Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice staff. Great location Frot desk staff were friendly and engaging. Overall impression f hotel is a sense that it is being well maintained. Close proximity to restaurants as a full service grocery store are deinwtly benefits! Highly recommend for business travelers to Cape Canaveral. December 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but needs attention We chose this hotel because of the good deal offered on the sleep&sail package. While it was a great deal to cover parking while away, the hotel seems a little outdated. The staff was very friendly and nice upon arrival. Our room had a very musty smell to it, and was rather ran down. While the bed was comfortable and the room spacious, there was noticeable scum buildup in the shower, and after doing a little investigating, the A/C filter was almost completely opaque and wouldn't even pass light through it, much less fresh air. Not sure if that was causing the smell or not, but we didn't care at that point. Clearly, they don't spend much time doing routine maintenance at this hotel. See attached pictures for reference. Overall, it was a tough price to beat for the location combined with the Sleep&Sail package. However, if I weren't planning on parking my vehicle for the cruise, I'd look elsewhere for lodging. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was sooooooooooooooo great. We really had a fun stay. And enjoyed the service very much. We will stay here each time were in town. It made are trip very easy to be able to leave our car and take the shuttle to the port for our boat trip. You all have a wonderful Hoilday and a very Happy New Year. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I stay here a couple times a year for races in the area and I'm always pleased with the quality of my stay. It's across a1a from the beach and in a location that promotes a quiet environment. December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Need Updating The hotel looks like it has been updated, but the rooms are still not up to the same standards as the lobby. The rooms have an old smell to them. The housekeeping staff does not know how to knock first before entering. We had just gotten out of the shower when housekeeping decided to use their access card to just walk right into the room. The quality of the room was worth only about 1/2 of what we paid. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We are allways very satisfied with Holiday Inn, and Holiday Inn Express hotel, never been disapointed. This hotel is no exception. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and close to the beach We were very pleased with the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet (we were on the fourth floor). Best of all, the walk to the beach and Cocoa Beach Pier was only a few blocks. The breakfast was very good although the pancakes were a little rubbery. The hotel is located right next to a Publix grocery store, so it was easy to walk over and pick up needed items. Our only complaints (minor, really) were that the room first smelled like chlorine the first day and the internet speed was slow. However, we would definitely stay there again. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Room Suite The room was great. The only problem was when the doors are shut between the rooms the AC don't cool as well in the living area. But it was still comfortable. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything was excellent, the staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean. The hotel was within walking distance of many shops. Only thing that was a bummer was breakfast ended at 930... Should be like 11 I like to sleep in on vacation haha. Other than that no complaints. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Traveling from west coast to east coast, arriving late in the evening local time; but early from our time zone. Front desk personnel-Chaz was extremely courteous and helpful the entire length of our stay. We had other family traveling and meeting at this hotel as well. All received top notch service from Chaz. Thanks! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Excellent property, room, service. Everyone extremely friendly. Highly recommend this property! October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Friendly and clean Only complaint I have is the use of air freshener. It is very annoying and unnecessary October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel pre-Cruise! We stayed at the Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn Express the night before our cruise. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel and rooms were updated and very clean. The hotel is just 10 min away from the cruise terminal. October 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hoilday Inn CoCo Beach FL worst hotel I every stayed in The room was very uncomfortable because it was filthy. The lien on the bed had blood stains on them and the comforter was torn with holes. the shower was nasty. dirt on the bathroom was, shower head had lime stain. I itched all night came down stairs in the lobby as soon as I woke up. Thank God it was just for one night. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, great stay We only stayed one night in a 2BR suite but it was all that and more. We could have asked for nothing more. It was very clean, comfortable, very well appointed and very modern compared to some of IHG's competitors. For 4 adults 1 couple and a mother and adult son it was perfect with 1 king and 2 queens. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful, providing us with that vital bit of local knowledge about where to shop, eat and visit. For a pre-cruise hotel I say you can not go past this property! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The girl at the desk where very helpful. i had flown down for a wake and left my dress at home. I any had a few hours to get ready. I am not sure of the girls name but it was who was working when i check in on sunday afternoon at 2:00. She told me where to go with simple directions. Thank you for making my stay comfortable. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Truly enjoyed my stay here last weekend! I am so glad my daughter recommended the place. It was very clean, location is close to everything including the Pier and some great restaurants which the staff was good enough to recommend. The staff was friendly and courteous. I will be returning! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Comfortable place to stay. Staff was great! Clean, quiet, nice atmosphere. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never return treated like a common thief I have never been so insulted by a company I have been a priority club member for 15 years in the last 6 weeks alone I have spent 2 weeks in holiday inn in Brevard county. I was outright accused of breaking a lamp and taking a ice bucket tray and charged for the lamp never I have left every room we ever stayed in clean and intact so this is the only holiday inn I will make sure continues to receive a poor distasteful staff review until the persons are held accountable for their atrocious manners towards me and my disabled husband. I passed many other hotel brands like I always do to go to holiday inn because they are the finest in quality and customer care not this one this was the second stay Ina row I was accused of something with them and the red head lady manager heavy set with the almighty attitude that she is what better than who she is speaking too or on a power trip ?? Should not be in a PR position.I have been a manager for over 35 years I would have provided more schooling for her before you lose more customers . September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicest in the area! First time staying here, although I've been coming to Cocoa for years on business. Clean, comfortable, and well appointed. I didn't have a chance to sample the breakfast due to my early departure, but the Dunkin Donuts across the road was helpful! Situated right next to a Publix market, a couple of restaurants within walking distance, it's a great location! Staff was courteous, helpful, and welcoming! Will definitely return again! September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trash on floor We have stayed in this hotel before a few years ago. When we arrived, we were told the elevator was not working, so we were put on the first floor. When we got in our room, it looked clean but after walking around the room, we found trash on the floor in 3 different areas of the room. Also a used shower cap was still in the bathroom. So then we weren't sure if the floor had even been vacuumed. We were only there to sleep so did not stay in the room for long other than sleeping. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel!! Would recommend Location was great as we flew in that day and didn't have a car. A grocery store was right behind it and a couple of restaurants were in walking distance. A shuttle ($5 pp) took us to the cruise ship pier about 10 minutes away. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a problem with the elevator door but they scheduled someone #who didn't even work for the hotel?) to help manually close the door so the elevator could work. We were recognized as priority club members which is always nice and was given a bottle of water and snack for each of us. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Great stay. The beds were heavenly. Need better tasting meats for breakfast. Awesome stay. The staff was awesome too. Helpful and really nice. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, facilities, comfortable bed and great service When in Cocoa Beach I haven't found no other hotel that has satisfied all my need as this one has. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome stay overall our recent stay was above and beyond our expectations!!from the staff at the front desk to housekeeping they all were more than accomodating!!! I would highly recommend anyone to stay here..from walking distance to the beach...stores and resturants near bye..and breakfast included with the room..there is not too much more you can ask for.Would definately stay here when we visit cocoa beach again!!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean / 2 blocks from Cocoa Beach / Public Grocery Store / Free internet use Welcoming employees" Rosa was exceptionally nice and answered all my questions about the hotel and the area. My family and I were going to take a 7 days cruise out of cape canaveral therefore we arrived in Orlando the day before the cruise departure date. The hotel has a shuttle service that took us to the Pier for just $ 5.00 a person. Free internet use and internet room available near the front desk. We arrived early at the hotel so the front desk held our luggage while we waited to check in. Really clean hotel. The Breakfast area was spotless. After breakfast time was over the staff cleaned and moved all the kitchen chairs to clean underneath the tables... no sweeping under the rug. Publix Grocery store right next door. They sell hot ready to eat meals in the grocery store just like Walmart. We bought fruit, vegetables, drinks etc...and ate the meals in the Breakfast Kitchen area. We headed to the beach loaded for food and non alcoholic drinks. We saved a lot of money not having to pay for restaurants and tipping. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice visit We stayed just one night before we left for a cruise. The hotel was excellent. We enjoyed using the pool and hot tub. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What You Expect from HII a normal HII. I was here for business and it was centrally located. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and friendly staff Stayed here probably 15 nights in the the last 4 months. Receptionist remembered us. Great room, good location, substantial breakfast. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and new hotel Going to GPS this property. Great hotel a short stroll to the beach, pier, surfing, beach volley ball, and tons of cool open air bars and restaurants. A place to relax and have fun for the whole family...even fisherman Dad while the family does other things without driving. July 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>