Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Clemson, SC area I stayed here for 2 nights and would like to recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good Very pleased with our stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Wonderful location and a great place to stay. The employees were helpful and very friendly. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Love this hotel. Good location in a great college town. Will be my first choice when staying overnight this football season. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay A 3 night family visit/graduation brought us to the Clemson Holiday Inn. The rate was competitive and the location perfect for our needs. Our stay was exceptional ... great rooom, fabulous beds and facilities that were beautiful, modern and impeccably maintained. When we return, this will be our hotel of choice. Bravo!! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The place is really clean. Beds are very comfortable. Bed sheets and pillows smells good. Great location in Clemson area. It's close to a couples of restaurants and stores. The only problem was the WIFI didn't work from late afternoon to evening. The good thing was we brought a wire and connected it from the wall. Almost all staff were very friendly except for one front desk staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This hotel was probably the cleanest I have ever stayed in. Spotless. It's tucked back a bit off the road so keep an eye out for their sign and trust your GPS that you are indeed there. We drove right past it. Deer were in the field right out our window. Had a difficult time getting the free WIFI connection on my lap top but no problem on my iPhone. I would definitely stay here again. Two minutes from Clemson University. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Friendly staff, safe facility and great facilities (pool, laundry, gym). July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Holiday Inn Express, always a good experience but my review was too short July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff The staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Clemson Holiday Inn Express. The rooms and bathrooms were SPOTLESS and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. We loved the Clemson University color scheme since our daughter is now a Clemson student. We also felt that this hotel was a great value, They exceeded our expectations. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in town. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean, comfortable, cost effective, modern facility. I really like the Holiday Inn Express hotels and stay at them frequently. Just one issue with this location - be aware that the hotel is slightly hidden behind another hotel and is a little difficult to find. Otherwise, an excellent choice of a hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in all regards This was a very welcoming hotel, great looking room as well as comfortable. Impressive breakfast choices as well. Highly reccommend. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in all areas We were very pleased with just about every aspect of our stay. The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast provided lots of food options, including high protein items that we enjoy. The elevator was slow, but other than that, our experience was excellent. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great great stay. I reccommend this place to anyone. very clean great breakfast June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbeatable Service You'll be treated like family. They bend over backwards to ensure the customers are satisfied with their stay. I've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed in the cleanliness or comfort. I truly appreciate the friendliness of the staff, who do their nest to remember names and offer greetings and help with anything you need. Recommend this particular Holiday Inn. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great location (Close to Clemson University) super clean June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Items left in room We would especially like to thank your staff for "recovering" our pillows that were left in our room. We commend the staff for their willingness to take the pillows to the front desk; for their willingness to take the time to call our home phone and leave a message and for holding the pillows for a family member to pick up. We do appreciate this kindness!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEMREview Good value, and good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Provided a pre printed list of local restaurants with directions to each. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The grounds of the hotel were clean and maintained. The front desk and service personnel were kind caring and attentive to our needs. we will be staying there again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place very, very ,very clean, good value, and staff was great June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean! Lamp shade was a crushed and reused. Bathroom shower stall had a crack in the floor and patched very poorly, and the ceiling fixture in the bathroom had a stain around it and it was noticeable. Breakfast was fair, but it was hot and the coffee was great. IHOP directly across the street if you want expanded menu. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant and attentive hotel staff My wife and I greatly enjoyed our stay. We were in town to meet with the builder of a new house we purchased and plan to stay here when in town until our house is ready. Everyone that worked at the hotel was friendly and helpful. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good People Great hotel experience. Clean, quiet, and helpful staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I have stayed here several times this year. The hotel is exceptionally clean. The staff is very helpful, especially Robyn!. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent experience! The hotel is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. Very convinent shopping and a good healthy envoirment. All are kindly and warmly. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Room was great. Everything was clean and the staff maintained it. Also the staff was efficient and nice. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property This is an exceptional Holiday Inn Express. Front desk was warm and welcoming. Room was spotless and the bed was so comfortable. Breakfast was better than the usual breakfast with plenty of hot choices. Fitness Center was extremely clean with good equipment. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable This was our first stay here and we would certainly go back, It was extremely clean, the exercise equipment was in excellent shape, and the bed was comfortable. Everyone was very friendly. Highly recommend. March 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>