcome you here at the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton. We thank you for being an IHG Reward Member with us. Thank you for noticing our newly renovated property. We are always looking for ways to improve our quality for our guest. We thank you for leaving us this review. Please come back again to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very Nice hotel with recent (as of June 2016) renovations. It is the wife,s favorite hotel in the area.

She especially liked the decor and the bed comfort. She only wishes that all hotels had a recliner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Mr Lewis we want to say thank you for leaving us this review. We also thank you for being our Platinum IHG rewards member . We do appreciated your loyalty. Let your wife know we said thank you. We always enjoy our returning guest to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you all again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 23, 2016

club

The rooms were excellent, the food was excellent and the staff was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello to our IHG reward member. We thank you for your loyalty. We also thank you for staying here with us. We strive for excellence in our service to our guest and the highest quality of comfort. We thank you for this review to let us know how we are doing. We hope you and your family will come again to stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in the midst of renovation

By

June 20, 2016

club

I was satisfied with all aspects of my stay at this hotel (breakfast food, room appearance and cleanliness, pool, location, customer service, etc.) except for the fact that the hallways were undergoing extensive renovation. The elevator was lined with cardboard, there were handwritten notes on the hallway walls about repairs yet to be made, the doorway and hall trim was missing, and the hallway lighting was dim. The renovation was not disclosed to me when I booked nor was I offered any discount for the generally unpleasant state of the hallways leading to our block of three rooms. I fully expect that this issue will be resolved shortly, nevertheless, it did add an unpleasant element to our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Welcome to our IHG reward club member. We so thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express. We see you did make your reservation though our web that was posted we are under renovations. We do want to apologize that you had to see the renovations in process. We are happy to see you was able to enjoy the the rest of your stay. We hope you would come to stay with again to see the newly renovated hotel the work is not complete. We would love to you again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

GFreat Place to Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff was quite polite and friendly.
All of my needs were taken care of without me having to request anything extra.
Breakfast was great, the attendants were constantly verifying that everything was up to par, and nothing waslacking.
The only comment that I would make is that I like a much firmer pillow than was in the room, I did not request one to replace the ones that I had, so no problem there either.
Great Place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hello Mr Kenneth, we are so glad you stay here with us. We thank you for being our IHG Rewards Member. We strive to give great hospitality services to all of our guest. We want you feel at home in a southern but professional atmosphere. Thank for leaving us this review to let us know how we are doing. We hope you and your family will come stay with us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton.
Read More
Read Less

appearance of property, and staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

renovations are being made and are beautiful, welcoming, and the entire staff, from housekeeping to management are wonderfully warm, friendly and most helpful to supply any needs that we may have, feels like home away from home when we travel to the hotel on business/pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Hello to our IHG Reward Member. We thank you for becoming a member with us. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this review to let us know how we are doing. We always strive to give the best service we can to our guest. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations.

By

June 02, 2016

club

Clean, excellent service, very nice decor, fabulous bed, wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Welcome to our IHG Reward Club member. Thank you for choosing to come and stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton. We love to see our guest and that they are happy with there visit. We always strive to give each guest the highest quality of service. Thank you for leaving this review about your stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Reno in progress

By

May 30, 2016

club

Renovation was in progress during our stay. Thankfully, our room appeared to have already been finished.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton. We strive to give the highest quality possible for all our guest. We hope you did enjoy your newly renovated room. We are so excited to be almost complete with our renovation. Please come to see us again. Thanks for being a member.
Read More
Read Less

Clanton

By

May 25, 2016

club

IN town for a wedding, HIE made the experience pleasant.

Read More
Read Less