Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After a week away from home this was our last stop and the best. Tammy was very good at welcoming us and recommended a great local restaurant for dinner. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, warm, and friendly The Hostess that greeted us when we checked in was so nice and warm, she exuded in her friendly personality. The accommodations were great, clean and confortable. the fitness center had all of the equipment in working order. Coffee was available, but they ran out of cookies. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Holiday Inn Express Everyone and everything from check in to check out was great. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, but 2nd floor front rooms need full curtains... Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Clinton for 6 nights. I asked for a balcony room when booking & was not given one even though I was staying for 6 nights. Instead the room I was put in was on the second floor, only sheer white curtains on the window that were see through. At night, I had the light from the hotel shining directly into my room, I had headlights hitting my room, etc... This made sleeping difficult in addition to a firm bed. The amenities at this hotel are great if you have time to utilize them. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room temperature Everyone I met at the hotel was great except I WAS NOT greeted as a member. Unfortunately, the heat would not work so sleeping was terrible November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Again We stayed here for a UT football game since all hotels downtown were full. This was a little bit of a drive, but the comfy king sized beds, and clean rooms were worth the drive. Will stay here again. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy football weekend We flew into town Friday. Spent the night before the game in this hotel. It was very nice and comfortable. The location is relatively convenient to Neyland Stadium. The only disappointing this about the stay was the breakfast. The staff was milling around eating. They could not keep up with the demand for breakfast. Even though it was a football weekend, I have seen busier breakfast areas do much better at keeping the food stocked for the guests. I was not really impressed with variety of choices. I think a waffle maker would be a good addition. The pancake machine is not my favorite. I would stay here again and would definitely recommend this property. Go up the hill to Gondolier for dinner! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close your eyes and sleep fast This is my second visit to this property. A very nice atmosphere and the greeting I received was outstanding. They actually remembered me. If I am in the area again I will definitely stay here. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay Each time I'm at or around Clinton TN, this is my hotel of choice. Excellent service, clean rooms, very good value. Five stars... November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by R from MN Great place to stay. On list to stay again. Great value November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAAA+ HomeRun Another great stay at the Clinton, Tn. property. Everything was just rite! Stayed in room #214. Front desk was very kind, sweet & professional. We love to stay here & have NEVER had an issue with the staff or the property. Thanks again ladies, for a real nice stay. We will see you again soon. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful New Hotel Beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel. Great value. However, the doors between the adjoining rooms allowed for too much light and noise between rooms. It was uncomfortable and a bit scary to hear loud arguing coming from the adjoining room at 2am. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay very good overall experience, would stay again if in the area October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff. A very nice stay. Spacious room. Efficient check-in and check-out. Good breakfast. Couldn't find a table at breakfast, but that's my only complaint. I would stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy on and off interstate The room was fine but couldn't figure out why at 1:30 a.m. the front desk had to call us and ask what our name was because there was some confusion as to who was in the room. I mean really, they could not think of some other way to handle the situation. The woman that called didn't seem bothered by what she was asking at that hour of the night! I still can't believe they did this. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We have there twice on our way to see our grand children in Charlotte ,NC and plan on staying there again. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Second time we stayed there. Very clean. Manager is very helpful and personable. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel All I can say is I wish every hotel we stay at during our vacations could be exactly like the Holiday Inn Express in Clinton!!! It was fantastic!!! We were given a suite after our long journey from Orlando and it was just what our weary bodies needed. After fighting traffic most of the day, to relax on the wonderful king bed was great. We wish we could've enjoyed the pool but we didn't want to leave our spotless and beautifully decorated room. The ladies at the front desk made us feel so welcomed great greeting and so courteous to us. Thank you. We had a long journey back to Canada the next morning so we didn't have the opportunity to sample the breakfast but the breakfast room sure looked inviting and clean. We wish we could have stayed the day to enjoy our room but we will return for sure. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Southern hospitality at its best One of the nicest motels I've ever stayed in. Best and most spacious rooms ever. One of the friendliest places I've ever visited . Breakfast tasted like a cardard box good selection of food prepared right but not very good.super freindly . September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great addition to our vacation This stay was very convenient by allowing us to check in early (we were traveling from Chicago, IL) and the comfort of the stay was pure excellence! We will definitely be coming back whenever we are in the area again. The only recommendation that I would add is more of a variety of food selection at your breakfast bar. But I cant say that I have anymore complaints. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always extremely clean and orderly. I am a business traveler that is on the road everyweek. I stay at this Holiday Inn Clinton frequently and it is the cleanest and most organised. Friendly and helpful staff. You can tell that they have excellent management. The only suggest is that they have more fruit available such as bananas. The breakfest is very good. Thank-You Joe September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I went to my nephew Nathan's graduation from boot camp in Fort Benning Georgia. We stayed at your location since it was midway to home. So often a hotel doesn't feel like home; your hotel was very comfortable. I can honestly say this is one of my favorite hotels. The staff was polite and helpful. The hotel was easy to locate. It had a beautiful pool. Will stay at your hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with stay. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express motels that I have stayed at and I would recommend this motel to anyone. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family overnight, or two. Best part of this hotel; King sized beds. Our room had two king beds, plus a pull out couch. This should allow room for six, although the hotel seems to limit it to four, for some reason. Add a microwave, refrigerator, two tv's..... everything we needed. Clean, comfortable, fun pool for kids, convenient locations, and reasonably priced. The Hampton Inn next door is new, but more expensive, has a pathetic little pool, and only queen beds. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room Very nice, clean room. Comfortable beds and very nice staff. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Fit This was one of the best hotel stays i've ever had. The staff were helpful and personable- getting a last minute room. the pool and amenities were a great value, and the room was clean, spacious and exactyly what we needed for the night. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Very clean and nice rooms. Only thing I did not like was the old AC window unit made noise all night going on and off, also breakfast bar was half empty and had to wait a long time for eggs. Loved the fact that Walmart was across the street and was able to get a bathing suit to go swimming. Staff was very friendly. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by After a long day After being stuck on I-40 for 3 1/2 hours, we were not sure what to expect. This location was very convenient and the room was extremely nice and very CLEAN. We got in very late and were able to relax well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff I visited this hotel after a long drive with my family on the way from Chicago to South Carolina. The woman at night greeted as warmly, accommodated our needs and was overall very pleasant. Our son was not feeling well and her concern and information regarding where he might get treatment was very much appreciated. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality horrible! Rooms are decent but clean. Stayed in a suite. Horrible hospitality coming from the staff, especially the night staff on the weekend. Did not have extra bedding or room towels and didn't have pool towels. Service rep had a horrible attitude and acted like it was such an inconvenience to be asking her anything. This was on multiple occasions. August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>