Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in paradise Phone service(before arrival), desk service, wake up call, breakfast, and checkout were all better than excellent. Room was fantastic. Breakfast area so clean you just aren't ready for it. A fantastic stay!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Clean rooms really good breakfast will stay againg September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Awesome Stay Once again I choose this hotel this year to come down for the Summertime Bikes and Blues Festival. Stayed last year and had a wondeful time. Once treated good then why not try it again. It was just as an awesome stay as it was last year. No need to look to stay any place other than this hotel every year I come back for the festival. Even thinking about just coming down for a few days to enjoy the area and stay again. Thanks for your kind service. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Great vacation stay! Not to far from the beach and close to resturants. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 ok Room was nice & the breakfast was good. Our room was not serviced the second day we were there. My wife tried to talk to two different emploees, unfortunately neither of them spoke English. Please require your employees to speak the language of the country they work in. Pool was not suppose to open until 9 but loud loud kids were swimming before 8:30, which woke us up. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but had issues with billing The hotel and staff were very nice; but I had booked and prepaid for 2 rooms for one night in advance. After checking out, I discovered that I had been billed again for one of the rooms and after numerous attempts to get it corrected on my credit card through the hotel, I had to go through my credit card company to dispute the charge and get it credited. I actually checked out on August 11th; but this posting even shows August 12th, so I hope they get my issue resolved. That being said, I am a very loyal Holiday Inn customer. Stayed at Hamptom across the parking lot last year, prefer HI Express. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We really liked the new style decor of the hotel. It is apparently a very newly built property. The staff were great, and the breakfast was very good also. It is in a really good location. We stayed a weekend for the Clute Mosquito festival and the concerts. This hotel was just right down the street from the events. Would definetly stay there again. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable. New facility. Nice and clean. Quiet. Comfortable, firm beds. Microwave oven and refrigerator. Large bathroom. Only complaints are that the room is narrow, and the free breakfast was horrible, but I always expect that at hotel "free" bfs. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed at Holiday Inn Express at Lake Jackson, TX this past weekend and it was very relaxing. The service was great. The room was clean and the towels are the best! Now that sounds like a strange comment, but it is the truth. They are big and soft! We got to the area a little earlier, but the young lady on the front desk was very accommodating when I called to see if the room was ready. I have stayed here in the past and would not think of staying anywhere else! I would highly recommend to others! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express Thus Far! Excellent stay overall. The staff was very friendly and helpful. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! Convenient location - easy access to the whole surrounding area. New facilities, well maintained and clean. Excellent climate control in room. Courteous staff and good breakfast manager in the Breakfast Room.Three adults in our party stayed in a suite which served our needs remarkably well. I have been less pleased with some 5 Stars - downtown Houston. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best My son had a basketball tournament so we needed a room to spend the night. Choosing this location was the best decision. The front desk clerk and the breakfast staff were the BEST!!!! it was a very clean hotel with the nicest staff. Would always stay there if I were given the opportunity. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly Everything was new and fresh. Staff was efficient and friendly. Easy access and close to surfside beach. A little pricey but worth it. June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Good I am 53 years old and have stayed in numerous Holiday Inn Express's and the breakfast I had at this Hotel was the worst I have ever eat. Couldn't finish it and had to go buy breakfast. You need to try and eat it yourself. The omelet was horrendous! The room was smaller than other Holiday Inn Express's, other than that the bed was comfortable and we rested well. Overall, I would go somewhere else if I need to go to Clute. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend!!!!! The Clute Holiday Inn Expresss is by far the best that I have stayed at. Everything was up to date and clean. The staff was very professional and accommodating. If you are ever in Clute TX I suggest you stay at the Holiday Inn Express. FANTASTIC!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place to stay. Beds great, service great room very nice bed comfortable April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Have stayed here several times and always had good service and comfortable accommodations. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and clean Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Spent three days. Variety of food for breakfast was good. I liked everything except for the scrambled eggs.. Includes microwave and mini-fridge. A few miles from many major restaurants. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The front desk and breakfast room staff are super. Very friendly, courteous, professional, and anxious to please. The hotel is very clean, well-lighted, and well-maintained. The only detractor for me is the pillows. They are foam filled, and I prefer feathers. I now have another comment - filling out this review became a real pain when the Web page would not accept my nickname. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Stay, Great Hotel The staff at this hotel (especially Miss Pat) makes you feel welcome. The staff pays great attention to detail, remembers your name visit after visit, and makes sure you have everything you need. The rooms are guaranteed to be clean, quiet, and inviting. When you have to be away from home for work, this hotel makes you feel comfortable. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel, and close to both shopping and the beach! Awesome Hotel with very nice staff... no other hotel in this city is worth a cent, this hotel stands out as the cream of the crop!@ October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! I was sent to this hotel via a 3rd party booking agency due the first hotel had issues they refused to resolve. Upon checking in, Annette and Karen were friendly, playful and very courteous. They erased a frustrating situation by their playfulness and willingness to accommodate my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a clean, comfortable room and a courteous staff. I cannot express how much those two made for a great stay. This hotel was nice on the inside and out and very relaxing. This hotel exceeds the 3 stars the booking agency gave it. October 15, 2012
<<prev2