Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 272 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful Stay

By

July 14, 2016

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff, and a decent breakfast to top it off

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us your kind comments and recognizing our staff! we are very proud to know you loved the hotel
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

We really enjoyed staying the night at this hotel. It was clean and we were able to wash some of our clothes and have a relaxing evening watching TV. The staff was very polite and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great stay very comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

When your tired you want a quiet and dark room, this was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I would like to thank you for taking the time to express positive feedback about our hotel. I know you have many lodging choices when coming to town and I appreciate your loyalty and continued business. We will continue to make improvements in all aspects of the hotel and I would like to invite you back to experience the continued change. Thank you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Clovis

By

July 08, 2016

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express every time we visit Clovis. Very consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very so much for recognizing our staff's hard work and dedication to make sure our customers are given a 4 star stay, we are very proud as a team to know that you love our hotel. We hope to be your only hotel in Clovis, NM and we are very thankful for your candid review
Read More
Read Less

A Night in Clovis

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Would stay again. Whatelse can I say about going back to Clovis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! we are happy to know your stay was 5 stars and we strive for the same on your next stay as well!
Read More
Read Less

OVER PRICED

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

As title states - this hotel is over priced - the value is not there -

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are very sorry for any issues you may have faced during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel has all the things expected of nice, modern hotels and even more. I didn't use the indoor pool, but noticed that many people did. Very comfortable, clean, quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review, we have taken the issues during your stay in consideration and thank you for your advice and opinion. We hope to be your exclusive hotel in Clovis.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

July 01, 2016

We had to move rooms, our issue, not the staff. But the staff helped us move our bags and made sure our teenager got into the room okay on his own. They were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
We are very proud to know that your stay was excellent! we hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay in every aspect

By

July 01, 2016

club

Room was quiet. Nice bed. Free breakfast a little above average. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel for business. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Our staff is very proud to know that you loved the hotel! thank you so much for your kind words
Read More
Read Less

staff/room

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

cheerful and professional, breakfast was good, room was quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much! we are happy you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 21, 2016

Thank you so much for your friendly staff. They were genuine in the way they interacted with me. Sometimes employees have a corporate acting attitude when you speak with them at some places. I found the staff at Holiday inn Clovis to be very helpful and sincere in there dealings with me. Thanks for being rea; people and not corporate robots!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We thank you for your wonderful candid comments and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful candid comments we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less