Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleveland TN Business Stay The Cleveland Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland TN is a good hotel for the money, but in need of updates. I found the rooms a bit stuffy and damp smelling. The bathroom facet needed repairs where everytime you touch the handels the entire facet moved. The bed was fair, but not very comfortable for me to get a good nites rest. These are issues found in the King Executive Suite. I can only imagine what the general rooms are like. This hotel wouldnt be the first recommendation on the list in the area, but would earn some stars to its affordability. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Stayed here 2 nights for business. It is one of the nicest HI Express properties I've visited. Appears to have been recently built - new, modern, clean, comfortably furnished. Room had a fridge and microwave, HD TV, etc. In-room wifi is free - but I think only if you are a member of their loyalty program IHG Rewards, which is free to join. Complimentary breakfast bar has a good selection, but is typical of this class of hotel. Chain steakhouse across the parking lot, many food options down the block, and a mall one mile away. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever! We have now stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cleveland, TN on 3 different trips. Each time we stay we feel as if we are guests in someone's home. We feel the staff are our friends. They are friendly, personable, and willing to go the extra mile to help you with anything. They engage in conversation and genuinely want you to enjoy your stay at their hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and friendly, even when nearly full Very much appreciate the friendly staff and the quiet rooms at this hotel. We have stayed here three times now, as we have a student at the university. We feel welcomed like family. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but lacking service Room was nice but no cups were put in room. Made me wonder what other things were not done in the room.When I called the front desk they had us run downstairs to get them. Other hotels I have stayed in brought up the missing items to the room. The next morning for breakfast the woman taking care of it was not doing anything to keep up with the needs. A customer had to tell her that all of the regular coffees were empty. Overall the room was clean and they gave us a good rate. Just thought the customer service was really lacking. Breakfast staff needed more training/supervision . I noticed the improvement once the manager was walking around speaking with customers. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One IHG's Best I am a frequent visitor at this facility. I have never been disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the food and selection is very good, and the staff is outstanding! August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance Everything was good about the hotel except for two nonworking lights in the bathroom. We were told by the night manager that they would be changed, but the day manager said the bathroom had an electrical problem and parts had been ordered. I finally changed one of the bulbs myself and it worked fine. The room should not have been rented if there was a known problem with the lights, and the two managers should communicate with each other, put notes in the computer, and tell the same story, and not rent a room with known problems. I won't stay here again if this is the best they can do. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Cleveland This hotel values the college community and offers a discount to Lee University parents. You must call to get the discount. This is a beautiful property, and I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 STARS This is second time staying at this property while heading North from Florida. Kelsey is your BEST asset at the front desk !!!! The rooms are comfortable, clean, breakfast superb and staff incredible..(Would appreciate a magnifying mirror in bathroom if any updates planned.....) This property should be your example for all of your locations..... August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying here often This is our favorite motel to stay in when we come to Cleveland which we do often (6 times already this year) The staff here is great and very friendly. This motel is new and is well-maintained. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations We had a large group in Cleveland TN for a youth conference at OCI Ministries. The location of the hotel was close to where we were going to be. The breakfast was full of great selections. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds and pillows. There were really no complaints for this hotel at all. For future stays in Cleveland, Holiday Inn Express will definitely be my choice of hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was spacious and comfortable with a great modern decor. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New - But Housekeeping Problems This is one of the newest hotels in Cleveland. Modern design, friendly desk staff, and big comfortable rooms. The breakfast is average. There are not a lot of healthy choices and each day it is basically the same with minimal variety. Housekeeping is an issue. The first day they did not empty trash cans, clean floors, or clean the bathroom. It looked like they made the bed, put some towels in the bathroom and left. When I called to complain, housekeeping had already gone for the day. The next day the room was perfect, but then went downhill again every subsequent day. May need to replace some team members or the housekeeping manager. This was really disappointing in a new hotel that has so much potential. On the last day I tried to take an important meeting from my room, but the WiFi was down. This was disappointing for business purposes. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything about this property was excellent. I would recommend to everyone. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, friendly staff with a lot of area restaurants nearby! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Customer service is number one here. Swimming pool closes early though so don't expect the pool to be open if you arrive after dark. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay clean, adequate sized rooms. Lovely decor throughout the facility. Great breakfast offerings. would certainly stay again or at other Holiday Inn Express July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NEW Hotel! Great rate, clean rooms, close to restaurants, ease of finding from Interstate. Wish the pool was inside and stayed open later!! Great stay, would use again if in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Great help at the front desk for a later than expected arrival. Room was in good condition. Clean and welcoming great room and lobby area. Best hotel breakfast I have had this year July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best so far I've stayed at plenty of HIE's. This was the nicest and best managed so far. The staff all greeted me with a smile and a genuine "Hello". The rooms and the whole property we exceptionally clean. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience This is a great hotel at a very reasonable price. We were completely satisified. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needed late checkout -I was in town for businees and had a late meeting on the day of checkout. I requested a late checkout and was not accomodated. -Also, internet passcode was not provided at check-in. I was disappointed in the service i received during my stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and safe After traveling all day with my 2 children, I was able to relax and be very comfortable in our room. It was clean, the temperature was comfortable and we felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming receptionist who solved an uncomfortable predicament A very pleasant stay, the best HI Express so far, save Pto. Montt in Chile. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay This is a nice place to stay. The room was excellent and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL VERY NICE HOTEL. FRIENDLY STAFF. EXCELLENT APPEARANCE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.THE ROOMS ARE WELL KEPT AND VERY QUIET AT NIGHT. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Very helpful employees! The breakfast could be improvedl. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor management I wrote a previous review stating everything was wonderful except for the handicap accessible room reserved for my parents which was not available on check in. I mentioned no compensation was offered & that I had purchaasd a $20 chair for the shower to accommodate my dad. Cindy the manager called today to offer reimbursement for the chair. After reviewing my emails, I found one from her last August stating that she would "put the two-Queen bed handicap accessible room" as part of my room block. Another email later that month confirmed my reservation of two queen bed suite ADA. I called Cindy back to discuss further compensation as the error was the hotel's and not mine. Her words verbatim were "I am not sure I can do that because first of all you did not have to stay at this hotel..." REALLY??? My impression of this hotel has gone from good to poor because of management's response to my concern. I hope this is addressed so that someone else's elderly parents needs are met as my parents were not. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees are Everything! While navigating to the Cleveland Holiday Inn Express, I discovered, with the help of the hotel night manager/desk clerk, that the online mapping service was incorrect. It was actually sending me to another Express, even though I used the correct address in Cleveland. The young man took several calls from me and actually natigated me to the hotel. Throughout the experience, he remained professional, calm, and personable. The hotel is fortunate to have him as an employee. I am not listing his name, for privacy; however, he was on duty around 11:00 p.m., on June 18, 2014. He was just completing his shift. I was extremely thankful for his help. Employees are Everything for a business!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Quality of Stay The hotel was fairly new and extremely clean and well kept. Would recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>