Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Cleveland This hotel values the college community and offers a discount to Lee University parents. You must call to get the discount. This is a beautiful property, and I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 STARS This is second time staying at this property while heading North from Florida. Kelsey is your BEST asset at the front desk !!!! The rooms are comfortable, clean, breakfast superb and staff incredible..(Would appreciate a magnifying mirror in bathroom if any updates planned.....) This property should be your example for all of your locations..... August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying here often This is our favorite motel to stay in when we come to Cleveland which we do often (6 times already this year) The staff here is great and very friendly. This motel is new and is well-maintained. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations We had a large group in Cleveland TN for a youth conference at OCI Ministries. The location of the hotel was close to where we were going to be. The breakfast was full of great selections. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds and pillows. There were really no complaints for this hotel at all. For future stays in Cleveland, Holiday Inn Express will definitely be my choice of hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was spacious and comfortable with a great modern decor. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New - But Housekeeping Problems This is one of the newest hotels in Cleveland. Modern design, friendly desk staff, and big comfortable rooms. The breakfast is average. There are not a lot of healthy choices and each day it is basically the same with minimal variety. Housekeeping is an issue. The first day they did not empty trash cans, clean floors, or clean the bathroom. It looked like they made the bed, put some towels in the bathroom and left. When I called to complain, housekeeping had already gone for the day. The next day the room was perfect, but then went downhill again every subsequent day. May need to replace some team members or the housekeeping manager. This was really disappointing in a new hotel that has so much potential. On the last day I tried to take an important meeting from my room, but the WiFi was down. This was disappointing for business purposes. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything about this property was excellent. I would recommend to everyone. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, friendly staff with a lot of area restaurants nearby! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Customer service is number one here. Swimming pool closes early though so don't expect the pool to be open if you arrive after dark. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay clean, adequate sized rooms. Lovely decor throughout the facility. Great breakfast offerings. would certainly stay again or at other Holiday Inn Express July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NEW Hotel! Great rate, clean rooms, close to restaurants, ease of finding from Interstate. Wish the pool was inside and stayed open later!! Great stay, would use again if in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Great help at the front desk for a later than expected arrival. Room was in good condition. Clean and welcoming great room and lobby area. Best hotel breakfast I have had this year July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best so far I've stayed at plenty of HIE's. This was the nicest and best managed so far. The staff all greeted me with a smile and a genuine "Hello". The rooms and the whole property we exceptionally clean. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience This is a great hotel at a very reasonable price. We were completely satisified. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needed late checkout -I was in town for businees and had a late meeting on the day of checkout. I requested a late checkout and was not accomodated. -Also, internet passcode was not provided at check-in. I was disappointed in the service i received during my stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and safe After traveling all day with my 2 children, I was able to relax and be very comfortable in our room. It was clean, the temperature was comfortable and we felt safe. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming receptionist who solved an uncomfortable predicament A very pleasant stay, the best HI Express so far, save Pto. Montt in Chile. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay This is a nice place to stay. The room was excellent and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL VERY NICE HOTEL. FRIENDLY STAFF. EXCELLENT APPEARANCE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.THE ROOMS ARE WELL KEPT AND VERY QUIET AT NIGHT. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Very helpful employees! The breakfast could be improvedl. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor management I wrote a previous review stating everything was wonderful except for the handicap accessible room reserved for my parents which was not available on check in. I mentioned no compensation was offered & that I had purchaasd a $20 chair for the shower to accommodate my dad. Cindy the manager called today to offer reimbursement for the chair. After reviewing my emails, I found one from her last August stating that she would "put the two-Queen bed handicap accessible room" as part of my room block. Another email later that month confirmed my reservation of two queen bed suite ADA. I called Cindy back to discuss further compensation as the error was the hotel's and not mine. Her words verbatim were "I am not sure I can do that because first of all you did not have to stay at this hotel..." REALLY??? My impression of this hotel has gone from good to poor because of management's response to my concern. I hope this is addressed so that someone else's elderly parents needs are met as my parents were not. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees are Everything! While navigating to the Cleveland Holiday Inn Express, I discovered, with the help of the hotel night manager/desk clerk, that the online mapping service was incorrect. It was actually sending me to another Express, even though I used the correct address in Cleveland. The young man took several calls from me and actually natigated me to the hotel. Throughout the experience, he remained professional, calm, and personable. The hotel is fortunate to have him as an employee. I am not listing his name, for privacy; however, he was on duty around 11:00 p.m., on June 18, 2014. He was just completing his shift. I was extremely thankful for his help. Employees are Everything for a business!!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Quality of Stay The hotel was fairly new and extremely clean and well kept. Would recommend it to anyone traveling in the area. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very well managed and staffed hotel. Always the best every time I stay ther June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convienent to the highway with nice services. I would recommend this as a stop and stay when traveling long distances. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top of the line When I travel, whether for business and pleasure, I tend to stay with Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at a lot of them over the years and I will say, without a doubt, this was the absolute BEST I have stayed in. The staff was friendly, courteous, professional and helpful. TOPS IN THE INDUSTRY!! The room was clean, fresh smelling, bed was comfortable, plenty of towels and toiletries. The television was excellent. A/C worked very well. I'm not a swimmer or exercise fanatic so I cannot rate these facilities. I will say, the pool and exercise room were being used so I would venture to say these amenities were up to the standards of this hotel. There are plenty of local restaurants and shopping close by. The location is great. Never heard the interstate even though you are less than 1/4 mile from there. The breakfast choices were plentiful. Even a picky eater, such as myself, could find my style of breakfast to eat. The dining facilities were very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and prepared the food to perfection. My only complaint, and there was nothing the staff could do about this, there were not any electrical outlets available by the bedside tables. Not the end of the world mind you.......but something I do wish they had installed. I made no mention of this to the staff. Since I do have a minor complaint, I can't give this hotel a 100% satisfaction rating. So I will give it a 99.999% satisfaction rating. If you are in the area and do not stay with this Holiday Inn Express you will be missing out on a fantastic opportunity to stay with the best. I am NOT an employee and this is NOT a paid review. I am a real customer and truly feel this EXCEPTIONAL rating is deserved. Motel "You Know Who", you can turn the light off for me....... June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Well The room was very clean. The housekeeping staff found a lost item I had let fall behind the couch and they found it. AWESOME! The breakfast bar was a little slow in the mornings getting out. However once it was going- it was great! I wish I had the time to look the pool over-it was always crowded. The Business Center was well laid out. The elevators were clean and smelled fresh. Hallway Decorations were nice as well. The front Foyer needs a better location for a trash container. It was hard to find and the bench took up a lot of walking space on the sidewalk, The parking lot was very clean. landscaping was very well maintained as well. Lighting around the premises was very well done as well. I think anyone visiting this Hotel will be very happy they did. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay good breakfast and clean rooms I was there on business but I always appreciate a good breakfast after a good nights sleep June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gran servicio Excelente servicio del personal! Siempre fueron muy amables y ofrecieron todo lo necesario para hacer de mi estancia muy placentera y cómoda. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay in Cleveland I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland. Nice rooms and staff. The only complaint I have is the hair dryer cords are way too short for women that blow dry their hair. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>