Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, facilities, comfortable bed and great service When in Cocoa Beach I haven't found no other hotel that has satisfied all my need as this one has. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome stay overall our recent stay was above and beyond our expectations!!from the staff at the front desk to housekeeping they all were more than accomodating!!! I would highly recommend anyone to stay here..from walking distance to the beach...stores and resturants near bye..and breakfast included with the room..there is not too much more you can ask for.Would definately stay here when we visit cocoa beach again!!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean / 2 blocks from Cocoa Beach / Public Grocery Store / Free internet use Welcoming employees" Rosa was exceptionally nice and answered all my questions about the hotel and the area. My family and I were going to take a 7 days cruise out of cape canaveral therefore we arrived in Orlando the day before the cruise departure date. The hotel has a shuttle service that took us to the Pier for just $ 5.00 a person. Free internet use and internet room available near the front desk. We arrived early at the hotel so the front desk held our luggage while we waited to check in. Really clean hotel. The Breakfast area was spotless. After breakfast time was over the staff cleaned and moved all the kitchen chairs to clean underneath the tables... no sweeping under the rug. Publix Grocery store right next door. They sell hot ready to eat meals in the grocery store just like Walmart. We bought fruit, vegetables, drinks etc...and ate the meals in the Breakfast Kitchen area. We headed to the beach loaded for food and non alcoholic drinks. We saved a lot of money not having to pay for restaurants and tipping. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice visit We stayed just one night before we left for a cruise. The hotel was excellent. We enjoyed using the pool and hot tub. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What You Expect from HII a normal HII. I was here for business and it was centrally located. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and friendly staff Stayed here probably 15 nights in the the last 4 months. Receptionist remembered us. Great room, good location, substantial breakfast. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and new hotel Going to GPS this property. Great hotel a short stroll to the beach, pier, surfing, beach volley ball, and tons of cool open air bars and restaurants. A place to relax and have fun for the whole family...even fisherman Dad while the family does other things without driving. July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by manager not there When I arrived at the hotel, I asked about leaving my car in the lot while I went on a cruise. I had made reservations at this hotel for the night prior to the cruise and the night after the cruise based on the information that there would be no additional charge to do so. I was using Priority Club points and this was stated up front. I was told by the receptionist that because I was using points and not paying cash that I would be charged $100.00 additional. I then asked for the manger and was told the manager was not there on Friday at 2:30pm in the afternoon. So I waited until the next morning and the same thing happened the manager was not available. The only one I could talk to was the head of the housekeeping who said the same thing. I will not recommend this location, because they do not live up to what they tell you on the phone as to when you arrive.. July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, good in general but horrible beds 5 minutes walk to the beach, a Publix next to it, this hotel is perfect for a family holiday. No 5 stars to my review because the mattress was sinking in the centre and I had then difficulties to enjoy a good night sleep! Seriously, this is something you need to solve urgently. Also, there was no hot milk in the breakfast, nor microwave to heat it. I had to go up to my room to use mine, but this was a manor inconvenient compared to the mattress issue. Staff was very nice and helpful. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Jade was our front desk manager when we checked in. We drove all the way from Louisville, KY and she did everything she could to get our room ready. She was awesome. I would and will come back. Thanks June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was wonderful. I had a room on the back side of the hotel. The view of the homes not so well but, look past that and it was wonderful. You could see the Banana River in the distance and it was beautiful. It had a smaller pool than what we thought but also very nice that it was covered. and that there was a hot tub. The girl at the front desk was very helpful in getting me the rate that I was quoted. Thank you very much for that. It was beautiful inside and out. You walk in and there is a beautiful fountain. Beds were very comfortable. Room was very nicely taken care of. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Cocoa Beach to anyone and everyone going there. However, since becoming a Priority club member I have not received a paper in the morning like it states. But, very nice hotel! I loved that there is a Publix right next door since you have a microwave and a fridge in the room. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Will Say Anything! When i called to make reservation, they said they had ocean view. This is not the case. You couldn't see the ocean if you were on top of the building. It is NOT beach front nor ocean front. There are much bigger hotels across the street, on the beach blocking the ocean view. This hotel is very small, & if sold out like it was with my stay, it will be very crowded. Hotel is clean, beds are comfy & looks fairly new. Next time in Cocoa Beach, i'll stay in hotel that is actually beach front. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed and nice staff. We stayed here one night before a cruise. This hotel was perfect for a pre or post cruise stay. It was in a good location, close to the cruise port, dining, rental cars, the beach and a Publix store. There was also a shuttle to the port for $10.00 per person each way if needed. The room was the usual HIE room except for the bed. It was the most comfortable bed we have had at a hotel in a long long time. The staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it. May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stayed pre-cruise We stayed at this hotel for 1 night prior to boarding a cruise. We have a priority club reward card, this is the first time we have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and not offered a water and snack on arrival. ( only gold level priority club rewards were given this upon arrival) . Hotel staff coming and going throughout breakfast to eat. Our room was clean after moving from another room that someone had smoked in. May 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Items stuck to underside of linnen My wife found disney stickers stuck to the ubderside of the comforter on one of the beds. They looked brand new. which brought up the question, were they changed after th eprior guest left. Hotel could not answer. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and helpful and friendly staff We had an enjoyable stay at Cocoa Beach Florida thanks to our accommodations at the Holiday Inn Express. They provided us with good guidance on places to visit, shop and the best way to get to the port for our planned cruise on the Disney Dream Ship. The bedding and pillows were comfortable and the air conditioning system competent. They provided a variety of items for breakfast and it was easy to get a nutritious and delicious meal. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended My family and I were in Cocoa Beach on vacation and I had my elderly mother with me. From the time we arrived to our very early morning checkout (due to early flight) the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. One morning my mother was unable to go down for breakfast and it was almost time for the breakfast to end, but the staff was very observant and asked about my mother and brought out more food so we could take some for her. The room size was good, it was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in walking distance to the pier and close to shops. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for the money and excellent staff! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks For Saving My Vacay My family and I were in Cocoa Beach Florida for a few days. We had not booked at this hotel. Instead we were staying on points (loyalty reward program of a competitor brand) at another hotel about a mile down Atlantic Ave. We had such an awful experience at this other hotel that we checked out early and luckily found a room available at the Holiday Inn Express. I wish we would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express to begin with. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are larger. The pool was WAY better. The beach was easy to get to and not as crowded as the previous hotel. The breakfast food was good and complimentary. Even though we had to pay for this room it was well worth it. The only good night sleep and decent shower we had for our entire stay in Cocoa Beach. I would stay here again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was probably the best of any HIX I have stayed at and I have stayed at a lot. In particular I would like to point out Erin and another lady that was on duty with him the night of my check in on 3/11/2013. I believe her name started with Rosario or something like that. Both went above and beyond the call of duty to help me out with a problem I was having with a computer printing issue. It was greatly appreciated. Erin and another gentleman also went well out of their way to recommend a Cuban Restaurant and find the location. I finally ended up there and it was worth the effort to go. Vargas was an outstanding hole in the wall small place to eat. Food was superb. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great breakfast! Excellent place to stay in Cocoa Beach. Staff was very friendly and helpful, including recommending some restaurant choices nearby. We would definitely stay here again. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and comfortable hotel We stayed here for 3 nights while my husband prepared for a windsurfing regatta. The staff were always helpful and friendly when we asked for advice or information. When we arrived the hot tub was out of service but we were assured that service men were coming and repairs would be made quickly. They were and the hot tub was up and running the next morning. The pool was warm which was important as air temperatures were lower than average . The bedroom was efficiently heated and we were very comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Everything was clean and plenty of toiletries were available in the bathroom. The Breakfast area was tidy and cleaned throughout the time breakfast was served. Even though we were in the breakfast room close to the end of service time we never felt rushed. Parking was plentiful and convenient. There are many restaurants in the immediate vicinity. We would recommend this hotel to other travellers wanting a good nights sleep for a reasonable price. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problems myself but... We were greated and welcomed as "family". After a long flight bags were literally wheeled into our rooms and we were off to the beach. Upon returning @ around 8, my brother entered his room and found that it had a strong vomit smell. He went to the front desk and the same person who greeted us as "family", his word, said that he was not notified in time to do anything and he should have come down sooner. He offered to go and spray some deodorizer to take care of the smell. After taking him up to the room and making him smell the vomit and quite a bit of attitude, my brother was finally given a different room. This should have been done immediately. That is not how I would treat my "family"... February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay! We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of our accommodations! The room was clean, the fridge was big, the beds really comfortable, the heating/cooling fan quiet, the pool was warm and our room was quiet. The staff were very helpful. The only thing I would like to see next time is a wider variety of teas and fruits for breakfast. We would love to stay again! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk David at the front desk may have been the most polite Front Desk agent I have ever encountered. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cocoa Beach Staff were excellant and helpful. Went out of their way to assist and give information in regards to the local attractions. Rooms were well maintained and clean. Had a great expierence there. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! Each of the staff members I interacted with was courteous and attentive. The room and facilities were clean and well kept. However, the elevator was incredibly slow (ended up using the stairs, although, that wasn't a bad thing) and the room overwhelmingly smelled of pool water. Probably from a family with kids, but was kind of annoying when I first walked in. Didn't really affect my ability to sleep, though. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot to Relax on the Beach! A+ rating in all categories - No Worries should you choose to stay here! February 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, but lacked Upon checking in the evening of January 29th, the front desk staff was not very cheerful and we felt rushed to check in. She provided some information, but was not very helpful or personal. The morning of Wednesday the 30th, the front desk staff was much more courteous and helpful. The room itself was very nice, except it was not thoroughly cleaned and the floor had pretzels and crumbs on teh carpet along with toenails on the bathroom floor. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Professional Excellent staff. Check in was very quick with everything ready for me when I arrived. The room was excellent and on the first floor as requested. The excersie room was OK but could be a little larger with more variety. Breakfast was very good but more tables are needed. Plenty of entertainment nearby for both kids and adults. January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF As a family we stayed here for four days before our cruise. The staff and front receptionist were so friendly and very helpful with all my questions. We were given discount cards that local businesses accept for dining and clothing. We really liked the transportation service from Pay What You Want Transportation, we had never heard of such thing. We even got a free tour around the area because we were inquiring about the housing market. I will always stay at this Holiday Inn., It was also nice to have the grocery store next store especially since we had my 3 yr. old with us. This location is perfect also with the beach within walking distance. I could probably go on and on but i will stop for now. Thank you again Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn for an awesome experience. Sincerely California January 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>