Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and safe After traveling all day with my 2 children, I was able to relax and be very comfortable in our room. It was clean, the temperature was comfortable and we felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming receptionist who solved an uncomfortable predicament A very pleasant stay, the best HI Express so far, save Pto. Montt in Chile. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay This is a nice place to stay. The room was excellent and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL VERY NICE HOTEL. FRIENDLY STAFF. EXCELLENT APPEARANCE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.THE ROOMS ARE WELL KEPT AND VERY QUIET AT NIGHT. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Very helpful employees! The breakfast could be improvedl. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor management I wrote a previous review stating everything was wonderful except for the handicap accessible room reserved for my parents which was not available on check in. I mentioned no compensation was offered & that I had purchaasd a $20 chair for the shower to accommodate my dad. Cindy the manager called today to offer reimbursement for the chair. After reviewing my emails, I found one from her last August stating that she would "put the two-Queen bed handicap accessible room" as part of my room block. Another email later that month confirmed my reservation of two queen bed suite ADA. I called Cindy back to discuss further compensation as the error was the hotel's and not mine. Her words verbatim were "I am not sure I can do that because first of all you did not have to stay at this hotel..." REALLY??? My impression of this hotel has gone from good to poor because of management's response to my concern. I hope this is addressed so that someone else's elderly parents needs are met as my parents were not. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees are Everything! While navigating to the Cleveland Holiday Inn Express, I discovered, with the help of the hotel night manager/desk clerk, that the online mapping service was incorrect. It was actually sending me to another Express, even though I used the correct address in Cleveland. The young man took several calls from me and actually natigated me to the hotel. Throughout the experience, he remained professional, calm, and personable. The hotel is fortunate to have him as an employee. I am not listing his name, for privacy; however, he was on duty around 11:00 p.m., on June 18, 2014. He was just completing his shift. I was extremely thankful for his help. Employees are Everything for a business!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Quality of Stay The hotel was fairly new and extremely clean and well kept. Would recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very well managed and staffed hotel. Always the best every time I stay ther June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convienent to the highway with nice services. I would recommend this as a stop and stay when traveling long distances. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line When I travel, whether for business and pleasure, I tend to stay with Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at a lot of them over the years and I will say, without a doubt, this was the absolute BEST I have stayed in. The staff was friendly, courteous, professional and helpful. TOPS IN THE INDUSTRY!! The room was clean, fresh smelling, bed was comfortable, plenty of towels and toiletries. The television was excellent. A/C worked very well. I'm not a swimmer or exercise fanatic so I cannot rate these facilities. I will say, the pool and exercise room were being used so I would venture to say these amenities were up to the standards of this hotel. There are plenty of local restaurants and shopping close by. The location is great. Never heard the interstate even though you are less than 1/4 mile from there. The breakfast choices were plentiful. Even a picky eater, such as myself, could find my style of breakfast to eat. The dining facilities were very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and prepared the food to perfection. My only complaint, and there was nothing the staff could do about this, there were not any electrical outlets available by the bedside tables. Not the end of the world mind you.......but something I do wish they had installed. I made no mention of this to the staff. Since I do have a minor complaint, I can't give this hotel a 100% satisfaction rating. So I will give it a 99.999% satisfaction rating. If you are in the area and do not stay with this Holiday Inn Express you will be missing out on a fantastic opportunity to stay with the best. I am NOT an employee and this is NOT a paid review. I am a real customer and truly feel this EXCEPTIONAL rating is deserved. Motel "You Know Who", you can turn the light off for me....... June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Well The room was very clean. The housekeeping staff found a lost item I had let fall behind the couch and they found it. AWESOME! The breakfast bar was a little slow in the mornings getting out. However once it was going- it was great! I wish I had the time to look the pool over-it was always crowded. The Business Center was well laid out. The elevators were clean and smelled fresh. Hallway Decorations were nice as well. The front Foyer needs a better location for a trash container. It was hard to find and the bench took up a lot of walking space on the sidewalk, The parking lot was very clean. landscaping was very well maintained as well. Lighting around the premises was very well done as well. I think anyone visiting this Hotel will be very happy they did. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay good breakfast and clean rooms I was there on business but I always appreciate a good breakfast after a good nights sleep June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gran servicio Excelente servicio del personal! Siempre fueron muy amables y ofrecieron todo lo necesario para hacer de mi estancia muy placentera y cómoda. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Cleveland I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland. Nice rooms and staff. The only complaint I have is the hair dryer cords are way too short for women that blow dry their hair. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Comfortable and a great place to stay. It was quiet and the breakfast bar was outstanding. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay was an excellent stay I was coming into town very late due to traffic problems and was planning on staying at another hotel chain. However, they were booked and actually recommend this hotel chain and location. Since it was already past midnight, I figured I'd give this location a shot, and I'm glad that I did. In one word --- Awesome! I believe Moe (or maybe Joe) assisted me at this late hour and was extremely friendly. He got me checked in as quickly as he could. Once checked-in, the room was is great shape and looked very relaxing (something that I needed after the pong trip). All-in-all, the stay was great (even though it was short) and I will be staying at this location in the future; guaranteed. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service The hotel staff was very customer focused; from the moment we stepped in the Hotel, we were made to feel welcome and were constantly asked if everything was okay or if we needed anything to be sure to ask. The rooms were very neat and clean, bathroom was in excellent condition. We felt almost at home away from home. The hotel is close to the interstate which made it so easy to access the surrounding Cleveland TN area. When we were ready to leave, all we had to do was take a quick turn out of the hotel parking lot and the interstate was right there. I would highly recomment this hotel to all my friends. Great value, great location and great service! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Cleveland TN Nice hotel. What I expect from HI Express. Came back on return trip for a second nite. Great front desk help. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for one night This hotel is convenient to the interstate and close to restaurants and shopping. The staff was so friendly and our room was large and very clean. The only complaint I would have would be that the beds are way too soft and were our room was located we had noise from the interstate. We also did not care for the hot food items that they had for breakfast. I just had the cereal and fruit. If I am down that way again I would probably stay there again but request a room on the other end or on the back side. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend stay we stayed for two nights and had a great experience. Staff were very professional and courteous. Facility was great-relatively new hotel. Would recommend. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip We were traveling from New Orleans to New England and stopped in the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland, TN. Without a reservation, we were given a lovely suite. The staff was extremely helpful, as I forgot a few items. They were friendly and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. It is a beautiful hotel located in a really lovely area. May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Par Stayed at this location for 8 days. Room did not get cleaned the first day, Front Desk Lady said she would find out what happened and "get back with me". She never did get back with me. HVAC had a minimum temp setting and since the room stayed too hot, very difficult to sleep. Mattress had a plastic "crinkly" sheet under pad, very difficult to sleep. Business center had no computer the entire time I stayed there. Front desk no help in letting me print something just "sorry we are upgrading it". Could not make hard copies of important documents for my customer. Had to ask him to print them out since my hotel did not have a business center. All in All, bad experience. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly Holiday Inn was easy to drive to. Nice restaurant in front. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Everything was spacious and excellent light nice colors. Thanks for honoring military and retired military. We are also grateful you are pet free. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will definitely stay here again Everything was great. We were on the first floor, but it was very quiet...no extra traffic in hallway. Beds sounded like full of broken springs, but were very comfortable. Only suggestion I'd have would be to move waffle/pancake making machine away from drink machine in breakfast area. Three kids in a family all had to stand in front of machine until pancake was done...no one else could get in to get drinks. Parents were oblivious. On this same trip, we stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Springfield, MO, and this machine was completely away from the rest of the breakfast area...worked much better. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Floor was dirty Room was great and I loved the 2 seperate bedrooms and then the living area. The only thing I can say negatively was the floor was very dirty and looked like it had not been vacuumed. The rest of the stay was great. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, easy access We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, very nice rooms, clean and breakfast was great. Unfortunately unable to enjoy breakfast on second stay as we were leaving before breakfast was served but coffee was available and this was very much appreciated.The proximity to I75 was great with gas stations and a nice restaurant close by . Only negative is the price, thought it was a little steep but still plan on staying there again. April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms I love the place and blessed that we could stay here for six weeks. while our house was being repaired. But House keeping has some issues. Some days it was great others terrible. it was hit or miss. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Nice place and had a good nights rest. Staff was friendly and helpful. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern facility Great experience,convient to the expressway,friendly staff. March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>