Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 269 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean rooms and great staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

This is second time staying here. the hotel is newly updated manned by a helpful staff, The rooms are comfortable and clean, The breakfast leaves something to be desired as the food is out of the microwaveable age

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, room and service

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, room and service. Great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, staff was nice, food was good, noise was a minimum.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the Spire Lounge

By

June 24, 2016

Great hotel and staff. I love the Spire Lounge for grabbing a soda after working all day. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your time at the hotel and am glad that you take advantage of our VIP Lounge for our IHG Rewards Club Members when you stay. Our staff works hard to ensure that each guest has a great stay and I am delighted that they were able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit the area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing place to stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Had a very pleasurable stay at this Holiday Inn in Clifton Park New York. I would would return in a heartbeat...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you would come back and see us again. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. Enjoyed the fresh fruit for breakfast. Our room was spacious and well laid out. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park NY. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Just what we needed for one night stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the kind review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park, NY. Our staff works hard to provide each guest with the best possible stay and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the kind positive efforts of the staff made this a great place to stay

By

June 08, 2016

When we called to make the reservations the girl that answered the phone spoke with us about the trip we were about to make to the girl at the front desk helped us with getting to the tournament we were there for and everyone with the hotel made this a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express during your recent trip to the Clifton Park area. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the time you spent at our hotel and that our employees were able to make your stay such a nice experience. I hope the tournament went well for your family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for a recent wedding stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Excellent facilities, friendly staff and great location close to wedding venue and right next door to after party (Peddlers). Excellent breakfast the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Hello, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Clifton Park to celebrate a marriage. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you enjoyed Peddler's Bar and Bistro. We hope to see you next time you visit our area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

business stay, quick check in, quick check out. pleasant staff, clean hotel. nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent business trip to the Clifton Park NY area. We recently renovated our guest rooms and are glad that everyone is enjoying them. We pride ourselves on the customer service that our hotel employees offer and are happy to hear you had a nice experience even with it being short. We look forward to seeing you next time business brings you to the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 01, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. It is modern and the service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a nice review about our hotel in Clifton Park NY. We have recently updated all of our guest rooms and are happy to hear that people like the outcome. Our hotel team strives to provide the best possible service for our guests and I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less