• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COCOA BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Historic Cocoa Village
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
BASEBALL VIERA SPORTS COMPLEX
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Beaches
Distance From Hotel:12.5MI
Attraction:
Kennedy Space Center
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large, free parking area with mulitple entrances / exits.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:44
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:60
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5746
Come discover the convenient elegance the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cocoa has to offer you. Our luxurious hotel offers a variety of suites and standard rooms to accommodate nearly every person and family. We also provide a hot breakfast, to get your morning started quickly and conveniently. Our pool, spa, and fitness center will allow everyone to relax and enjoy our quiet, convenient location. Getting work done is just as easy with our complimentary high-speed wireless throughout the hotel as
View More
Come discover the convenient elegance the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cocoa has to offer you. Our luxurious hotel offers a variety of suites and standard rooms to accommodate nearly every person and family. We also provide a hot breakfast, to get your morning started quickly and conveniently. Our pool, spa, and fitness center will allow everyone to relax and enjoy our quiet, convenient location. Getting work done is just as easy with our complimentary high-speed wireless throughout the hotel as well as a business center. The location of our property sets us apart, as we have direct access to I-95 and SR520. This places us close to The Kennedy Space Center, adjacent to the Cocoa Expo Center, and only a short drive to The Avenues at Viera, Brevard Zoo, and Cocoa Beach!. We welcome you to visit Cocoa, Florida and Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites.
View Less
Features
Featuring newly renovated Hotel in June 2011, which is 100% smoke free & pet free. Spacious guests rooms & meeting rooms. Different room types such as- Jacuzzi Rooms, Queen Rooms & Suites, King Rooms & Suites, Presidential or Bridal Suite. Beautiful outdoor pool & spa. Very friendly & caring staff. Complimentary hot breakfast. Free guest parking. Hotel located at Exit 201 of I-95.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and a great night's sleep This Holiday Inn location is conveniently located on US 95, and surrounded by several family style restaurants. Maybe the best restaurant in the area is in the hotel itself, with friendly wait staff and delicious food. Rooms are bright and airy, and the beds are firm, but still luxurious enough for a terrific nights sleep. Plenty of towels and amenities in the bathroom, and attentive maid service add to the overall comfort of the room. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Couldn't have asked for more. The entire property is in great shape and convenient location with easy interstate access. They have a great little bar in the lobby with friendly staff. I didn't eat there but they have food. The room was nicely appointed with flat screen, nice desk, comfortable bed, and it was immaculate. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Melbourne Holiday Inn This hotel was a pleasant surprise, the rooms were wonderfully furnished and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to help you and were very nice. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoyed mt stay and would recommend if in the Melbourne, FL area... October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for softball tourney. Everything was fine, I didn't rate 5 stars because nobody gets 5! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay The friendliness, cleanliness, and quietness are far beyond expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet and clean rooms I was able to sleep very well. The only down fall was the poor lighting in the parking lot. Other then that everything was great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a pool view. My stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Truly wish it had been longer. The amenities offered were awesome. Each staff member that I encountered was very courteous and friendly, asking if needed anything, etc. September 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Visit You must first walk through the smokers to get to the lobby. After a long day of travel when we pulled the sheets back there was blood on the sheet. Granted the staff fixed replace dthe sheets, but it should have not been there in the first place. Will not stay at this Holiday Inn again! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms very clean and comfortable Front desk staff very greatable answered all my questions. Rooms are very clean and quiet!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Great hotel experience! Staff is very attentive and obviously very proud of their hotel. Excellent condition of the entire property is evidence they care and want their guests to be comfortable at all times. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for business traveler Poor lighting in room. Desk small and no desk chair. Old furniture old smell in room. This was the second room - refused the first room. No express check out. Staff ok. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip We checked in late & staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Room was very clean & relaxing. Wifi worked great & breakfast was very good as well. Overall rating for this level of Hotel 10 out of 10 August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Good value for $$$. Courteous Staff and convenient to freeway. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location Convenient location and has a nice bar. Only had one issue with wifi but staff took care of it immediately August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The bed was comfortable and I was able to have a great night sleep after a long work day. The staff is very accommodating and prompt August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Restaurant Staff Hotel has been remodeled and has a great staff at the restaurant August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experiance. Friday night was Fish and Chio night. As "Brits" living here we gave them a great rating. Our waiter, a young man called Aaron looked after my wife and I in a first class manner with a good dose of humor. I forgot to pick up my credit card, he called my room and held on to it until I went back to the dining room. The fact that it is almost a week ago since we stayed there and I still remember Aaron's name as well as Joe on reception tells the story, August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Business Trip Only hotel in area that has restaurant and bar with free internet. Hotel staff is wonderful August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service in a nice location First time traveling to this area. The hotel was very clean and all the staff was amazing. I will be returning to this hotel for all my future business travels. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work Were some big problems with the cleanliness of the room as well as needing better internet. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Very clean and comfortable but never can find staff at night. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel hard bed, hard pillows, shower not working properly, no lock on exterior fire door. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great Enjoyed our stay...some problems with what was suppose to be available and what was actually present in room and complimentary breakfast. HBO deown, disruption of internet...Staff tried to please in every way.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pay more get more I picked Holiday Inn over the choice of two other brands and paid a bit more but got better facilities and service. Food was very good and timely. Staff was very friendly and made my stay more enjoyable. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all was gre Enjoyed the stay. All was good. Would stay again, and would recommend. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Quality Very High I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the decor and furnishings. It was very comfortable and contemporary. The bathroom was also quite nice with an expansive marble counter. The bed was also comforable. My only quibble was the pillow style--square and smallish. I prefer rectangular pillows. Housekeeping had also done a very nice job prepping the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion made very pleasant The service and attentiveness of the banquet manager, Johnny G. and Salesperson, Helen were top-notch. The food provided for our family banquet was delicious and surpassed our expectations! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable This hotel was very busy. I think they had the hotel full. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was fantastic. Great food in the restaurant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my stay here. The hotel is beautiful and well kept and the staff is friendly and helpful. July 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Beautiful outdoor pool and spa with huge courtyard Entrance Hotel Lobby Pool & Spa Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading