Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 497 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean rooms. Great service. We were there on New Year's Eve, it was very busy and the staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The complimentary breakfast was almost in-edible. Really bad. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you We enjoyed this historical home away from home. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room spacious. Our 2nd night stay we noticed the noise in the hallways a little more. The pop machine being used and people coming into there room in the hallway. Little nervous at first leaving our vehicle in the parkade next door. But being downtown this is understandable. Breakfast was a typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast. It has a varriety but you do get sick of it after staying in these hotels while on a road trip. Cheese in the egg did not fit with all 6 members for our family. Maybe use it as an option. Staff is very friendly and helpful on and off the phone. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Job Cleveland The room was very spacious - which is great when traveling with two teenage boys. The only complaint I have was when I went to get into bed and pulled the covers back, there was a big wad of hair in the bed. Great location and wonderful staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We went back This was the second time we have stayed in this Holiday Inn while visiting family in Cleveland. The beds are very comfortable, the architecture feels grand and we like that the floors are hardwood, rather than carpeted. Free wifi is always good. The breakfast bar was a bit above average with natural unsweetened Dannon yogurt a pleasant surprise. The staff is always friendly and helpful. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great downtown location I stayed here in the double queen suite on the 14th floor. The room was HUGE with a bit of a view of the lake. We came so we could visit the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame which is only a mile or so up the road. There are a ton of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel plus the Colossal Cupcake shop right across the street. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express grub but the sitting area there was spacious and well kept. They have a nice pool table and small arcade to keep the kids busy if you need to distract them for a bit. The only complaint is that getting to the hotel is a little strange due to the one-way, no-left turn streets downtown. I am sure if I was a regular it wouldn't be a problem. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We went to a basketball game & walked one block & were right there. We did not have to pay to park at game. The afternoon reception was a nice surprise. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful building/room and great service! This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn Express off Euclid Ave. Both times we had a memorable experience and a beautiful room. The staff was always very friendly. The breakfast was wonderful. It's just a great hotel, perfect location if you want to explore public square or around The Q or live it up for the restaurants. My whirlpool tub was not working though while we stayed 2 days. And the elevators did smell pretty gross. But other than that, great parking and we had a very nice stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway We are from far east suburbs, went to see Jim Brickman! Have never stayed here before. Pleasant surprise. Great old building with high ceilings. great garden tub. EXCELLENT LOCATION! playhouse square down road, E4 reataurants next door, public square and casino one block. Had a great time and great breakfast. Would definately stay again. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the stay when downtown cleveland We started off by up grading our room with no problem, then we got right in when we got to the motel, 2 hours prior to check in, then the staff at the front desk was SOOOO Awesome, then the rooms were big and nice. We went to bar hop downtown for the Bucks game ( Darn the lost) with getting all the inside scoop from the girls at the front desk on where to go, this was a great stay and would referr this motel to anybody. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Location and Great Rooms! What a wonderful place for an overnight stay! The rooms were very roomy and comfortable, staff was very knowledgeable of the city and places to go and I was very happy! My only regret was not knowing ahead of time where I needed to park. I found this out after I had put my car in another garage and would need to move it to get into the right lot. Love the location to both the theatre district and Public Square. I also wish the check out desks would have been closer to the elevators-- it kind of felt like anyone off the street could enter these, but otherwise very nice hotel. I will be booking here again next year!!! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and nice room It was a great room and it worked out great for us because it s location couldn't have been better. We were close to the Cavs Arena, Horseshoe Casino, and also the Browns Stadium. It was a great weekend! December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great...wireless could be better. I travel for business a lot and stay here frequently. Beautiful hotel and great location. The wifi is not great but everything else is awesome. Hey oh! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service always enjoy r stay there, the front desk always pleasant and friendly, will return December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IT DOESNT GET BETTER THAN THIS Let me start by saying I HATE doing survey's, did I mention HATE, O yes I did. But I have never been so impressed as my wife and I have by the quality and staff drive to always make our stay better each time at the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS downtown Cleveland. The overall experience here and at the InterContinental Hotel has always been nothing less then "Total Gratification" December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff was very attentive, upgraded my room to the top floor corner room. The view was great, could see into the Jake, and down Euclid Ave. Even allowed an hour longer check out. Only down side was the floors were wood, very pretty but a little cold in the morning. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by freezing This room was cold the highest we ever got the temperature was 63 degrees. Complained 3 times and nobody ever fixed it. Reported it again when we checked out, no compensation. Will never stay here again. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in downtown Cleveland. Extremely close to the Quicken Loans Arena, right around the corner from 4th St. (home to many bars, pubs, and restaurants), and parking was incredibly easy for being downtown. The staff was awesome from the moment I walked in (giving me clear directions around the area and answering ALL of my questions at the front desk), to getting my complimentary breakfast (I was greeted at the bottom of the steps with a ,"Good Morning! Can I help you get anything?"), to checking out which was completely hassle-free. The rooms are modern and up to date with 11-foot ceilings, wood floors, extra large bathrooms, flat screen TV, and wi-fi. Most excellent experience. This will be the place I stay the next time I am in Cleveland. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room and beautiful hardwood floors I loved the room we stayed in. Beautiful hardwood floors, high ceiling, and clean/comfortable beds. The only negative was that I had to call maintenance twice before they got the heat in the room working. Once they changed the air filter, it was toasty warm all night. I did ask for a room with a view, so we were placed on the 9th floor. The view, not so great. Overall nice experience. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service! Had an excellent stay at this hotel. Room had a microwave, etc. and the bathroom had a walk-up Jacuzzi shower/tub. While I booked a queen bed standard room, I was surprised by the amenities (perhaps I had received a bit of an upgrade)! The staff throughout the hotel are always friendly. Plus, the breakfast is always great. Will definitely stay again the next time in town! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oh What a Stay! OMGosh, what a stay! Unbelieveable. If you are in to beautiful architecture, this is the place to stay! We have never stayed in a hotel with beautiful hardwood floors... no guessing about the cleanliness! Our room was fantastic! Very clean, very spacious and all the amenities that were needed. The staff was more than anyone could ask for... every question was answered with respect and a smile! Lisa gave us a wonderful room! The two ladies assisting with the breakfast were also helpful and always smiling. I give our stay more than 10+ for everything!!! Thank you Lisa and everyone. We will definitely be back!!! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised with the spacious and comfortable room. The hotel is an excellent value with its location to the Theater District and many great restaurants. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I really like the idea of being in an old bank building with its architectural character and history. I would stay again any time! November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay overall the room was fine, it was nice to make use of an older building. I did find old stuff in the room from the previous guest. I found some shot glasses and dirt and crumbs on the floor. Also the ice machine on the floor did not work. I had to travel 3 floors for ice. Thank you November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable rooms When checking into this facility and entering the elevators, there is not much to brag about - but when you enter the rooms you are blown away. Very spacious and extremely high ceilings make them very elegant. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here and the housekeeping has improved from my 1st visit. Now if they only had a full service restaurant and bar . November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Front desk staff was so friendly! Great location! Room was wonderful- clean and beautiful! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was good The staff made all of the difference.. The building is very old and we encountered a few issues but nothing awful. The staff was right on in addressing things with a smile. The charm of the place is the building which is tastefully finished with old charm and new everything.. Next time im in town there is no other choice.. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we have visited this hotel many times and always had a good experience, the front dest staff, always nice and helpful the location is good and the over all experience has always been good, November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury so close to home! My boyfriend and I were looking to get away for a weekend, but didn't have a ton of cash. We decided Cleveland would be perfect since it was only an hour away. Holiday Inn Express had the best price for a room with a hot tub. The room was exquisite and so was the staff! We WILL be coming back! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beatiful Hotel This property is a beautiful with an excellent location in Downtown Cleveland. Very short walking distance to popular restaurants. The hotel has great charm with hardwood floors and high ceilings. I would stay here again! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice get away. Very nice place to stay. Staff was great! Nice location! The only thing is you can get parking for only 7.00 right behind the hotel, but you can't take you car in and out once it parked it's parked but we didn't need the in and service. November 12, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>