• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COCOA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Historic Cocoa Village
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
BASEBALL VIERA SPORTS COMPLEX
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Beaches
Distance From Hotel:12.5MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large, free parking area with mulitple entrances / exits.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:60
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5746
Come discover the convenient elegance the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cocoa has to offer you. Our luxurious hotel offers a variety of suites and standard rooms to accommodate nearly every person and family. We also provide a hot breakfast, to get your morning started quickly and conveniently. Our pool, spa, and fitness center will allow everyone to relax and enjoy our quiet, convenient location. Getting work done is just as easy with our complimentary high-speed wireless throughout the hotel as
View More
Come discover the convenient elegance the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cocoa has to offer you. Our luxurious hotel offers a variety of suites and standard rooms to accommodate nearly every person and family. We also provide a hot breakfast, to get your morning started quickly and conveniently. Our pool, spa, and fitness center will allow everyone to relax and enjoy our quiet, convenient location. Getting work done is just as easy with our complimentary high-speed wireless throughout the hotel as well as a business center. The location of our property sets us apart, as we have direct access to I-95 and SR520. This places us close to The Kennedy Space Center, adjacent to the Cocoa Expo Center, and only a short drive to The Avenues at Viera, Brevard Zoo, and Cocoa Beach!. We welcome you to visit Cocoa, Florida and Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites.
View Less
Features
Featuring newly renovated Hotel in June 2011, which is 100% smoke free & pet free. Spacious guests rooms & meeting rooms. Different room types such as- Jacuzzi Rooms, Queen Rooms & Suites, King Rooms & Suites, Presidential or Bridal Suite. Beautiful outdoor pool & spa. Very friendly & caring staff. Complimentary hot breakfast. Free guest parking. Hotel located at Exit 201 of I-95.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The standout, most memorable thing about the stay is the friendliness of the staff. It was my third stay and the they were already addressing me by name before I even checked in. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable on way to Orlando from Delray Beach - like the Holiday Inn Express name so stopped for night - great room, pool on premises and included good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed pilow and kind staff Clean, comfortable and cozy. I will stay again when in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location great location, next to 75 and food choices for dinner. best place to stay in Melbourne for business. parking not the best but ok., October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and great breakfast The room was very clean and set for a great stay. Even with a handicap person on a electric wheelchair we had plenty room and was very comfortable in our room. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient location I've stayed at several hotels in this area over the years and this property is a nice addition to the choices. I would use them again if they are cost effective. I typically base my choice on lowest cost for the amenities I am looking for. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable Hotel was very clean and the staff super nice. Stayed here on our way to Ft Lauderdale for a cruise. We will differently stay here again. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Melbourne Holiday Inn Express Enjoyed the stay. Room and common areas clean and comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every Week Is Greet I Stay Here Every week for work and it is always nice like a Home away from home. They take good care of us and we get extra points I use for vacation October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay While the outside of the hotel looks appealing, the inside and room quality is almost the opposite. I was thankful I only had to stay one night. Furniture is worn and one item had black streaks on the top and down the side. Air conditioner kept the room cool but was on all night despite adjusting the thermostat. I won't be staying here again. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay stayed here for 4 weeks Jessica and her staff was excellent sent us to excellent restaurants.and treated us all like where kings. we will be come back thank you for ever thing Jessica October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Express The property is a little unusual in that ir is right on top of a competitor that makes parking a challenge but not impossible. Alyssa at the front desk defines hospitality. Cheerful, helpful, considerate and a great smile describes her best. The elevator is slow and there is only one. The breakfast was typical for the brand and the room was in great shape. The ac worked but seemed a little dauntwd, perhaps because common areas were not cooled. Wireless was a breeze and was a great room for a road warrior or vacationers. Only surprise was the shower only with no tub but not a problem for me. I would easily stay again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a comfortable and clean place for 10 hours I just needed one night in the hotel before continuing with my travels. Very nice September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Services I was greeted with a warm welcome and eagerness to ensure that everything was in order for check-in. The staff explained everything, was friendly, courteous, and pleasant. The room was very comfortable. If I returned to the area and needed a hotel this would be the one. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mebourne FL A great place to stay with a friendly staff and good rooms. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Traveler We were extremely tired and checked in late after a long ride. the staff was friendly and efficient. The reason we stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels is that you know what you are getting, a clean, quiet room, comfortable bed and great breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel and any Holiday Inn Express. There are no surprises when you open the door to your room. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Nice clean and modern. Comfy beds. Would I stay here again if I was in the area? Definitely! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I showed up pretty late at night and was immediately met by a very friendly and helpful member of your staff. The room was very nice and comfortable. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay As with most HI Expresses, this was is a very good hotel, offering good quality and value. Especially the staff were very friendly and helpful. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Melbourne El gimnasio era un poco ridiculo, y el aire acondcionado de la habitacion no mantenia una temperatura constante, pero en general muy buena estancia. Perfecto para mis necesidades. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The young Lady who staffed our breakfast area was helpful and outgoing in assisting us find our breakfast items. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel / Great value Excellent Hotel for the money, great staff. Close to the interstate and dinning places August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review great room and good food. My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, affordable and great service We have been priority club members for many years and enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. The service, cleanliness and affordability is a great combo. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean facility, nice staff. Can not find any faults with this location. I will book this again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room for 7 nights We stayed at this hotel during the AAU Nat'l Basketball Championship for 7 nights. Our room was clean, the hotel was well maintained and the free breakfast was a plus. A special thank you to Alisha at the front desk, she was awesome! She learned my son's name and every time we returned to the hotel she would ask how he played. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Clean Upon arriving and it was late, a smile greeted us and checked us in right away. First thing my granddaughter noticed was the awesome clean smell that is all she talked about. The room was clean, perfect temp. We had a great stay - great food choices for the morning to accommodate all 3 of us and super friendly staff. Looking forward to another stay very soon. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Room Amenities Microwave an refrigerator in room, good fresh food at breakfast, adequate exercise room, efficient friendly staff July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Convenient Very nice hotel located close to I-95. Fairly new construction, very comfortable and modern. Rooms are quite nice. Staff was friendly professional and courteous. Highly recommended if being near the beaches is not a priority. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service-- No airconditioning Air conditioner did not work. Poor customer service July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Beautiful outdoor pool and spa with huge courtyard Entrance Hotel Lobby Pool & Spa Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading