Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 160 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service comfortable bed.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Exceptional staff, clean great place to stay I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback ... My entire staff appreciates the recognition... We certainly hope you continue to allow us to be your host when traveling to Clinton, IA.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Clinton

By

June 27, 2016

club

Conveniently located and clean and quiet. Decent wireless access. Friendly staff. I stay in Clinton regularly for business and this is my "go to" hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was excellent

By

June 20, 2016

The staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn location. The breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable hotel

By

June 12, 2016

The hotel is very comfortable and the staff is excellent to work with would recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rest

By

May 25, 2016

I was pleased to see that my request for a handicap room was accommodated as best as they could. The free breakfast area was large and roomy. I was able to enjoy coffee with many of my family members. The location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs updaating

By

May 17, 2016

club

Luggage carts in poor condition
Elevator very slow
Bathroom door very hard to open or close

Posted byCustomerCare
May 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. Our hotel s committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your feedback concerning the poor condition of luggage carts, slow elevator and issues with bathroom door have been forwarded to the hotel management. I want to make sure these problems no longer exist on your next stay. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

May 16, 2016

Would like to have had glass glasses available, not just plastic

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 13, 2016

the room with great and we had lots of space. I only have one recommendation and that would be to get a hot tub. the pool was good. I am very impressed with the breakfast bar. good choices.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay

By

May 09, 2016

The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. It's location was prefect for my wife while I was working.

Read More
Read Less

great price for veterans

By

April 24, 2016

club

The discount that is given for veterans is an added
bonus that i have told other veterans about.Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and nice breakfast

By

April 20, 2016

club

We had a really great stay at this hotel! Everything was up to par and it was a relaxing stay for a last minute road trip.
The only downside was there was no outdoor space to take advantage of the beautiful weather since it is located in a predominantly commercial area.
Breakfast was very good and the staff made sure everything was filled and that tables were cleaned right after guests left.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

consistent as usual. staff donated some bathroom care products for my daughters homeless project at school. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less