Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 432 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

nice stopover

By

July 20, 2016

club

close to needing a makeover of rooms. Breakfast poor in relation to other HI express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear snowbird too, I can assure you, we are only a few short months away from a very small renovation that will help improve the overall experience of your next stay. Although I am sorry to hear you didn't like any of our 31 different options. We are always open to suggestions for things to add to our breakfast bar that would improve our guests' overall experience. Next time you visit, please don't hesitate to let us know what you would like to see. We can't wait to provide a better experience on you next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel choice

By

July 18, 2016

Good location, friendly staff, quiet, clean and comfortable room. Pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Dave from GA, Your review is very much appreciated. We pride ourselves on our hospitality. So, I'm glad you had a pleasant stay. We'd love to see you again so we can pamper you some more.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

food is not great but good . close gto where I was visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
L.u.d., So sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the food. I apologize none of our 31 options were appealing to you. We are always open to suggestions to add or alter our food to provide a better guest experience. Please let us know what else we could add the next time you're in town. Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!!!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Check in was great - the front desk staff were all friendly and so very helpful. I ended up adding a night to my stay and with just a phone call to the desk they took care of getting me booked. Our room was clean and the first morning we were there housekeeping stopped by to see if we needed more towels. That was the first time I had ever had that happen. Our overall experience with this hotel was great and I would stay there every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Ruskimb, so glad to hear you loved our staff! Striving for greatness is our motto. I will pass your kind words onto the staff and would love to pamper you again, should you come out this way. Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very good front desk service

By

July 11, 2016

Good stay over all, really good front desk service and clean rooms.

Breakfast could have been a little bit better, not to many fruit options. And waffle maker is needed instead of the pancakes. Hot food was good (eggs, sausages, biscuits and gravy etc.)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear RED-82, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and our staff works every day to be both friendly and efficient! While we'd also enjoy a waffle maker, it's actually not permitted for us as a Holiday Inn Express. However, we've shared your feedback with IHG Corporate, and we appreciate your taking the time to provide your review. Thank you so much, and stop in and see us again when you can!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing great beds

By

July 10, 2016

club

Very comfortable and able to relax and rest to continue on with the rest of our trip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you, dan3502! We appreciate your kind review!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay While Vacationing at Norris Lake

By

July 10, 2016

club

If you want a convenient, comfortable, quiet place to stay while visiting Norris Lake, this is the place!

After 8 or 10 hours in the sun on the lake, this hotel is an ideal place to rest up and relax for the next day!

Comfortable, large beds and all the amenities you need with restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Pancho11, You've mentioned one of our favorite places: Norris Lake! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your kind review. Please come and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation

By

July 09, 2016

club

This Hotel was awesome, we will definitely stay here again. We had the King Suite which worked great for our family. Breakfast had something for everyone. Could not have chosen a better place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Outstanding, and thank you, Savvy Mom! We appreciate your feedback so much, and we hope you and your family will stop in and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Enjoyed the patio very much.

By

July 08, 2016

club

This was a very enjoyable stay. The beds were great and we had a very good night's rest. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did not care for the hot breakfast foods, but loved the luxury of having coffee available at all times in the lobby. The patio was a pleasant place to relax and enjoy the outdoors in the evenings. We will certainly visit this motel again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear nana69, We thank you for taking the time to provide your review of our hotel, and we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff strives to be as hospitable as possible: it's what we're here for, and we love our jobs! We'd like to hear more breakfast recommendations, as we serve the hot items that are required for a Holiday Inn Express. As we're always looking for areas in which to improve, we'd appreciate your feedback to share with IHG Corporate. As our most valued guest, we depend upon your voice to help us provide the best experience for all of our guests. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Quality and economy

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was good sized, actually larger than expected. The bed and bedding was superior. Bathroom was average but quite acceptable. I would certainly stay there again.
p.s.: breakfast was very good. Saved a lot by not having to go to a restaurant.
Also had a very nice concession area for nic-nacs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear welinevr, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Our guests do love our rooms and beds, which makes us very happy, but we would like to particularly thank you for mentioning our breakfast. Our breakfast hosts try very hard to make sure all of our guests get off to a great morning start, and unfortunately, they can sometimes be overlooked. We really appreciate your notice, and your review made their day. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

July 05, 2016

We were greeted at the desk with a smile and everything got even better after that. Courteous, efficient, a great room and wonderful breakfast. Best of all we were put at the end of a hall that had no children or noise which produced a thankfully restful nights sleep. Plan to stay here every trip back from Florida in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Warm and friendly is our motto. We pride ourselves in helping our weary travelers get a wonderful night's sleep. We also try to provide a wide range of food selection for our guest. Glad you could find a tasty meal before you hit the road. We'll see you on the return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 01, 2016

Most hotel beds are very firm, of course so they last. The beds in this hotel are some of the most comfortable I have slept on. They were soft but supported you where necessary. I will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hey Jeoffman, So glad we could provide you with a comfortable stay. Sleep is a top priority at any hotel. Glad we could exceed your expectations! Can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less