Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Everything we wanted in an overnight stay. The after 10 quiet zone was nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 17, 2016

They had a computer problem that overbooked the hotel, the staff was very apologetic and since I did not have a refrigerator in my room, they offered me free water though my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice people and great breakfast!

By

July 17, 2016

club

The staff was extremely nice and accommodating, the room was as expected and was kept very clean by the staff and the breakfast was well worth getting up for - especially the cinnamon rolls - they were out of this world, best ever! We stayed here to be close to the DePauw University and it was very convenient and also convenient to I-70 to get to Indianapolis and surrounding communities. The bed was not as comfortable as I had hoped, but I have back issues and that is difficult to accommodate. The internet was very fast and never failed.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Service

By

July 12, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating to our group!

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great service and accommodations. I was able to book a room at the last minute on my way to Michigan with no problem at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms/beds/ and especially the pillows.

By

July 07, 2016

club

I am very picky and everything was clean, rooms cool, and staff friendly. Staying again this month.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We just stayed one night at the Inn, it was very nice and I would recommend it to any of my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Suprise stay, really good value for money

By

July 04, 2016

Really spacious rooms for a family of 5 staying. The rooms are very spacious and the kids loved the pool and fitness area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel, hostile front desk manager

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

I checked in late evening, and the front desk manager belittled his staff in front of me. This was very rude and unprofessional. The hotel overall was quiet, but not very clean. The TV is small and the room outdated.
It was fairly comfortable as far as sleeping. The breakfast staff was good. Overall below average for a H.I. Express.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a candid review of our hotel. As one of our valued Platinum Elite members, we strive to provide the best guest experience possible, and we regret that in this case, we failed to do so. Please accept our apologies for the staff service shortcomings, and be assured that your comments have been shared with the relevant department to ensure this type of situation is avoided. Nevertheless, we appreciate to see your positive comments for comfort and breakfast experience. We would love to welcome you back for a future positive stay. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Goodjob front desk staff!!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Beds are comfy and front desk staff is friendly. There was no one available at the morning breakfast to help with needed items or to ask a question, but the food was pretty good! Is a good option while staying in Greencastle!

Read More
Read Less

Before the celebration

By

June 27, 2016

Great place to stop before a week of camping. Greeted well at a very late hour and no nonsense getting to the room.

Read More
Read Less

great service nice facility

By

June 22, 2016

club

this hotel was great. If in the area will plan on staying again

Read More
Read Less