Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience Reserved two rooms for me and family. Both rooms unaccepable. Air conditioning did not work; room smelled; tv in front room did not work-repair person in room over 2hours trying to fix it and I finally asked him to leave. This was both rooms with poor air conditioning. Very disappointed. I am Platinum and thought I would get better service. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strange but ok We checked in at approx 3:00pm only to discover the room heater did not work. Normally, you would not need a heater in Cape Canaveral but this was during an unusual cool spell. Since was so early, I assumed we would be moved to another room......no....instead, a service person came and removed the entire unit and disappeared to return with another unit that worked so problem solved. This took approx and hour mainly because the woman at the desk apparently did not believe the heater was dead so she had to come up and push all the buttons and certify it dead. Problem with the breakfast is not necessarily the food as never tried to eat. Did go down two of the morning we were there only to discover a complete mad house. Apparently, the restaurant area is too small for the hotel or people are coming in off the street. All told, the hotel was clean and comfortable with a good location. We would stay again and would recommend the property. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise and stay We were looking for a cruise and stay deal for our Port Canaveral cruise. This hotel ticked all the right boxes. Brand we knew, location, parking, breakfast, and transfers to and from the Port included. Price was good too! When we arrived we were surprised just how good the hotel was. We enjoyed it so much we stayed two further days after the cruise. First rate friendly and helpful staff including Rosalind at the front desk who really looked after us. Thank you. Would we stay here again, without a doubt! February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Everything about my stay at your facility was a very positive experience. Our room was spotless and your staff was exceptional. We stayed at several Holiday Express on our drive from Seattle and it is quite obvious that your company cares about their customers-KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Cruise The room and hotel were clean and comfortable. The park and cruise deal was great. No hassles and we will definitely stay again and use this service. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation Perfect location. Pool and hot tub was wonderful and warm. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great Very good location,clean and comfortable. However I've stayed there twice the first time they were changing out all the cable boxes and internet routers so the tv and wi-if signals kept going out all night finally gave up around 8 pm and went to sleep. Two weeks later stayed there again and this time after going down to the front desk and asking about the tv and wifi signal being intermittent the manager asked to go up to my room with me so he could check it out himself. I followed him back to my room and showed hi. The tv constantly freezing and then showed him my cell phone , my laptop, and my iPad all three loosing signal . He pulled out his cell phone and said well I have a wifi signal when I asked if I could see he quickly put his cell phone in his pocket and said he would go down and reset the "system" . We'll that fixed the tv signal but not the wifi . Went down to the front desk about a hr later to ask again about the wifi only to hear 3 other folks complaining about the wifi signal. Bottom line it was apology apology and they would get the internet folks out in the morning to fix it. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again! Staff was rude and not helpful. Room smelled. Refrigerator smelled so horrible we could not use it. Poor quality especially for price. Will not use Holiday Inn Express again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice staff. Great location Frot desk staff were friendly and engaging. Overall impression f hotel is a sense that it is being well maintained. Close proximity to restaurants as a full service grocery store are deinwtly benefits! Highly recommend for business travelers to Cape Canaveral. December 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but needs attention We chose this hotel because of the good deal offered on the sleep&sail package. While it was a great deal to cover parking while away, the hotel seems a little outdated. The staff was very friendly and nice upon arrival. Our room had a very musty smell to it, and was rather ran down. While the bed was comfortable and the room spacious, there was noticeable scum buildup in the shower, and after doing a little investigating, the A/C filter was almost completely opaque and wouldn't even pass light through it, much less fresh air. Not sure if that was causing the smell or not, but we didn't care at that point. Clearly, they don't spend much time doing routine maintenance at this hotel. See attached pictures for reference. Overall, it was a tough price to beat for the location combined with the Sleep&Sail package. However, if I weren't planning on parking my vehicle for the cruise, I'd look elsewhere for lodging. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was sooooooooooooooo great. We really had a fun stay. And enjoyed the service very much. We will stay here each time were in town. It made are trip very easy to be able to leave our car and take the shuttle to the port for our boat trip. You all have a wonderful Hoilday and a very Happy New Year. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I stay here a couple times a year for races in the area and I'm always pleased with the quality of my stay. It's across a1a from the beach and in a location that promotes a quiet environment. December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Need Updating The hotel looks like it has been updated, but the rooms are still not up to the same standards as the lobby. The rooms have an old smell to them. The housekeeping staff does not know how to knock first before entering. We had just gotten out of the shower when housekeeping decided to use their access card to just walk right into the room. The quality of the room was worth only about 1/2 of what we paid. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We are allways very satisfied with Holiday Inn, and Holiday Inn Express hotel, never been disapointed. This hotel is no exception. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and close to the beach We were very pleased with the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet (we were on the fourth floor). Best of all, the walk to the beach and Cocoa Beach Pier was only a few blocks. The breakfast was very good although the pancakes were a little rubbery. The hotel is located right next to a Publix grocery store, so it was easy to walk over and pick up needed items. Our only complaints (minor, really) were that the room first smelled like chlorine the first day and the internet speed was slow. However, we would definitely stay there again. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Room Suite The room was great. The only problem was when the doors are shut between the rooms the AC don't cool as well in the living area. But it was still comfortable. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything was excellent, the staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean. The hotel was within walking distance of many shops. Only thing that was a bummer was breakfast ended at 930... Should be like 11 I like to sleep in on vacation haha. Other than that no complaints. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Traveling from west coast to east coast, arriving late in the evening local time; but early from our time zone. Front desk personnel-Chaz was extremely courteous and helpful the entire length of our stay. We had other family traveling and meeting at this hotel as well. All received top notch service from Chaz. Thanks! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Excellent property, room, service. Everyone extremely friendly. Highly recommend this property! October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Friendly and clean Only complaint I have is the use of air freshener. It is very annoying and unnecessary October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel pre-Cruise! We stayed at the Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn Express the night before our cruise. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel and rooms were updated and very clean. The hotel is just 10 min away from the cruise terminal. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hoilday Inn CoCo Beach FL worst hotel I every stayed in The room was very uncomfortable because it was filthy. The lien on the bed had blood stains on them and the comforter was torn with holes. the shower was nasty. dirt on the bathroom was, shower head had lime stain. I itched all night came down stairs in the lobby as soon as I woke up. Thank God it was just for one night. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, great stay We only stayed one night in a 2BR suite but it was all that and more. We could have asked for nothing more. It was very clean, comfortable, very well appointed and very modern compared to some of IHG's competitors. For 4 adults 1 couple and a mother and adult son it was perfect with 1 king and 2 queens. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful, providing us with that vital bit of local knowledge about where to shop, eat and visit. For a pre-cruise hotel I say you can not go past this property! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The girl at the desk where very helpful. i had flown down for a wake and left my dress at home. I any had a few hours to get ready. I am not sure of the girls name but it was who was working when i check in on sunday afternoon at 2:00. She told me where to go with simple directions. Thank you for making my stay comfortable. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Truly enjoyed my stay here last weekend! I am so glad my daughter recommended the place. It was very clean, location is close to everything including the Pier and some great restaurants which the staff was good enough to recommend. The staff was friendly and courteous. I will be returning! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Comfortable place to stay. Staff was great! Clean, quiet, nice atmosphere. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never return treated like a common thief I have never been so insulted by a company I have been a priority club member for 15 years in the last 6 weeks alone I have spent 2 weeks in holiday inn in Brevard county. I was outright accused of breaking a lamp and taking a ice bucket tray and charged for the lamp never I have left every room we ever stayed in clean and intact so this is the only holiday inn I will make sure continues to receive a poor distasteful staff review until the persons are held accountable for their atrocious manners towards me and my disabled husband. I passed many other hotel brands like I always do to go to holiday inn because they are the finest in quality and customer care not this one this was the second stay Ina row I was accused of something with them and the red head lady manager heavy set with the almighty attitude that she is what better than who she is speaking too or on a power trip ?? Should not be in a PR position.I have been a manager for over 35 years I would have provided more schooling for her before you lose more customers . September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest in the area! First time staying here, although I've been coming to Cocoa for years on business. Clean, comfortable, and well appointed. I didn't have a chance to sample the breakfast due to my early departure, but the Dunkin Donuts across the road was helpful! Situated right next to a Publix market, a couple of restaurants within walking distance, it's a great location! Staff was courteous, helpful, and welcoming! Will definitely return again! September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trash on floor We have stayed in this hotel before a few years ago. When we arrived, we were told the elevator was not working, so we were put on the first floor. When we got in our room, it looked clean but after walking around the room, we found trash on the floor in 3 different areas of the room. Also a used shower cap was still in the bathroom. So then we weren't sure if the floor had even been vacuumed. We were only there to sleep so did not stay in the room for long other than sleeping. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel!! Would recommend Location was great as we flew in that day and didn't have a car. A grocery store was right behind it and a couple of restaurants were in walking distance. A shuttle ($5 pp) took us to the cruise ship pier about 10 minutes away. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a problem with the elevator door but they scheduled someone #who didn't even work for the hotel?) to help manually close the door so the elevator could work. We were recognized as priority club members which is always nice and was given a bottle of water and snack for each of us. August 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>