Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Clean and comfortable Nice breakfast Pillows and mattress were very comfortable October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff We were greeted warmly, and the staff was very helpful in making our stay as pleasant as possible. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Your Best Holiday Inn Express I travel every week & try to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses. They usually are very good. My stay last week at Cleveland was an exception. The air conditioner in my room didn't work and was hot all night. Then to top it off I could't get a copy of my bill (the printer was supposedly down). I left my email with the night clerk who PROMISED to send it to me. Did he? Of course not! I had to waste my time following up today with another call and finally got it. September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do you know what Platinum level means? This is a hotel that doesn't know what a frequent traveller is nor what it means to be at the Platinum level in their own system. After identifying me as such they stuck me in the furthest room away with spotty at best wi-fi signal. On top of that the room overlooked the on ramp to the inter-state. The final straw was they did't even have my bill ready when I awoke. As I said I'm a frequent traveller. There are other hotel brands in Cleveland and I'll try them next time. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great outward appearance and very friendly staff. Attention to detail needed in some of the guest rooms. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Clean The BEST Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed in. The Hotel was spotless and very clean from the entrance to the lobby to the rooms and every place I can observe. Customer service was also Excellent. September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel I thought the cost of the stay was high due to the average hotel. The room was nice but I have been in nicer hotels for the money paid. The breakfast was nice but there wasn't enough seating for everyone at 8:30 am. The room was kept clean though considering the amount of people using the area. There was a person refilling food as it ran out. The hotel is easy to get to from the interstate which was nice. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff was very helpful and friendly. It's close to restaurants but far enough off the main road to avoid traffic noise. The rooms have plenty of plugs for charging your devices. I was disappointed to find out there was no sleep timer option for the TV. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stop This hotel is a great place to stop for an overnight while traveling. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and little traffic congestion. I would definitely stay here again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel good value and great amenities. Nice new hotel. Would stay again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great service located near white water rafting sites, near resturants. This combined with great service made for a wonderful stay August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Our room was exceptionally clean. That is number one for us. Comfort was great too. We received great service and will return again. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, don't stay for the Breakfast The breakfast would be so very much better if Holiday Inn Express would partner with Peet's Coffee or Starbucks, that would be a giant step forward. The breakfast at Holiday Inn Express is AWFUL! Watery juice, Watery brown water that they say is coffee...the tasteless powdered scrambled rubber eggs or disgusting imitation cheese omelet, I have no idea why they bother. The bacon is greasy but edible after you dab your napkin all over it and the sausage is decent. The staff personnel are very nice and helpful but their hands are tied as to what may be presented....Holiday Inn Express Breakfast is the worst thing I have ever encountered! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleveland TN Business Stay The Cleveland Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland TN is a good hotel for the money, but in need of updates. I found the rooms a bit stuffy and damp smelling. The bathroom facet needed repairs where everytime you touch the handels the entire facet moved. The bed was fair, but not very comfortable for me to get a good nites rest. These are issues found in the King Executive Suite. I can only imagine what the general rooms are like. This hotel wouldnt be the first recommendation on the list in the area, but would earn some stars to its affordability. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Stayed here 2 nights for business. It is one of the nicest HI Express properties I've visited. Appears to have been recently built - new, modern, clean, comfortably furnished. Room had a fridge and microwave, HD TV, etc. In-room wifi is free - but I think only if you are a member of their loyalty program IHG Rewards, which is free to join. Complimentary breakfast bar has a good selection, but is typical of this class of hotel. Chain steakhouse across the parking lot, many food options down the block, and a mall one mile away. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever! We have now stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cleveland, TN on 3 different trips. Each time we stay we feel as if we are guests in someone's home. We feel the staff are our friends. They are friendly, personable, and willing to go the extra mile to help you with anything. They engage in conversation and genuinely want you to enjoy your stay at their hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and friendly, even when nearly full Very much appreciate the friendly staff and the quiet rooms at this hotel. We have stayed here three times now, as we have a student at the university. We feel welcomed like family. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but lacking service Room was nice but no cups were put in room. Made me wonder what other things were not done in the room.When I called the front desk they had us run downstairs to get them. Other hotels I have stayed in brought up the missing items to the room. The next morning for breakfast the woman taking care of it was not doing anything to keep up with the needs. A customer had to tell her that all of the regular coffees were empty. Overall the room was clean and they gave us a good rate. Just thought the customer service was really lacking. Breakfast staff needed more training/supervision . I noticed the improvement once the manager was walking around speaking with customers. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One IHG's Best I am a frequent visitor at this facility. I have never been disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the food and selection is very good, and the staff is outstanding! August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance Everything was good about the hotel except for two nonworking lights in the bathroom. We were told by the night manager that they would be changed, but the day manager said the bathroom had an electrical problem and parts had been ordered. I finally changed one of the bulbs myself and it worked fine. The room should not have been rented if there was a known problem with the lights, and the two managers should communicate with each other, put notes in the computer, and tell the same story, and not rent a room with known problems. I won't stay here again if this is the best they can do. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Cleveland This hotel values the college community and offers a discount to Lee University parents. You must call to get the discount. This is a beautiful property, and I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 STARS This is second time staying at this property while heading North from Florida. Kelsey is your BEST asset at the front desk !!!! The rooms are comfortable, clean, breakfast superb and staff incredible..(Would appreciate a magnifying mirror in bathroom if any updates planned.....) This property should be your example for all of your locations..... August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying here often This is our favorite motel to stay in when we come to Cleveland which we do often (6 times already this year) The staff here is great and very friendly. This motel is new and is well-maintained. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodations We had a large group in Cleveland TN for a youth conference at OCI Ministries. The location of the hotel was close to where we were going to be. The breakfast was full of great selections. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds and pillows. There were really no complaints for this hotel at all. For future stays in Cleveland, Holiday Inn Express will definitely be my choice of hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was spacious and comfortable with a great modern decor. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New - But Housekeeping Problems This is one of the newest hotels in Cleveland. Modern design, friendly desk staff, and big comfortable rooms. The breakfast is average. There are not a lot of healthy choices and each day it is basically the same with minimal variety. Housekeeping is an issue. The first day they did not empty trash cans, clean floors, or clean the bathroom. It looked like they made the bed, put some towels in the bathroom and left. When I called to complain, housekeeping had already gone for the day. The next day the room was perfect, but then went downhill again every subsequent day. May need to replace some team members or the housekeeping manager. This was really disappointing in a new hotel that has so much potential. On the last day I tried to take an important meeting from my room, but the WiFi was down. This was disappointing for business purposes. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Everything about this property was excellent. I would recommend to everyone. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, friendly staff with a lot of area restaurants nearby! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Customer service is number one here. Swimming pool closes early though so don't expect the pool to be open if you arrive after dark. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay clean, adequate sized rooms. Lovely decor throughout the facility. Great breakfast offerings. would certainly stay again or at other Holiday Inn Express July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>