Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 173 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

As always, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast had a variety of choices; however, at 8:15 AM, the coffee was hardly lukewarm. I could not heat it in my room because I left with it in a travel mug. That never happened before, and I still recommend this motel to anyone going to Cleburne. I hope the coffee is hot next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We do want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and appreciate your feedback about the coffee. We will make sure that we keep the coffee hot.
Read More
Read Less

staff was freindly and out going

By

July 13, 2016

a little off the beaten path. Could do more on signage at the driveway entrance, hard to see no lighting at night. If I did not have a state of the art GPS would have drove right past entrance at 2:30 in the afternoon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX. Looking forward to your return and we value your feedback. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 09, 2016

Everyone beyond limits to help in anyway they could. Was able to arrive early snd offered a extended check out. A great plus the AC was already on and room cool and stayed cool. TV had more channels than any other place I've stayed. Offered free newspapers. Well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate you being a loyal member of IHG, and our hotel & staff were efficient in meeting your accommodation needs. Thank you Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Perfect stay, great staff, easy access, wife to be loved it, very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that our hotel and staff meet your accommodations need. Congratulations on the wedding - when you set a date we would love to host the wedding. Sincerely, Regina GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. We appreciate the kind word and looking forward to having the wedding party stay here when you set a date. Congratulation! Sincerely, Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Extremly nice staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was the only bright spot in this whole experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you very much. Your feedback is important to us. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

sweet people and loveing

By

July 01, 2016

club

we had a family reunion there andf the staff was so very helpful and alway ask if there was anything that we needed it was just a wonferful place and we love the staff so much and I would go back there were anytime I couold get the chance and the money ant the staff even gave us flowers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the brand and our hotel. We love having your reunion here every year. It is always a pleasure. See you next year. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and comfortable bed.

By

June 25, 2016

club

I liked the Keurig in the room, the bed was very comfortable, the room was nice. I will stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the brand. Thank you so much for the kind words. Looking forward to having you back. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Our Extended Stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Couldn't be happier with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, Texas. We had to stay an extended amount of time due to our house burning down. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay there as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms are clean and well stocked with anything you might need during your stay. The hotel management and staff took the time to get to know each one of my kids and talk to them. They made a very difficult time for my family bearable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Your loyalty to the brand and being an IHG Rewards Member is appreciated. Under the circumstances we are glad your stay was bearable with us. We would love for you to Come back under better circumstances. Best Regards!
Read More
Read Less

right price right AC

By

June 21, 2016

club

have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Nashville/Vanderbilt and in Clebourn...both very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and writing a review. Your business with IHG and loyalty with the brand is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to your return stay with us. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

No show charges

By

June 17, 2016

The hotel staff was unwilling to be flexible. I booked the hotel online for 1 night - which happened to be the wrong date, but I stayed 2 nights. I had the confirmation number when I showed up and they couldn't find it. I was charged a no show charge. When I called to get the no show charge reversed they hotel staff was unwilling to credit the wrong date (even tho i did stay 2 nights) nor were they willing to compromise with points or anything else. Note to self: elite status really doesn't mean anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and your Elite status as an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you so much. We do have a new discount on IHG Rewards Member; however, I am so sorry that it does not cover no show policies. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2016

Our experience with the hotel was great! The staff was easy to work with, the room was extremely clean and stocked with adequate amount of supplies and the bed and pillows was as comfortable as you can get! The only drawback was, and this is with a lot of hotels, the pool areas need to vent out the air because of products used to keep the water clean and sanitized. This is with a lot of places that have an enclosed pool, but outside of that, I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a room to stay in and the cost was very good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great experience, quality stay, would have preferred some more choices for breakfast, computers at the business area need to be upgraded, were very slow to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty to the brand, and being an IHG Rewards Member. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and looking forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Regina GM
Read More
Read Less