Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, the staff hospitality and overall visit at this Hotel. This location was very easy to find using a general phone GPS system. The location is close to almost everything. I will stay at this Hotel again and I highly recommend this Hotel to others. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Stay Everything as expected .................................................................q August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Visited for business. All amenities available, attentive staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and free breakfast. 5minute walk to pier and close to local restaurants. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay before getting on the cruise ship I liked the location, the room was nice. The lobby area could use a little updating. The staff were not very friendly but I would stay there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was very friendly and we were pleased with our stay. We found this hotel to be very nice and up to HI standards. Your employees care, all we met. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel close to restaurants and to pier in Cocoa. nice breakfast but biscuits little hard August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Location was fine. Lobby was modern. Rooms were below average for Holiday Inn Express in my opinion. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. This Holiday Inn was very clean. The staff was super nice. Only complaint would be that it could have more parking available. We would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean overall hotel. The only disappointment was that the beach was not accessible from the hotel as I thought it would be. There were other major chain hotels located on the beach side of the highway that I probably would have chosen had I known this, at the same or lower price. Pool area was small but nicely laid out. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Cruise.. We stayed at this hotel because we were leaving out on a cruise..It was close to Port Canaveral and the location..Love that there are restaurants close by and a grocery store too..Everyone at the hotel was very nice and courteous..The place was very clean and they were improving while we were there painting things and all..I would recommend anyone to stay here.. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very good hotel choice near the pier. great staff and good internet. overall great value for the money. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Comfy bed except that the pillows were mushy. Luckily, I brought my own. The breakfast was great. The biscuits and sausage gravy were delicious. Check in and out was very fast. We stayed the night before our Disney Cruise but did not use the shuttle service. We parked at the terminal. (cost extra but well worth it!) July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noisy At about midnight there was a bunch of noise at the pool which my room faced. Did not report this as I was kind of tired. Also, the Ac made abnormal and irritating noises. Other than that, great location and staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service air conditioning made a loud noise at night, the breakfast was good and the employees were very pleasant July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast Room was very clean, bed very comfortable, staff professional, friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good with very friendly and helpful staff. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel Smaller than other HI Suites we have stayed in. Actually half the size. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Just walking through the door, we were greeted with a smile and a recommendation for a place to eat supper. The room had enough space for all 5 of us.Two queen beds and a pull out soft. Everything was very clean. Joyce kept the food coming down at the breakfast station. She had a friendly smile and was willing to get anything you needed. Would stay here again when we come back to the area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We were in town on business and were looking for a place to stay for one night to unwind. This was the perfect location - right across the street from the beach near the Cocoa Beach Pier. Took a long walk on the beach - early dinner on the pier - back to the hotel to relax and a great night's sleep. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise - cheese omelets and more ! And the staff is very friendly. Thanks for the hospitality ! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great as always at HI Express. The property was clean, comfortable and relaxing! The most impressive part was the gluten free options at Breakfast - my colleague is extraordinarily gluten sensitive and having breakfast options for her was fantastic!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Manager is extremely rude The hotel manager of this hotel is extrememly rude and unwilling to accommodate. I hope the hotel sees the value of friendliness and puts someone in that position with the same values. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy Overnight Stay The room was very clean and tidy. We enjoyed the movie selection and the access to a mini fridge/sink (it was great for storing our wine). We loved that it was right across the street from the Cocoa Beach Pier. If there was one drawback about this room, it was that the carpets felt a bit old and grimy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and clean comfortable room The hotel met our expectations but the staff went above and beyond and were excellent. They were attentive, cheerful and were on their toes to keep the property in tip top shape and serve the needs of us as the guests all at the same time. Well done! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay- Fair Price I have stayed at this property 10 times in the last 7 years and it is “BY FAR” the most friendly property in the Holiday INN system. If you look at my profile I have stayed 100s of nights at Holiday INNs in the last 20 years. This team is the standard by which all Holiday inns should be judged. No phony “hellos”, no phony desk people only hard working “help the guest” people. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent enough if a bit pricey for what you get Hotel and rooms are in good condition and appear either new or recently refurbished. Bathtubs are somewhat awkwardly shaped for showering - the tub bottom is rounded, I guess to save on water when taking a bath, but it feels like you're standing on a slope when showering. Breakfast was excellent, but seating area is limited and it can easily get crowded trying to get to the breakfast items. Pool is TINY for a hotel of this price, more like a token pool just so they can say they have one. And the hot tub ... well, if two couples want to soak in it, they're going to have to draw straws as the max. capacity is 3. On the plus side, though, pool is not immediately adjacent to any rooms, so noise from pool should not bother guests trying to sleep. Shampoo/conditioner was (I'm guessing) standard-issue Holiday Inn Express squeeze-resistant tubes which makes extracting the contents a bit of a challenge. Location is good, 2 blocks from the beach, and near the pier where you can easily get lunch/dinner. Grocery next door and beach store on way to beach. Another plus, staff was uniformly cheerful, helpful, and genuinely appeared concerned about the quality of my stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay before Cruise Very Friendly staff, especially breakfast lady. Nice, clean hotel and fantastic breakfast June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff I was met by friendly caring people who enjoyed taking care of the business traveler. I recommend staying at this property anytime you are in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay before cruise The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The hotel is very well kept, clean and convenient to the port, beaches and restaurants. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We would stay here again for sure. Parking our car at the hotel while we were on a cruise was a big plus. The car was safe and the shuttles were easy and fast to and from the Port of Canaveral. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service This property is well located, near the beach and convenient to shopping. It is attractive both outside and inside and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good. We have stayed at this property several times and find it to be an excellent value. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean! Wow I was really impressed at the cleanliness of this Hotel and the constant visible staff constantly cleaning. I have NEVER stayed in a Florida Beach Hotel as CLEAN!!! Lobby, floors, breakfast,pool, fitness, areas and room were spotless. Staff was friendly and ready to accomodate. There really is no negative opinion I could have of this Hotel, it's staff and it's amenities. Breakfast was a wonderful variety with Hot pancakes, eggs, scrambled and boiled, western omelets, cereals, juices, biscuits and gravy, bacon and sausage, fruit, muffins and hot cinnamon rolls plus coffee, tea, milk!! I am impressed! Thank You Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach/ Port Canaveral. We have a boat and take fishing charters and cruises just for fun and stay all over Florida near the water. Most Hotels near the water are damp, grimey and rude BUT NOT THIS ONE!! I'll be back. Thanks again -Marilyn June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great "Family" get-away Holiday Inn Express located at Cocoa Beach is the best stay for your money. Great customer service from the time you book your stay until the time you depart. The hotel is family friendly, safe and close to many shopping amenities in walking distant. Holiday Inn Exprees is number "ONE" and a "Five Star" experience for comfort. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>