Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great receptionist The lady that checked us in was wonderful. She was the most pleasant person we've encountered at check-in. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service and comfort in a long time! My family and I were travelling through TN (Clinton) on our way to orlando from Mississauga Ontario Canada! We decided to stay at your hotel and let me tell you it was the best stay our family has ever had. The front desk was so helpful and polite. Easy to check in and out. Our room was amazing and big. There were 2 king beds in our room. My daughter loved having one to herself. You rarely find hotels with king beds. The beds were quite comfortable with layered sheets of white. Plenty of space in the washrooms. Showers were great. Free wifi while you stayed. It is hard to find that included in your room price. Decent price to stay. Breakfast starts early for those who need to get an early start. A wide range of different food items. Loved the pancakes! Yummy! There is also lots of restaurants around the hotel and a walmart opened 24hrs. Overall a wonderful experience. We came back on our way home and stayed again. They all remembered us. That is nice to hear. Would recommend coming to stay. Thanks for the lovely visit! The Kazemi's from Canada! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth Every Penny! This is a Fantastic hotel! The best part was the king beds and bedding. Plenty of pillows and the room temperature was easy to regulate. Included hot Breakfast in the morning was a plus as well as a sweet treat available after dinner. Beautiful hotel - will book again when we pass through Knoxville! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn sleep experience I appreciate the changes of the last few years to the bed and bedding. It is comforting to have the duvet covered with a crisp clean sheet.. Thank you for the abundant pillow selection for each bed. The height of the bed is a little much for me. I'm 5'2", and had to move the footstool for the upholstered chair between the beds so I could climb in. My son got quite a laugh, even posting a picture of the footstool by the bed on Instagram. I'm sure taller people are thrilled with the change. I am not complaining, just asking you to continue to provide a method for those of us who are 'vertically impaired' to get to bed. Enjoyed our stay tremendously. This hotel continues to provide excellent service and a welcoming holatmosphere. January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot tub broken, Pool WAY too cold I try and stay at Holiday Inn Expresses when I travel. This time, was coming from S.C coast after 5 hours on the road in the freezing rain, picked this half way spot - the kids wanted a pool, I a hot tub. Well, hot tub broken, pool was as balmy 73 degrees. They gave me 10% off cause of the hot tub, but failed to tell me the kids needed wet suits to swim. I would have left if I had known... Suckered me in - kids were miserable in the pool then board in the room. = lose, lose for me.... so for $100 I got a hotel with a broken hot tub, and a pool for polar bears... I expect more from HIexpress. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable , Great service My wife and I are traveling and the room was very comfortable and staff was very helpful December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall value This is the best Holiday Inn Express, in all areas, that I have experienced to date. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second home I regularly stay at this hotel when traveling to Clinton, in one word: PERFECT. Lovely staff, nice facilities, very close to my customer, the indoor/outdoor pool is really a plus, I love it! being able to use it no matter the season ;) December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After a week away from home this was our last stop and the best. Tammy was very good at welcoming us and recommended a great local restaurant for dinner. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, warm, and friendly The Hostess that greeted us when we checked in was so nice and warm, she exuded in her friendly personality. The accommodations were great, clean and confortable. the fitness center had all of the equipment in working order. Coffee was available, but they ran out of cookies. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Holiday Inn Express Everyone and everything from check in to check out was great. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, but 2nd floor front rooms need full curtains... Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Clinton for 6 nights. I asked for a balcony room when booking & was not given one even though I was staying for 6 nights. Instead the room I was put in was on the second floor, only sheer white curtains on the window that were see through. At night, I had the light from the hotel shining directly into my room, I had headlights hitting my room, etc... This made sleeping difficult in addition to a firm bed. The amenities at this hotel are great if you have time to utilize them. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room temperature Everyone I met at the hotel was great except I WAS NOT greeted as a member. Unfortunately, the heat would not work so sleeping was terrible November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Again We stayed here for a UT football game since all hotels downtown were full. This was a little bit of a drive, but the comfy king sized beds, and clean rooms were worth the drive. Will stay here again. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busy football weekend We flew into town Friday. Spent the night before the game in this hotel. It was very nice and comfortable. The location is relatively convenient to Neyland Stadium. The only disappointing this about the stay was the breakfast. The staff was milling around eating. They could not keep up with the demand for breakfast. Even though it was a football weekend, I have seen busier breakfast areas do much better at keeping the food stocked for the guests. I was not really impressed with variety of choices. I think a waffle maker would be a good addition. The pancake machine is not my favorite. I would stay here again and would definitely recommend this property. Go up the hill to Gondolier for dinner! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close your eyes and sleep fast This is my second visit to this property. A very nice atmosphere and the greeting I received was outstanding. They actually remembered me. If I am in the area again I will definitely stay here. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Stay Each time I'm at or around Clinton TN, this is my hotel of choice. Excellent service, clean rooms, very good value. Five stars... November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by R from MN Great place to stay. On list to stay again. Great value November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAAA+ HomeRun Another great stay at the Clinton, Tn. property. Everything was just rite! Stayed in room #214. Front desk was very kind, sweet & professional. We love to stay here & have NEVER had an issue with the staff or the property. Thanks again ladies, for a real nice stay. We will see you again soon. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful New Hotel Beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel. Great value. However, the doors between the adjoining rooms allowed for too much light and noise between rooms. It was uncomfortable and a bit scary to hear loud arguing coming from the adjoining room at 2am. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay very good overall experience, would stay again if in the area October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff. A very nice stay. Spacious room. Efficient check-in and check-out. Good breakfast. Couldn't find a table at breakfast, but that's my only complaint. I would stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy on and off interstate The room was fine but couldn't figure out why at 1:30 a.m. the front desk had to call us and ask what our name was because there was some confusion as to who was in the room. I mean really, they could not think of some other way to handle the situation. The woman that called didn't seem bothered by what she was asking at that hour of the night! I still can't believe they did this. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We have there twice on our way to see our grand children in Charlotte ,NC and plan on staying there again. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Second time we stayed there. Very clean. Manager is very helpful and personable. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel All I can say is I wish every hotel we stay at during our vacations could be exactly like the Holiday Inn Express in Clinton!!! It was fantastic!!! We were given a suite after our long journey from Orlando and it was just what our weary bodies needed. After fighting traffic most of the day, to relax on the wonderful king bed was great. We wish we could've enjoyed the pool but we didn't want to leave our spotless and beautifully decorated room. The ladies at the front desk made us feel so welcomed great greeting and so courteous to us. Thank you. We had a long journey back to Canada the next morning so we didn't have the opportunity to sample the breakfast but the breakfast room sure looked inviting and clean. We wish we could have stayed the day to enjoy our room but we will return for sure. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Southern hospitality at its best One of the nicest motels I've ever stayed in. Best and most spacious rooms ever. One of the friendliest places I've ever visited . Breakfast tasted like a cardard box good selection of food prepared right but not very good.super freindly . September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great addition to our vacation This stay was very convenient by allowing us to check in early (we were traveling from Chicago, IL) and the comfort of the stay was pure excellence! We will definitely be coming back whenever we are in the area again. The only recommendation that I would add is more of a variety of food selection at your breakfast bar. But I cant say that I have anymore complaints. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always extremely clean and orderly. I am a business traveler that is on the road everyweek. I stay at this Holiday Inn Clinton frequently and it is the cleanest and most organised. Friendly and helpful staff. You can tell that they have excellent management. The only suggest is that they have more fruit available such as bananas. The breakfest is very good. Thank-You Joe September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I went to my nephew Nathan's graduation from boot camp in Fort Benning Georgia. We stayed at your location since it was midway to home. So often a hotel doesn't feel like home; your hotel was very comfortable. I can honestly say this is one of my favorite hotels. The staff was polite and helpful. The hotel was easy to locate. It had a beautiful pool. Will stay at your hotel again. September 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>