Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 677 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place

By

July 19, 2016

This is a great place to stay. Nice location, convenient to lake and paths and trails. Great staff and front desk folks, and they do a great job with the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
dfwlarch, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that our location, staff, and Express Start breakfast options were all great. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in Coeur d'Alene. Jess Parsons Front Desk Lead
Read More
Read Less

We're moving in!

By

July 18, 2016

This HIE was an incredible experience. Jess at the front desk was extremely helpful and went out of her way to be so accommodating to our needs. My husband and I are ready to move in!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Happy retired travelers, Come on in with your moving truck! Jess is truly an example of the service we strive to offer in our mission to 'Impress Guests' and I will be sure to share your kudos with her in particular. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your next stay with us. -JessicaFOM
Read More
Read Less

My Home away from Home in CDA!

By

July 16, 2016

club

I had previously stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for 2 weeks in June 2013 and this time for just 2 days. When I arrived, it felt like coming home!. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming and the hotel is absolutely wonderful. Since I was traveling on business for a convention at the Coeur d'Alene Resort I actually had the opportunity to stay at the resort on the company's dime. However, I purposely chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express because I knew (from past experience at the resort) that the staff would be more welcoming and I would enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, much more than at the Resort. This will ALWAYS be my go to stay when I'm in Coeur d'Alene.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
LKJSeattle, Thank you for making us your preferred home away from home in Coeur d'Alene! It is surely our pleasure to stand out for our welcoming service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! -JessicaFOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Launching Location for Fun

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The staff and hotel was very nice. We were on holiday and spending time exploring the area.

The kids enjoyed the Breakfast and Pool, I enjoyed the internet and closeness to our major attraction for coming the Hiawatha Trail.

I would recommend the location for both leisure and business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Chuckin UT, Thank you for staying with us and making us your hub for exploring Coeur d'Alene and riding the Hiawatha Trail! We look forward to seeing you here again soon. -JessicaFOM
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel expereince

By

July 13, 2016

club

When you are reluctant to leave your hotel in a beautiful place like Couer D Alene, it's because the stay is absolutely enjoyable. The grounds, pool, fire pit, breakfast, staff and warm cookies at night leaves your worries melting away. We found ourselves looking forward to enjoying an evening strolling and visiting around the grounds. Wonderful retreat!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for making yourself at home here with us in Coeur d'Alene! We couldn't say it better ourselves about our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! -JessicaFOM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

We were upgraded to the suite and enjoyed the room! Check in was fast and friendly. I would recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
blatzJ, It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and I am so glad you enjoyed the suite! Come back and see us any time you are in the area. Thank you, Mike GEC
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Improve the breakfast service and add more TV channels for selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
jimbob00, Thank you for your 5 star rating, I'm glad we were able to impress you during your stay to earn those stars. I am happy to say that we will soon be undergoing a revamp with our television provider and acquiring more programming for our guests to enjoy. In regards to our Express Start breakfast, if you had any specific suggestions where we could improve, please feel free to reach out to me directly at the hotel. Thank you, Mike GEC
Read More
Read Less

Well Done, Holiday Inn!

By

July 07, 2016

My girlfriend and I went on a road trip from Seattle to here. I really like the entrance the hotel, it seems very premium. The overall lobby area was nice and suited the them off the area. The breakfast area was a great place to spend time in the morning with very well done accommodations considering it was all included. The King Bed room itself was nice and very clean. Overall, the stay was great and I will for sure be staying at an Express in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Smith926, I am glad you and your girlfriend were so thoroughly impressed with your stay. I would like to personally invite you back next year, as over the winter we will be going through a full remodel. I'd love you two to be able to experience the refreshed and updated version. Thank you, Mike GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great hotel and staff. I stayed at the property during the Ironman 70.3 race and the staff was extremely accommodating. Highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Camper Eric, Thank you so much for your glowing review. We enjoy being able to host athletes and leisure travelers during Ironman every year, and I am happy to hear that the hard work the staff puts in during that time pays off. I will pass your kudos along. Thank you, Mike GEC
Read More
Read Less

wedding party stay-fun and easy for all

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very pleasant staff, clean comfortable facilities, exercise room, pool and hottub good, great breakfast included, warm cookies at night, very convenient to freeway, and close to local restaurants, highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
dorothy2, Thank you so much for your kudos, it sounds like we were truly able to impress you and deliver a stellar experience. We take pride in our building and our staff and I am so happy to hear that every aspect of your stay was so wonderful. Thank you again, Mike GEC
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express at CDA. It is always clean and the staff is very lovely. Breakfast is good and the coffee hot. A great way to start a day. The bed is super comfy and the pillows perfect. A great way to end a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Kenzodog, Thank you so much for your feedback and review of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that the staff truly impressed you as well as our hot Express Start Breakfast. Feel free to come back any time you are in the area and need a restful nights sleep, we are always happy to see return guests. Thank you, Mike GEC
Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly people

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at your place. I left fully rested

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dennis726, It is our mission at Holiday Inn Express to make sure you get to relax and recharge while with us, and it sounds like we were able to deliver! We look forward to providing you that same experience anytime you are in the area. Thank you for your review. Mike GEC
Read More
Read Less