Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 148 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2016

This was a great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear rit77077, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 12, 2016

Property was nice. Front desk staff was great, especially Ce Ce. She was very accommodating and helpful. Did not have any pancakes or cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Had lots of TV channels, but no golf channel. Shower and sink had little water pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Barj, We would like to thank you for noticing our front desk agent CeCe! We love her! Our pancakes and cinnamon rolls have been restocked. We do apologize for that inconvenience! We hope that you will stay with us again if ever back in our area and thank you for being an Elite Gold member. Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast bar

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed at many Hotel rooms in my lifetime and this weekend I found one of the best hotels ever. I liked the clean rooms and the breakfast hours and bar were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear camytk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Great internet and TV

By

June 15, 2016

club

Some of the breakfast items where no up to high standards of quality I felt.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear stanley72, We are sorry to hear that you think our breakfast was not top notch. We will do our best to improve this. Thank you for your input so that we can make a change and thank for being a Club IHG member. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 01, 2016

club

Staff went out of their way to assure we were comfortable and any issues were resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear tohapp, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff while staying with us! We do hope that you come back to stay again if ever in our area! Thank you being a loyal IHG Club member. Best regards, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

May 30, 2016

club

I have stayed for 22 days at Holiday Inn Express at Cleveland TX. I had great experience as staff of hotel are courteous and prompt in offering service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Sury, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 23, 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The cable TV had good choices and the internet worked. This is a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Hrobyn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

May 16, 2016

The staff were friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for better customer service! The hotel, including the breakfast area and room were clean and furnished nicely. I travel on a weekly basis , nationwide and I recommend this property to anyone staying in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Bossi126, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Best HIE

By

May 02, 2016

club

The best HIE I have seen and stayed at. It is well managed, maintained, and so clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the north Houston area, very convenient to the airport and the Woodlands/Conroe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Dear Moe512, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable

By

April 17, 2016

Stayed for business, and had never been to Cleveland before. The hotel is clean and well maintained and the staff are very warm and helpful. I had never been to Cleveland before, but if I find myself there again, there is nowhere else I'd consider staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Walking all over, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 06, 2016

club

I love to stay there and I will stay again and invite my friends and family to do the same. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear shelia 62, Thank you so much for your positive review on our hotel! We are so happy that you love to stay with us. Our goal is to make sure that you are comfortable when you come to visit. :) Thank you for being a loyal Club member. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 02, 2016

Every aspect of the stay was great except for the pet charges as described previously. The value for the money seems a bit out of line, but as senior citizens most everything seems that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear ArtR, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less