Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 413 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

EXCELLENT CHOICE

By

July 11, 2016

club

We visit Cleveland every summer and always stay at this motel. It is always safe, clean and comfortable and convenient. I would highly recommend to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Great title! We love the word "EXCELLENT." Your "highly recommended" quote is greatly appreciated and we hope that you will come back soon and allow us to serve you with the BEST staff in the market. Be safe and God bless you.
Read More
Read Less

Seems cleaner there

By

July 10, 2016

I like this particular hotel in Cleveland, TN because it always seems, feels, and appears cleaner than most hotels I ever stay in, and this one is by no means a 5 star hotel. The pillows leave a lot to be desired, but I've learned to travel with my own anyway to alleviate that concern (besides, who knows what head used it the night prior). The bed was a little softer than I like (the Holiday Inn Express in Nashville the following night had a more firm bed, which I immediately liked) but they vary from room to room. On an overwhelming number of occasions though, this hotel has not disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
First of all, thank you for serving our country in the Navy. I do not take that lightly and appreciate anyone who served for our freedom. Secondly, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are honored and do agree with you that our hotel is "cleaner than most." Please come back and allow us to serve you. God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 03, 2016

Great hotel. The only negative is that breakfast didn't start until 7:00 a.m. on Saturday. We had a rafting trip in the morning and would have preferred an earlier breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I hope your rafting trip was special. WE are a headquarter hotel for Ocoee River rafting and love to see folks experience our River. Please come back and see us often and be safe this July 4th.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room and excellent breakfast choices

By

July 02, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Cleveland, TN. I would recommend the facility to anyone traveling for business, or leisure. The room was nice and clean, and especially the breakfast choices were wonderfully chosen, and offered a nice variety for the hotel guest. If traveling again to this location, I would stay at the Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much! Your adjectives to describe our hotel are well noted and we sincerely appreciate your attention to detail. "Nice, Clean, Excellent..." are all of our favorite words. Our staff seeks to exceed your expectations and we hope that was achieved. Be safe and come see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

July 01, 2016

We had chose this hotel based on a baseball event that was sponsored by Holiday Inn Express there were other hotels that were a little cheaper but decided to go with this one. Overall I am glad that we had. Holiday Inn express has come a long way over the past 4 to 5 years. The stay was great, breakfast was great. Only reason it got 4 out of 5 stars the pancake machine was not working and I wish breakfast had lasted a little longer. We typically stay at hotels with the free nightly reception wish this was added but otherwise no complaints!

WE TRAVEL A LOT and this was one of the nicer hotels we have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you had a great experience at the baseball event. WE are the headquarter hotel and sponsor for youth sports events in Cleveland. To hear you say "one of the nicer hotels" you have stayed in thrills us!! Please come back soon and allow us to serve you. God bless you and yours this 4th of July.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Accomodations !!

By

June 29, 2016

Exceptional Hotel !! Clean facilites, Courteous, Professional, but Personable Staff and Management...Will return !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
WE will take "Exceptional" all day long and let that speak for itself. Your kindness is greatly appreciated!! Please be safe and God bless America this Independence Day.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to stay~

By

June 27, 2016

club

I am a BIG Fan of this property! We stayed here for five nights last week with a group from around the country. The staff was wonderful. Decor of this property is Beautiful. Very clean and well kept both inside and out.
A very well maintained hotel!

The breakfast attendant seemed a bit overwhelmed. All she needed to do was smile a bit. And never make negative comments within earshot of guests.

Rooms were very nice. However, coming from a hotel background, I notice things in rooms. The top of the headboard had a thick layer of dust on it. Coffee maker was also covered with dust. Bottom of white shower curtain was stained orange from the water. All easily fixed by giving your housekeepers an extra five minutes in a room.
Towels, sheet and pillowcases were crisp and clean. No stains!
The housekeepers were very friendly, wonderful ladies!
Your front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!


I would definitely stay at this property again!
Thank you for a wonderful stay~
And Thank You to your staff for ALL their hard work!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind words!! We love our "Big Fans" and appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Never have a bad thing to say about any of our stays with Holiday Inn's. The Cleveland Tennessee was our 1/2 way pt . on way to our family vacation to Pensacola. Easy access off freeway. Friendly staff upon check in, Gave us a great rate even though we were walk ins. Comfortable beds and wonderful pillows. Yummy breakfast to fill us up on our final travels for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Wonderful Words! Thank you. Please come again and allow us to serve you. Be safe and God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

OK...not great

By

June 21, 2016

Room smelled and had to use air freshener. Wake up system didn't work correctly. I don't know if this was the fault of the automated system or the front desk clerk. Breakfast was nice and hot. Was disappointed that this location didn't have a hot tub. I was also disappointed that there wasn't enough surface area in the room for me to work and eat my meals. Bed was comfortable and I slept well while here. Ordinarily I was push through and stay here while working in the area but the Athens Holiday Inn Express is much nicer and less expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. WE hope you will come again and allow us to serve you with the Best service in the market.
Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Jolly78, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and we apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great relaxing evening, night and morning.Ease of accessing the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you. We are pleased that you had a "relaxing" night. That is our goal. Please allow us to serve you again very soon. God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2016

Great hotel; good location; friendly staff; clean rooms; good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
"Great Hotel" says it all and we will let those words stand alone. Thank you so much and please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 15, 2016

I stayed at this hotel several times in the past, but the last time was over 2 years ago. Frankly, I expected the hotel to be rather worn and dated this time around. I was pleasantly surprised to find it clean and updated. I interacted briefly with several staff members and found them all to be friendly and helpful. I was in the area to visit family. I will be returning to Cleveland multiple times in the future. I plan to stay at this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. WE have worked hard to continue the "clean and updated" appearance. We appreciate you noticing the "friendly and helpful" staff and their efforts to serve you. Please come back soon and be safe on the roads.
Read More
Read Less