Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Rooms were very impressive and service was excellent January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise. We checked in late in the evening (no reservation) and were pleasantly surprised not only by the cheerful, friendly staff, but warm cookies, coffee and tea. Everything was extremely clean, the sheets smelled wonderful, the bed very comfortable and breakfast was hot and tasty. We were even checked on by the cleaning staff in the morning as we prepared to leave to make sure that we didn't need more coffee or anything else. At checkout we were asked if we slept well and undisturbed (we did). January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Hotel was great!! Holiday Inn Express is one of my favorite hotels but not all of them are equal. This one is one of the best. The beds were fantastic and the room spacious. With very nice furnishing. Would definetely stay here in the future. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Room were clean, and free breafast in the morning was great, Easy to get in from the highway. Close to stores like Walmart, Food and Gas Stations. Also didn't have to pay for parking like downtown Knoxsville hotels. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express to stay at. Very clean. Very quiet. The next time we drive south, this will be one of the stops. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in Everything Upon my arrival, the clerk made me feel more than welcome (I wish I had remembered her name). Like they had been expecting us and could not wait for us to get there. From that initial moment, everything else was great. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Thanks for an very enjoyable experience. I surely will be staying there the next time I'm in the area. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Enjoyed our stay, will certainly stay the next time we pass through November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service While traveling with our soldier son, daughter-in-law and baby , taking them home to MI for leave we called on the road to make a reservation and request a baby bed. When we arrived the baby was so ready for that bed. The room was already set up for us. That meant a lot, as we were all road weary. HIE is our property of choice when we travel just for this reason. They are so accommodating and the staff is always friendly and ready to help. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My job requires roughly 75 days per year of overnight stays. Holiday Inn is not the only chain we use, but in comparison to other Holiday Inn Locations and Holiday Inn competition, this Holiday Inn Express was by far the benchmark of all. From the first impression of the lobby, to the condition of the room, and most importantly the hotel staff were very helpful and efficient. Great Job!!!!!! I look forward to returning on my next visit to the Carolinas. Thank You November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, everything working properly The only thing could be better in my opinion is the gym. Too smal, not many options. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed & Service Very Comfortable bed & Service. Look forward to staying again in the near future. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT New HI Express!! 2 King beds, Directv with HD on a 37 inch flat screen. What an awesome room. And the staff was super friendly!! Loved the special touch of cookies when we arrived!! We would definitely stay here again!! October 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reserving We began our 20 hour road trip at 0400. (traveling with 2 little ones I might add) We had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express on the way to Florida and had a wonderful experience. We used the 1-800 # to book the room at this location from the hotel parking lot. When we went in to register we discovered we were booked at the Holiday Inn "two exits back" . I was given a number to call to correct this "or you will be billed for that room" at the incorrect hotel. I had to use my cell phone to call, was initially given the wrong number, had to call again, (now everyone is tired and cranky, not your fault I realize). The wrong hotel reservation was cancelled, a reservation for the hotel I was standing in was made. I received a confirmation number (but the AAA rate was not applied) We tried to register again but they could not find our confirmation number/registration. How frustrating, I wanted to scream!! After several minutes and computer clicks, the registration was discovered. We were not happy. From the moment we finally entered our room to check out the remainder of our time at the hotel was just perfect!!!! To bad it had begun so poorly. Thank you. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks we stayed in several hotels in the last week ,some other holiday inns yours was the best. Congrats to you and your staff . October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a keeper! I, my sister and cousin were visiting relatives in the area. After our 10 hour drive, we were thrilled with the comfort and cleanliness of our room. We chose this HI because it offered rooms with 2 king beds and it was conveniently located off of the highway. The mattresses were outstanding and the hotel was very quiet even though it appeared rather full that weekend. There are more than enough choices for breakfast if you're staying 2 nights. Any more than that, and you'd probably want to seek out another breakfast spot. Over all, an excellent hotel for the money. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT! We had a great experience at this facility & I would highly recommend it to everybody. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You! My husband and I were traveling to Michigan from Alabama. My mother-in-law had recently passed away and we were trying to get home as soon as possible. Given the late hour of our departure from Birmingham just past Knoxville was as far as we could go. Your night clerk was very kind and respectful of our situation. We slept well that night and were ready to resume our journey the next morning. Thank you for making a bad night a little bit easier with a kind word and a warm, comfortable place to lay our heads for some rest. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Hotel I Love the Hotel. It suits my travel needs very well. Cool indoor/outdoor pool Please take this as constructive criticism Just wish The Corporate management would taste the food as it is Blah. The imitation eggs are gross, the bacon is so thin it is see through, the sausage leaves a taste in your mouth for hours and the cinnamon rolls leave your breath smelling just like your hair from the shampoo and conditioner. Hooray for the pancakes though. And cookies at night!! The shampoo and conditioner need to be updated with a scent other than cinnamon. Please!!!! :) October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stop along the way Excellent stop when traveling without reservations. Staf were very service oriented, rooms were exceptional in cleanliness, updated and decor. Very convenient. A hidden treasure. Carolyn October 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4