• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: COCOA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All animals must be ADA approved.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:70
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for our guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:60
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:14
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:46
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:60
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5097
Stay Smart at our hotel's site near Port Canaveral. Choosing to stay with us means you'll enjoy an ideal location and great amenities at one of the best hotels in Cocoa Beach. While Florida is famous for its sunshine, beaches and entertainment options, the Cocoa Beach hotel's reputation is built on our commitment to providing you with a comfortable stay. If business brings you to Cocoa Beach, our hotel's easy access to Route 520 and I-95 puts you close to the Cocoa Expo Center and NASA's Kennedy Space
View More
Stay Smart at our hotel's site near Port Canaveral. Choosing to stay with us means you'll enjoy an ideal location and great amenities at one of the best hotels in Cocoa Beach. While Florida is famous for its sunshine, beaches and entertainment options, the Cocoa Beach hotel's reputation is built on our commitment to providing you with a comfortable stay. If business brings you to Cocoa Beach, our hotel's easy access to Route 520 and I-95 puts you close to the Cocoa Expo Center and NASA's Kennedy Space Center. Our business center and available meeting room let you work without leaving our hotel's property. In Cocoa Beach, Florida the sun and fun are always easy to find, and when you stay with us, they're even closer than you might think. We're only two blocks from the beach, and when you're ready to take a break from the ocean, our Cocoa Beach hotel's staff is happy to offer suggestions for popular area attractions. From the charm of Cocoa Village to the technology of the Kennedy Space Center, there's no shortage of entertainment in and around Cocoa Beach. The hotel's amenities include free high-speed, wireless Internet access, a pool and spa and a fitness center. We also have the complimentary Express Start breakfast bar, which is served every morning. Our hotel's staff in Cocoa Beach, Florida handles the little details so you can focus on all the fun. Book your next stay with us today!
View Less
Features
Our hotel's location near Port Canaveral lets us offer the fantastic Park & Cruise Package. This exclusive package allows you to park your car with us while you enjoy a cruise on the high seas. Being so close to local restaurants and the beach itself, gives convenience to travelers who wish not to drive by car!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay The friendliness, cleanliness, and quietness are far beyond expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet and clean rooms I was able to sleep very well. The only down fall was the poor lighting in the parking lot. Other then that everything was great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a pool view. My stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Truly wish it had been longer. The amenities offered were awesome. Each staff member that I encountered was very courteous and friendly, asking if needed anything, etc. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Visit You must first walk through the smokers to get to the lobby. After a long day of travel when we pulled the sheets back there was blood on the sheet. Granted the staff fixed replace dthe sheets, but it should have not been there in the first place. Will not stay at this Holiday Inn again! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms very clean and comfortable Front desk staff very greatable answered all my questions. Rooms are very clean and quiet!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Great hotel experience! Staff is very attentive and obviously very proud of their hotel. Excellent condition of the entire property is evidence they care and want their guests to be comfortable at all times. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for business traveler Poor lighting in room. Desk small and no desk chair. Old furniture old smell in room. This was the second room - refused the first room. No express check out. Staff ok. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip We checked in late & staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Room was very clean & relaxing. Wifi worked great & breakfast was very good as well. Overall rating for this level of Hotel 10 out of 10 August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Good value for $$$. Courteous Staff and convenient to freeway. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location Convenient location and has a nice bar. Only had one issue with wifi but staff took care of it immediately August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The bed was comfortable and I was able to have a great night sleep after a long work day. The staff is very accommodating and prompt August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Restaurant Staff Hotel has been remodeled and has a great staff at the restaurant August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experiance. Friday night was Fish and Chio night. As "Brits" living here we gave them a great rating. Our waiter, a young man called Aaron looked after my wife and I in a first class manner with a good dose of humor. I forgot to pick up my credit card, he called my room and held on to it until I went back to the dining room. The fact that it is almost a week ago since we stayed there and I still remember Aaron's name as well as Joe on reception tells the story, August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip Only hotel in area that has restaurant and bar with free internet. Hotel staff is wonderful August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service in a nice location First time traveling to this area. The hotel was very clean and all the staff was amazing. I will be returning to this hotel for all my future business travels. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work Were some big problems with the cleanliness of the room as well as needing better internet. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Very clean and comfortable but never can find staff at night. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel hard bed, hard pillows, shower not working properly, no lock on exterior fire door. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great Enjoyed our stay...some problems with what was suppose to be available and what was actually present in room and complimentary breakfast. HBO deown, disruption of internet...Staff tried to please in every way.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pay more get more I picked Holiday Inn over the choice of two other brands and paid a bit more but got better facilities and service. Food was very good and timely. Staff was very friendly and made my stay more enjoyable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all was gre Enjoyed the stay. All was good. Would stay again, and would recommend. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Quality Very High I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the decor and furnishings. It was very comfortable and contemporary. The bathroom was also quite nice with an expansive marble counter. The bed was also comforable. My only quibble was the pillow style--square and smallish. I prefer rectangular pillows. Housekeeping had also done a very nice job prepping the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion made very pleasant The service and attentiveness of the banquet manager, Johnny G. and Salesperson, Helen were top-notch. The food provided for our family banquet was delicious and surpassed our expectations! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable This hotel was very busy. I think they had the hotel full. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was fantastic. Great food in the restaurant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my stay here. The hotel is beautiful and well kept and the staff is friendly and helpful. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The location of the hotel was great for us. We were about 10 minutes from the beach and 45 minutes from Orlando. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant and informative staff, overall a good experience Overall a good experience. Minor glitches in the restaurant service, and some deferred maintenance issues with door locks, ice machines and minor leak under sink in bathroom. The pool was wonderful, the restaurant was good with fair pricing. I did not get a chance to assess the bar service, as they seem to close a little too early for it to be use to me. Great staff! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Stay Clean Rooms, Full Restaurant, Helpful and Friendly Staff June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The view is nice and private with an amazingly friendly staff. Just off the highway but feels secluded by the use of vegetation. While a complementary breakfast would been nice, and the construction was noticeable, the placement of the hotel and the staff's positive attitude more than made up for the rest. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Never felt comfortable in the room if the air was humid Was only there for one night but will not stay there again. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading