Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One-night visit One of the best fitness facilities we'e ever seen. All equipment was new - and it worked! Great breakfast options. The only down side was the mattress. It was absolutely worn out on my side of the bed. I was fighting to stay on top of the mattress the whole night. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stay here every time we go to our home town, Cleburne. Love this hotel. Only complaint is the A/C blowing right on the bed. That is the ONLY complaint we have. The personnel there is outstanding! Thank you for a great service, but see what you can do about vents on those a/c's. Grin!!!!! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous I absolutely love this hotel and its staff. I have stayed here on numerous occassions. The staff has always been extremely friendly. They greet everyone with a smile and by the end of your staff will be calling you by your name. They go out of their way to make all of their guests feel valued and appreciated. The manager, Regina, can be seen daily greeting customers, asking how their stay was, talking about guests day and just making them feel valued and welcome. I have told many people how much I enjoy staying at this hotel and look forward to going back every week. I love the "family" feel that I get when I walk in. This is a fabulous place. I highly recommend it. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly welcome We had a really nice stay. The pool and hot tub was great to relax before turning for the night. Everyone was friendly and nice and willing to help you if you needed something. Breakfast was great. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely would stay again I only have one "somewhat negative" thing to mention. We stayed in a room that was the last room before the pool bldg. Although it was not a huge problem, there was 'some' noise from that area that filtered to our room. However, after a few minutes, as the guests went to their rooms around 10:00 p.m., the minimal noise subsided. The solution would be to ask for another room, perhaps, farther away from that area. Although not Holiday Inn's fault, there were a number of student/athlete guests and families staying that particular night. A few of the kids were noisy in the rooms above and around us. Not really a concern........... I will certainly stay there again if ever in Cleburne. Another hotel #in the area# was not as accommodating for last minute arrival. The Holiday Inn was appreciative to have the business. Thank you. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive, accommodating and friendly staff I travel a lot within the state of Texas (from Ft. Stockton to Houston, Laredo to Dallas and everywhere in between) and almost all are small towns, Cleburne being one of them. Since I have been coming to this particular hotel for the past year, I have grown to know a few of the staff behind the counter. All are very friendly and accommodating, as well as attentive to all my needs. Putting my familiarity to the staff aside, I truly would rate them as one of the best choices a traveling professional could make. The rooms are nice and updated, the beds are comfortable and the area is always quiet. What more could you ask for in an area that has a population density of just under 30,000 people. I will definitely continue to come to this establishment over all other hotel options. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NIGHTMARE OF INEFFICIENCY ...GIRL AT DESK WAS ...DUH...DUH...DON'T KNOW A THING....their INDOOR pool has to be accessed fron the OUTSIDE...after being told where it was walked outside (mind you it was about 30 degrees) ...pool & hot tub EMPTY !!!!! I will only say I got my money back...aftyer driving 600 plus miles and being told by the IHG people all was working...was a nightmare...OH, they gave me a Jacuzzi suite and 1/2 the jets in that did not work...STAY AWAY !!!!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms and Great Hot Tub We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express recently while work was being done on our home. Who knew Cleburne had such excellent accommodations? We felt welcomed and our room was kept very clean. The floor we were on was surprisingly quiet. Loved the hot tub, wish it was just a little warmer though. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable I have stayed here twice. They contradict themselves.vThe first stay was great. This second stay was awful. I asked not to be disturbed, so I may sleep in. I worked nights. Despite notifying the front desk, the card on the door, and telling the cleaning staff directly, I was still awoken each day. The cleaning crew even tried to walk into my room one day. The dog barking and maintenance made for a miserable stay. I am very dissatisfied with their hospitality. I will not stay here again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfy beds and nice bath... the AC control on the wall did not work and the wall unit took a bit to regulate but we figured it out. We extended our stay and the staff were very helpful. The breakfast bar was always fresh and clean and coffee was really good. We watched some TV and choices were OK, but not sure if there were pay for view movies available. It would have been nice to have a microwave and mini-refrigerator in our room for drinks and to warm up our coffee. The wi-fi was a nice optional item. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Have stayed at this location numerous times. Staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. Plan to stay there every time we are in Cleburne. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. This will always be our place to stay when we visit our family in Cleburne. The staff is friendly and helpful. We enjoy a clean, comfortable, quiet room at the end of our busy day. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience overall. Great breakfast! I stayed here for a friend's wedding in Cleburne. The accommodations were wonderful. Our room was big and clean, and the shades blocked out the light. We had plenty of towels. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The gym has one treadmill, one elliptical, one stationary bike, and one weight machine. I was able to go for a nice run every morning. The indoor pool is small, but there is a jacuzzi. Nice for relaxing, but not for a workout. The breakfast really is the best part. It is free and they have a pancake maker, killer cinnamon rolls, and a bunch of other favorites. And delicious coffee to boot! I had a great time. If i ever find myself in Cleburne again, I would definitely stay here. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Have stayed here several times since 2010 and have found it to be consistently good. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, but room that we stayed in was a little dirty and the carpet was pulled up some. Not the normal standard of rooms I have come to know with Holiday Inn. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nick Staff were super helpful and always made me feel welcome. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend Stay My family and I came to Cleburne to see The Promise live musical in Glen Rose. Location was convenient, room was clean, staff was very accommodating. We will be back. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always nice The staff (except for the older woman overnight) treated me kindly and made me feel welcome. The facilities were nice and clean. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and breakfast Front desk very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is always a pleasure. Room was pleasant and clean. Nice stay. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Very happy with my overall experience. The staff was incredibly helpfull and the room was awsome!!! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service as Always! I just love the customer service I get at this location! All the staff make my stay very comfortable. They are very accommodating and willing to go that extra mile. Good Job Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely weekend Our family of 5 had an enjoyable relaxing night at this hotel. The indoor pool was wonderful in March and the staff was very friendly, although not very familiar with the area. The beds were the most comfortable ever and having a place for everyone to sleep (pull out couch) was a real plus! March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and friendly service Staff was very friendly and accommodating Breakfast was a pleasure and enjoyed each morning. HD channels are also a plus. . March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service and quiet. Nice clean hotel. Very quiet. A little far from some amenities, but overall a very nice place to stay. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay was comfortable. The Hotel was very clean and looked brand new. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne We were greeted as Priority Club Members. Your check in clerk was very gracious. Room was clean and comfortable. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Holiday Inn Express is consistently of great quality, and this location is no exception. Comfortable beds. Rooms insulated enough to be quiet. Great breakfast. Good location. The cinnamon rolls alone would make it worth coming back! November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a good night sleep. Our stay was very comfortable, quiet and the beds are great. The tv channels gave us all the football we needed and breakfast was also nice, hot and plenty to eat. We really liked the way we were treated when having our two dogs with us. Clean rooms and plenty of space to run the dogs outside. Another thing to point out is the clean parking lot and a safe place to stay. November 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Very clean, the management is set on keeping the customer happy. I will be back every time I am in town. October 11, 2012
<<prev2