Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Another great Holiday Inn Express property. Five rooms and 17 people for a conference. Everyone was comfortable and enjoyed our stay. It is like being at home (except someone else makes the beds and cook breakfast). Thank you for a great stay and a professional staff. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was GREAT. This was the second time staying here and it was better than the first time. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind staff and clean, clean, clean facility Charles Hart and his staff are awesome. Attention to detail at this hotel is just one of the things that sets them apart from other hotels. Wish I could afford to stay here during football season! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to Clemson University Great staff, very clean, very convenient! Delicious cinnamon rolls. Clemson University is very near. Access to everything. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff comfortable room Stayed overnight for a Clemson orientation. The staff was friendly responsive and efficient. The room was clean and updated. The bed was very comfortable. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever! Air conditioning system did not work at all in room. Contacted front desk, personnel came up and couldn't figure out why, informed us they would contact a maintenance worker and would call us back. About an hour later (about1030 that evening) we had to go to front desk and ask status. We were told, they were trying to get someone. Needless to say we were left in a room all evening with no a/c in the middle of July in SC. When we contacted front desk in am, we were informed manager wasn't around..would not be in for another 30 minutes ..they would call us. We had to call them again four hours later. This time we were informed manager did not know anything but the best he could do for us was to give us a 20 percent discount, which we never recieved. Poor services and clearly staff does not communicate. Would not recommend this expensive hotel to anyone. A Very disappointed customer! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL STAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!!! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly - highly recommended I had to pick my son up at a Clemson camp at 10:00 a.m. on a Friday. As we live about five hours away, I needed a place to sleep for one night so I wouldn't have to leave so early from home. Booked this hotel based on previous experiences with Holiday Inn Express. I was not disappointed. At the fast, friendly check in, I inquired about a restaurant I noticed across the street. Got a great and enthusiastic review from Lakeon. My room was VERY spacious and comfortable. I would have loved a soaky bath but the room I booked had only a shower (my fault as my reservation clearly showed that was what I had booked). But I will say that it was a HUGE shower with a fabulous shower head. Very spacious bathroom was well appointed with granite and lots of nice toiletries. Bed was very comfy although the pillows were a little soft. Two were marked firm but I didn't notice any different. No big deal, I just doubled up the very squishy pillows and slept fine. The only thing missing from the room was a USB port. I purposely didn't take my phone charger as I've always found a USB port at IHG hotels (usually on the lamp or TV) but that was missing here. So pack your charger for sure, not just your cord. I was only there for one night and had charged my stuff in the car so no big deal. More than one night might have been an issue. Breakfast, as always, very good with a wide variety to choose from. I ate much more than I normally would have at home. Would very strongly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there on my next visit to Clemson. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:44:41.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_CEUPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>