Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 169 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

nice stop

By

July 20, 2016

The whole experience was very rewarding.This is a very professionally run organization.

Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务一流。

By

July 17, 2016

club

很好。我以前好像没有住过假日酒店,这是第一次和家人一起入住两天,感觉比想象的好,因此这家酒店将可能作为今后我们全家出行的主要选择之一,当然,我也会向其他朋友推荐这家酒店。希望酒店打扫卫生注意死角,特别是衣柜、抽屉里很脏,需要改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear 老王是我, We are so happy that you were able to enjoy your stay. It is wonderful when family can get together and have nice time. Please come back and visit with us. Pat. B/gsm
Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation.

By

July 15, 2016

club

I was tired of driving on our road trip and I wanted to have a good night sleep. My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was just what my family and I needed. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Tom R.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Tommy Ray, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are happy that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay. Please come back and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

We felt well from the first moment

By

July 10, 2016

club

Really nice and clean.

When arriving at this hotel, everything was just "right". For the most part, this remained during the stay, and the parts that didn't, weren't caused by the staff (and I could have asked them to intervene but chose not to).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear gerhard123, We are happy that everything was just "right" with your stay. Sorry that you experience some inconvenience. Do not hesitate to let us know of any problems you experience at our hotel. Than you for your feedback and hope you will stay with us again. Thank you, Pat B./GSM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our short stay

By

June 29, 2016

We visited friends and Surfside beach while staying in Lake Jackson. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar carried a wide variety of foods. The service attendant was very accommadating to our needs. No complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Renee2016, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you were able to have comfortable stay at our hotel. Our aim is to make everything as comfortable as can be. We look forward to your next stay. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room with great television

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear OringialJoe, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy that you were able to enjoy your stay. Our aim is that all guest recieve great service. Please come and stay with us again. Pat B./gsm
Read More
Read Less

HIE in Clute, Texas

By

June 20, 2016

The hotel seemed to be rather new. Everything was in good repair and the rooms were very comfortable.
As a business traveler, I travel quite extensively so I frequently stay at HIE hotels.
The wireless was spotty at best due to the hotel was at max capacity during my stay. I carry an internet cable to mitigate this. Not much can be done about that though.
Extremely satisfied and pleased with this hotel and the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Hubster86 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We take pride when a guest can enjoy their stay at our hotel. That is our aim, that our guest can feel comfortable as possible away from home. We look forward to your stay. Sincerely. Pat B/GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Air Conditioner

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Very busy Motel but everything was well managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Engineer and a gentleman: Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in making sure our guest are well taken care of. We hope you will stay with us again. Pat B./GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good location

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Always nice to be greeted at a Holiday Inn Express like this one that understands that a smile can help a stressful day. The location is perfect if you have business in the Lake Jackson area. The hotel room and the hotel property are clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear BCStrings: Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is our aim that when you walk through our doors you know that we are happy that you chose our hotel for your stay and we are here to make sure you have a good stay. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Pat B/GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

While a little pricy, the room and staff were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's the aim of our staff to make sure you have a great stay, .so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Patricia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 31, 2016

club

This contemporary hotel is 2.5 miles from Clute's town center, 3.3 miles from Sea Center Texas, and 4.3 miles from the Lake Jackson Historical Museum.
The modern rooms come with desks, flat-screen TVs with cable channels, coffeemakers, microwaves and fridges. There's also free WiFi and high-pressure showerheads in the bathrooms, while kids 19 and under stay free with an adult. Suites add separate living areas with sofabeds and tableware.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear 1420kk, Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. Our aim is to make sure our guest are comfortable and enjoy their stay. If there is anything we can do to make it even better please let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Our "Go To" Lake Jackson Hotel

By

May 04, 2016

club

Our stay at this facility is always very good, even though it was just an overnighter this trip to take care of some business in Lake Jackson. Got to visit with our "front desk friend" on this trip. Comfortable and Spacious Room, Breakfast Room Attendant is the same efficient young woman that has worked there for several years. The Breakfast Area is always very clean, well stocked with breakfast choices and she is consistently making sure everything is available for a quick breakfast in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less