Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Room Charge

By

July 19, 2016

Seemed a bit expensive for the value and the area that we were staying in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
The Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS would like to say "thank you" for choosing to stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and we hope you will stay with us again when in the Colby, KS area. Penny, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great breakfast. Lots of variety and hot food. Comfortable beds and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Slimken- We are so happy that you enjoyed your breakfast during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We know comfortable beds and pillows are essential to guests getting a good night's sleep, so we are so glad to hear that you liked ours! Thank you for taking the time to post and online review and we hope to see you again in the future! Penny, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Mid-way Stop to Colorado

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is the nicest pet-friendly hotel in Colby. Comfortable beds, clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Susan 39- We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS during your recent trip to Colorado! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you as a return guest on your way back home or during future trips! Penny, GM
Read More
Read Less

need lodging

By

July 11, 2016

club

good location, easily found from I-70, good signage, needing lodging for night

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear lmc/esa- We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS. We are glad to hear that you found us to have a good location and were easy to find! Please come back and stay with us again if you are in the Colby, KS area......and thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us! Penny, GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice Hotel room and bathroom could have been a little cleaner but hotel staff was very kind and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear sleepyarmywife- We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel staff to be very kind and friendly. We normally receive very high scores for our room cleanliness, so I will share your comments with my housekeeping staff, as we are always striving to provide our guests with great stays! Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience! We hope to see you again. Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

I thought it was a great place to stay, The breakfast however was a little lacking. Mostly due to eggs did not taste real, and sausage was cool instead of hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear RD Sasco- Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! It's great to know you thought it was a "great" place to stay! I do apologize that you did not enjoy our eggs and sausage. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our guests' stay, so we appreciate you letting us know that. Please come back and stay with us again and try one of our many other breakfast items. We are sure you will enjoy them! Thank you, Penny Vogler, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

Another great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Colby, KS. The two lady's at check in were great, I was great with a great big smile and hello and promptly checked in. The room was clean and spacious. This is the first express that had this great built in desk/ wall unit which was great, with the TV mounted up high on the wall. The bathroom was bigger than most which was nice. The pool and hot tub was awesome and the larger than most as well, which the little one loved. By the looks of the parking lot I assumed this place was full,but I would have never know, being on the first floor, we did not hear on foot stomp or loud noise. The breakfast bar was great as usual, fully stock and the lady was very friendly and polite when i asked for more muffins. Overall a great stay and I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear ky26engr- We are so pleased you were able to give your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS a 5 STAR review! We know that travelers have many choices to stay and we want to say "thank you" for choosing us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come back and stay with us again when you find yourself in the Colby, KS area! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

July 02, 2016

Overall it was a very enjoyable visit. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The site was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SeanLeon1959- Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will come back and stay with us again when traveling in the Colby, KS area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience by posting an online review! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and excellent service!

By

June 29, 2016

This is the third time staying at this location. I had a wonderful stay and received excellent service! The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. And it was extremely quiet, allowing for a wonderful nights sleep. I will continue to choose this hotel for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Denver1969- We are so happy that you are a return guest of ours at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We know travelers have many choices when it comes to lodging and we really appreciate you choosing to stay with us! We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay and experienced excellent service. I will definitely pass on your kind words to my staff. It is so nice when guests acknowledge the great job that they do, so thank you! We will see you on your next visit! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 29, 2016

club

this unit has the corner as far as we are concerned

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for taking the time to post an online review. Please come back and see us again when traveling in the Colby area! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Will look for Holiday Inn Express Hotels when traveling

By

June 20, 2016

club

We were very happy with the room. The weather was extremely hot, and the room's air conditioner was set so it was comfortable when we walked in.

The Staff were very friendly and gave us a great suggestion for a close place to eat.

Wonderful experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Ihahoholly- It's great to hear that you had a "wonderful experience" during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We want to thank you for taking the time to post an online review of your stay. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.....and maybe next time it won't be quite so hot!! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 15, 2016

club

When traveling to Denver, we have always stayed at this Holiday Inn and Suites. We know what to expect and we are never disappointed. Clean rooms, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Leslie222- It is so nice to hear from one of our return guests at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! We know travelers have many choices and we greatly appreciate you returning again and again to our hotel! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to post an online review! Penny, GM
Read More
Read Less