Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is how it is done. Can't they all be like this? This was my second stay here, and I returned because the first experience was so great. This is a convenient stopping point on our drive down I-75. Close to the highway, and local businesses are conveniently close. This is one HIX that I will return to again and again. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable beds and everything was top quality. Will stay at Holidy Inn Express in the future. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, New Hotel with confortable Bed and great service This new Hotel exceeded my expectations. I look for Holiday Inn Express Hotels when i travel because i know that i am going to find just what i need, and at a price that i (for personal travel) or my company (for Biusness Travel) will not complain about. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We plan on using the hotel every year while enroute home from Florida. Great place! April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This was a good hotel for the money. Only downside is the pool is a little small and they don't really watch the pool very closely, so younger kids tend to get out of hand. Plus, they had a hard time keeping the fresh pool towels stocked. Service was good other than an individual in the morning during checkout that was not very approachable and friendly. Other than that, I would say this is a good hotel for the money and met expectations. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved our Stay! We loved our stay at this Holiday Inn in Clinton Kentucky. We had an outstanding room. Two king size beds that were Very comfortable. The rooms, including the bathrooms were spotless. Since it was winter, we were unable to swim as the pool was outside and covered. Even this did not spoil our enjoyment of the stay. The staff was outstanding. Freshly baked cookies were waiting at the registration desk. The manager even went to the kitchen and got my husband a carton of cold milk when he expressed the desire for milk with the cookies. The offer was made to ask for "anything we needed" and they meant it! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New facility very nice common area The room was well appointed. I particularly appreciated outlets on the desk and on the bedstand. Large bathroom. Very comfortable. We will stay here again.Very friendly greeting at the desk. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by patricia and charles we love your hotel when we come to tenn to see my wife's brother we always stay there. the staff is more than hospitable they make you feel at home and never want to leave. i mean from the check in to the check out we felt more than welcomed. the breakfast was excellent and the rooms are so clean and everything was just right. the pool and whirl pool was very nice. i can't wait to come back there this summer.i wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else but there. thank you for making our stay there as comfortable and enjoyable than ever.thank you all for your hospitality thank you charles and patricia April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travelling Man The staff and amenities were great in this hotel. The hospitality was superb, rooms were clean, front desk staff VERY Professional and the hot and cold breakfast extraordinary. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to additional travels and stays at the establishment. KUDOS to the staff and management. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute decision = GREAT STAY at a GREAT HI Express Front desk/check in attendant very welcoming and friendly - genuinely glad to see us and was happy in her job! We were given a special gift bag for Priority Club members - thoughtful & appreciated! Our room was AMAZING - requested a 2 beds room and that is what we got, BUT never have we seen 2 KING BEDS in a room before and there was space to spare! Very clean room and well maintained property. Only down side was the pool and jacuzzi area was inaccessible as it had recently been vandalized. Price paid reasonable so did not even think of asking for further rate reduction due to this unforeseeable circumstance. Property was easily accessable from I75 and restaurants within walking distance. For any future stayovers in Knoxville area, this will be the place! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Great Service, Great Hotel, Thoughtful and Caring Staff” I have been looking for a great hotel for our overnights on the way to FL and happy to say that I just found our new favorite! At check in, I had reserved a suite, but agent reduced my rate to a standard room and gave me the suite as an upgrade. Fresh cookies on the front desk were a hit with my 3 year old, so was the snack bad and bottle of water that was given for being a Priority Club member. Hotel has been kept up and looks brand new. Decorations and furniture in common areas as well as the room were tasteful and in like new condition. Breakfast area was spotless clean and well kept. This hotel has the hands down best TV equipment and package of any hotel I have been in. There were over 100 channels of DirecTV on a large LCD screen with great speakers. Great pool with nice warm water and great spa. Overall, this place is obviously well managed with great guest service held as a high priority! February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay! Did we hit the jackpot on this stop! I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express before and usually satisfied but this hotel was way above the others. From the moment we walked in the door, it was a positive experience. We had our granddaughter with us on this trip and this is the first hotel we have stayed that the water in the pool was warm and the room was warm around us. Did not have to shiver to go to our rooms! They also provided pool toys for her to use. The beds were great, slept like logs, and the rooms were so easy to get all of us ready in the morning. On to our breakfast and they passed the test of excellence. Everyone in our party found something they liked. Upon check out the staff was again so pleasant that I wished we could have stayed another day. We have put this hotel in our Garmin so if anywhere near...we will stop. Thanks staff for making our trip so nice and thanks for the work you put into the hotel, you are exceptional! February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment Averted We stopped here on a long cross country trip from visiting grandma right after Christmas. The kids were looking forward to swimming in the pool, but unfortunately the pool was undergoing maintenance. The very nice desk clerk was sympathetic to our kids, and would have let us cancel with no charge for that, but my wife and I decided it was time to stop regardless. The desk clerk, on her own, reduced our rate to compensate for the disappointment. We had booked a suite with a pull out couch, and while it was still a pull out couch, I slept pretty well even though I drew the short straw. Everyone else slept like logs on their regular beds. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Rooms were very impressive and service was excellent January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise. We checked in late in the evening (no reservation) and were pleasantly surprised not only by the cheerful, friendly staff, but warm cookies, coffee and tea. Everything was extremely clean, the sheets smelled wonderful, the bed very comfortable and breakfast was hot and tasty. We were even checked on by the cleaning staff in the morning as we prepared to leave to make sure that we didn't need more coffee or anything else. At checkout we were asked if we slept well and undisturbed (we did). January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Hotel was great!! Holiday Inn Express is one of my favorite hotels but not all of them are equal. This one is one of the best. The beds were fantastic and the room spacious. With very nice furnishing. Would definetely stay here in the future. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Room were clean, and free breafast in the morning was great, Easy to get in from the highway. Close to stores like Walmart, Food and Gas Stations. Also didn't have to pay for parking like downtown Knoxsville hotels. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express to stay at. Very clean. Very quiet. The next time we drive south, this will be one of the stops. December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in Everything Upon my arrival, the clerk made me feel more than welcome (I wish I had remembered her name). Like they had been expecting us and could not wait for us to get there. From that initial moment, everything else was great. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Thanks for an very enjoyable experience. I surely will be staying there the next time I'm in the area. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Enjoyed our stay, will certainly stay the next time we pass through November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service While traveling with our soldier son, daughter-in-law and baby , taking them home to MI for leave we called on the road to make a reservation and request a baby bed. When we arrived the baby was so ready for that bed. The room was already set up for us. That meant a lot, as we were all road weary. HIE is our property of choice when we travel just for this reason. They are so accommodating and the staff is always friendly and ready to help. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My job requires roughly 75 days per year of overnight stays. Holiday Inn is not the only chain we use, but in comparison to other Holiday Inn Locations and Holiday Inn competition, this Holiday Inn Express was by far the benchmark of all. From the first impression of the lobby, to the condition of the room, and most importantly the hotel staff were very helpful and efficient. Great Job!!!!!! I look forward to returning on my next visit to the Carolinas. Thank You November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, everything working properly The only thing could be better in my opinion is the gym. Too smal, not many options. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed & Service Very Comfortable bed & Service. Look forward to staying again in the near future. November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT New HI Express!! 2 King beds, Directv with HD on a 37 inch flat screen. What an awesome room. And the staff was super friendly!! Loved the special touch of cookies when we arrived!! We would definitely stay here again!! October 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reserving We began our 20 hour road trip at 0400. (traveling with 2 little ones I might add) We had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express on the way to Florida and had a wonderful experience. We used the 1-800 # to book the room at this location from the hotel parking lot. When we went in to register we discovered we were booked at the Holiday Inn "two exits back" . I was given a number to call to correct this "or you will be billed for that room" at the incorrect hotel. I had to use my cell phone to call, was initially given the wrong number, had to call again, (now everyone is tired and cranky, not your fault I realize). The wrong hotel reservation was cancelled, a reservation for the hotel I was standing in was made. I received a confirmation number (but the AAA rate was not applied) We tried to register again but they could not find our confirmation number/registration. How frustrating, I wanted to scream!! After several minutes and computer clicks, the registration was discovered. We were not happy. From the moment we finally entered our room to check out the remainder of our time at the hotel was just perfect!!!! To bad it had begun so poorly. Thank you. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks we stayed in several hotels in the last week ,some other holiday inns yours was the best. Congrats to you and your staff . October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a keeper! I, my sister and cousin were visiting relatives in the area. After our 10 hour drive, we were thrilled with the comfort and cleanliness of our room. We chose this HI because it offered rooms with 2 king beds and it was conveniently located off of the highway. The mattresses were outstanding and the hotel was very quiet even though it appeared rather full that weekend. There are more than enough choices for breakfast if you're staying 2 nights. Any more than that, and you'd probably want to seek out another breakfast spot. Over all, an excellent hotel for the money. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT! We had a great experience at this facility & I would highly recommend it to everybody. October 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>